Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 903 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experiance Room was excellent and so was the service. I enjoyed the Experiance April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class experience The initial receptionist was exceptional as were Will April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in Every Way Great location in SoMa area of San Francisco. Very friendly and helpful staff at front desk, and concierge also. Facilities were excellent -- clean, high quality, comfortable and quiet. Made for a very enjoyable three-night stay. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds We travel quite a bit and our number one complaint is always how hard and uncomfortable the beds are. One of the reasons we chose the Intercontinental is because a reviewer had said the beds were comfortable and we agree. We got one of the better nights sleep there than we usually do when staying in a hotel. The staff was nice and it was pretty quite. It's a great location for riding the cable car down to the pier. My only complaint would be one that seems silly, but for a high end hotel should not even be mentioned. The toilet paper is ridiculously thin!! Not even a 2 ply from what I recall. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would go again. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, elegant and unique! The perfect hotel for the business exec. Words can not express how pleased I was with this property. This was my first time staying here and I'm sure I will be coming back. The hotel has everything. It can pretty much be a home away from home. And the service is some of the best I've experienced. The following people deserve additional recognition for their excellent costumer service: Mika and the front desk, Kelly at the AL, and Luis, also at the AL. These people are exceptionally amazing, and IHG should be proud to have them as part of the team April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Spent a very enjoyable 4 nights at the Intercontinental San francisco. Great staff that was very helpful. The lounge on the 6th floor offered great breakfast and evening snacks. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Club lounge While SFO hotel prices are high during a conference the Intercontinental Club lounge is an added cost and convenience bonus. Food and drink was excellent. Always ask for a club room. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel and service Like all InterConti, the new hotel has very good service and good location in San Francisco. You can reach the Market Street in few minutes. The hotel is new. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:16:52.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_903, tr_903
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>

InterContinental San Francisco

  • 888 Howard Street
  • San Francisco , CA , 94103
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-415-6166500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Swahili, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a non refundable 50 dollar fee per night. Pets cannot be left unattended in guest room. Specific rooms only.
Pet Fee $50.00 per night
  • Local Time

    11:47 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 16 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs