Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1243 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great location, lovely room.

By

04 February 2016

The hotel is located in a very good spot, close to the CN Tower, great restaurants, shopping and night life. I had a club room, very spacious and well-appointed, comfortable bed, two TVs, a refrigerator, large bathroom nicely stocked, including bathrobe and slippers - how nice! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, very quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear GaleL, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us on the Club InterContinental Floor. We were happy to see that you enjoyed all aspects of your time with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

great location and friendly staff

By

04 February 2016

club

location was great, and staff friendly but a little pricey

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear zyxw22, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay at the hotel. We were thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and the hotels convenient location. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior, and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations in this respect. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in stay

By

30 January 2016

I have stayed in this hotel many times over the last few years and have always been very happy with my stay. This time it was very different. I was with a group of 9 some staying for 7 night and it seems everyone felt the same. No one answering the customer service line. No robes in our room. Front desk said they would send some up right away and they never arrived. Often no concierge at the front entrance. Hallways were noisy late at night and very dirty and smelly in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear CashCat, Thank you for your review and for making us your hotel of choice while visiting Toronto. We were extremely disappointed to learn that your most recent stay with us fell short of your expectations, and our high standards of service. I have shared your comments with our Executive Assistant Manager, Bertrand Mangeot, who would be delighted to discuss your concerns further as well as have the opportunity to regain your loyalty. Please contact Bertrand, at your convenience via email at bertrand.mangeot@ihg.com. We do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Always stay at this hotel

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

great visit as always. STaff are great. Front lobby beautiful Rooms clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Maggie1997, Thank you for your feedback, we were thrilled to read that you always enjoy your experiences at the hotel and this time was no exception. We look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

29 January 2016

Central to downtown, accommodating staff, clean rooms, and great spa facilities! I loved my stay here and will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Lunak, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay at the hotel and are already planning your return visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. See you again soon! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

27 January 2016

club

As always our stay was great! The room, pool and overall hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us. I was happy to see that you had a 5 star experience and had the opportunity to swim in the pool. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice, we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean, Modern Room

By

26 January 2016

Friendly Staff, clean, modern room. Great downtown location. Excellent for attending conferences/events at MTCC.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and quiet

By

25 January 2016

For downtown Toronto this is perfectly located close to Union Station, CN Tower and other tourist venues and close to good restaurants and many office building locations. My stay was excellent. Clean and up to date rooms. Very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear jaz234, Thank you for your kind review of the hotel. We were pleased to read that you had an excellent experience and enjoyed the hotels convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel the next time you are visiting the city. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 January 2016

club

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our visit to this hotel last week. There was no waiting time as we were quickly met with staff and check in went smoothly. We will definitely frequent this hotel in the very near future!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Kelly Anne, It was a pleasure to read your review of your recent experience at the hotel. We were thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay and plan to frequent the hotel in the very near future. Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you soon! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

21 January 2016

club

Staying at the InterContinental Hotel in Toronto was a very positive experience. The front desk staff/ doorman were very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were like sleeping on clouds. I had a wonderful /quiet sleep. The only thing I could say to management is the bathroom needs some work, the wood around the mirror needs repair and the bathroom ceiling had a paint peeling in the corner. But my overall stay in this hotel was very good and I would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear deedimples, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay and your feedback regarding the condition of the bathroom. I have shared your valuable comments with the appropriate management team members and it will be utilized in our continuous improvement efforts. We were thrilled that your overall stay was a pleasant one, and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

20 January 2016

club

Great stay and easy walking distance to ACC and Roger's Center.
We plan to use this hotel for our next stay in the downtown core.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear pb37, We were thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hotels convenient location. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Intercontinental Toronto (As Always)

By

19 January 2016

It was cold, but had a great stay at the hotel. You can take the train (UP) directly from the airport and walk through the convention center indoors, directly to the lobby.

The rooms have been updated and it's convenient to pretty much everything. I always stay here. :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear CincyPhish, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the hotel and for making us your hotel of choice while visiting Toronto. We were thrilled to read that your enjoyed your most recent stay at the hotel, despite the frigid temperatures. We look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less