Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My favourite plac in Warsaw. I loved this stay and room upgraded was simply fantastic. Would definitely come back to this hotel again. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent centrally located. great hotel. friendly and very competent staff. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice 5 stars hotel Good, fair for being a 5 stars. My company paid for the staying so I am not sure if price/quality is good, but it is definetly a very good hotel June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant city hotel Centrally located, with very tasty food outlets, with some even changing roles depending on hour of the day. There is one floor dedicated to smokers, a rooftop spa with impressive views and a train station linked to airport only 3 minutes walk. The only thing missing is a smile on the face of front-office receptionists.. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View, great breakfast! The breakfast was a wonderful buffet and included live harp music!! Rooms are nice and spacious with a wonderful view of the city, There is a large fitness room and a great pool. Overall, we had a very nice stay. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service great service and hospitality great people food was good breakfast was good room was comfortable and bathroom was clean June 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom sink not working, WLAN not working The overall comfort and experience is as expected. Unfortunately the bathroom sink was clogged. The WiFi also did not work. There was also no small fresh towels provided on the second day. This all can happen. No one is perfect. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location, wonderful restaurants We very much enjoyed our brief visit to Warsaw and staying here made it perfect. Everything we needed was nearby and the view from the pool is amazing! June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:22:04.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRSHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

InterContinental Warsaw

  • Emilii Plater Street 49
  • Warsaw , 00-125
  • Poland
  • Front Desk +48-22-3288888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, Russian

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed on request.
Pet Fee €25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    5:27 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking