Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Warsaw

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Warsaw
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 596 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

always Great!

By

03 February 2016

just a great stay over for one night road trip back home all staff was wonderful and welcoming, and nice when you drive to hotel front Door, even the Doorman remembers you.
so yes full marks this time. and thanks

Read More
Read Less

Service overall

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

Check in was exelent,best ever.Polite staff.Intercontinental standard.

Read More
Read Less

5 star quality!

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

It's already my 3rd stay and I keep on enjoying.
The gym on the 43rd floor is tremendous!

Read More
Read Less

delightful interior room decor and friendly staff

By

29 January 2016

I had a very enjoyable stay and the room was an oasis of calm. The spa, pool and gym are of excellent standard and the staff are lovely. Attentive and friendly.
The lobby cafe is a very well designed area and the food inviting - ideal as a meeting point whilst in Warsaw.

Spacious and cozy is how I would describe the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

High Quality Staff

By

28 January 2016

club

our silly problems were met with extreme efficiency by hotel staff, housekeeping were understanding about cleaning the room at odd times, left phone chargers in room on departure, driver rang hotel turned around from the airport run drove back to hotel where the doorman was stood waiting and passed on chargers, all done with smiles on all faces and just sheer professionalism exhibited by all the IC staff from cleaners upwards well done and thank you

Read More
Read Less

Our home in Warsaw

By

28 January 2016

club

We usually stay at Intercontinental as we like location pool and fitness facilities Okrasas great food good breakfast buffet good beds and comforters.ask for a high view room and enjoy your stay

Read More
Read Less

Great view and very good bedding

By

27 January 2016

club

Central location ideal for business and access to historical place
Great view
Swimming pool at 43rd floor with exceptional view

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great experience, hard mattress

By

27 January 2016

club

The airline lost my bag. The staff was exceedingly helpful. All of the staff spoke English fluently which made the experience that much easier. The breakfasts, room, and common areas were all top notch. It's located within walking distance of some nice stores, coffee shops, and historic down town. The only negative thing I could say about my stay is that the mattress was extremely hard. I like a firm mattress and didn't have any troubles with it but my colleague (who is about 30 yrs senior to me) had trouble sleeping on his.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Experience

By

21 January 2016

club

Be it concierge, front desk or any restaurant in this property it was the most knowledgeable and attentive staff i have encountered in any Intercontinental hotel during all of my travels. I would definitely recommend the Platter restaurant on the first floor, and going to the top floor pool for a nice viewing of the city.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located at a vantage location in the city centre very close to the Central Station.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in warsaw!! Foodie heaven found!

By

20 January 2016

club

The hotel is in a fantastic location fight in the heart of down town and only a 15min walk from the old town and all the action.
The rooms are modern and fresh and pretty snazzy actually. Fantastic bed and 5star bathrooms.

The pool on the top floor of the sky scraper is very cool indeed with Jacuzzi and saunas etc and stunning 180 degree view.

Restaurant in the hotel is so typical hotel stuff. We walked 10 minutes to the big square with tomb of unknown soldier where we found this Gastropub called The Alchemist. If you visit Warsaw you MUST GO THERE! All the staff are lovely, great service, amazing value compared to some of the places we found on our visit (we hate tourist restaurants) and the food is incredible and beautifully presented but with a cool casual city centre modern pub atmosphere. We are beer lovers and they have Eastern Europe's first POUR YOUR OWN BEER WALL with 8 taps!! Beer lovers heaven + pretty upmarket wine and cocktails too. Defiantly worth a visit as so near the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Perfect as always

By

18 January 2016

platinumelite

This property is one of the best IC in the world. I've stayed at many places, but only in Warsaw the experience is 'repeatably' great: from the check-in to the check-out. Staff - excellent, rooms - great, swimming pool with probably the best view in the city, chocolate bar, great restaurant, location.... And every stay is like that. Also my friends chose that hotel based on my recommendation and they were treated very well.

Read More
Read Less