Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 176 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

176avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    101
  • 4 Étoiles
    37
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Solid

By

décembre 26, 2020

This place is solid. Great place to stay. With an extended stay for work, the comfort has to be "taken for granted."

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoy comfortable stay

By

décembre 24, 2020

Excellent stay and great crew.. Very comfortable and cleaned. Cozy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

décembre 21, 2020

Handled my problems quickly and sufficiently. When my door wouldn't close all the way the fixed it the same day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the Shower

By

décembre 06, 2020

Over all, the room is well layed out. Nice kitchen area, real comfortable bed, clean towels. What I liked most was the stand up shower/tub, it has an anti-slip floor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great hotel

By

décembre 05, 2020

This hotel was great...friendly staff and comfy beds

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not good

By

novembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

Tv sucked
Cable sucked
Dog poop in the hallway
Staff needs more training, a lot more

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

octobre 31, 2020

Friendly, prompt staff, all amenities were clean, and the room was relaxing. Thanks!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy check in and clean rooms.

By

octobre 29, 2020

club

The whole experience was nice and relaxing. The room was clean and the check in was easy. Check out was just as smooth and the room was very spacious. Overall a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean.

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Always a clean stay with this hotel chain. Never had any complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Home Away from Home

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this Candlewood suites, especially during COVID. They clearly took the IHG Clean promise seriously. They kept hand sanitizers at various locations throughout the hotel and the gym and laundry facilities were clean and well maintained. I appreciated the cleanliness of my room to include the bathroom. Internet speed was adequate to set up an office for work during the time I was there. Parking was a little tricky especially if you are alike me and like to park in the front and not the back but I always found a spot even if it was not in my ideal location. Staff was very helpful and willing made recommendations when I asked about local food options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible Service and dirty room

By

octobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

After checking i went to my room just to find that there was old food in the fridge, dirty towels in the floor, trash scattered about and a dirty rag on the bed. I went back to the front desk and told the receptionist and the problems. When she came about for behind the desk to go look at the room I noticed she was completely barefoot. She return shortly from the room with the dirty towels and trash in hand and says the room is clean now. I asked if the sheets were clean and her response was " I think so". I proceeded to go shower in the room and sleep in my truck. Worst hotel i have ever stayed at and horrible service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hot rooms and very bad smell

By

septembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Need to put some money back in the this hotel. AC suck room smell like BO / moldy. Elevator was broken a lot of times.

En savoir plus
Réduire