Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 432 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

432Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    217
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Quality hotel and great value

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Had great stay although the brekfast buffet was very good. The service staff for breakfast was horrible. Only the male server. Not very attentive or personable. Sat there for 45 mins eating breakfast never came over once to refill coffee or ask if i needed anything or to see how everything was ok. Poor service food was great....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Edison as your choice of hotel. Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations and standards at the hotel. Your comments are most valuable and we have shared your feedback with the appropriate people and have taken all possible measures. We thank you for your review and are extremely sorry for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and hope that this will not deter you from giving another opportunity of serving you back at the hotel. Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight getaway

By

21. Februar 2017

This was a great one night getaway with a perfect view of the falls from our room. This is a historic hotel that has been well maintained and is staffed with people who genuinely care about their guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

All of the associates that work at this facility are awesome. He greeted me every day with a smile and many of them knew me by name.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem

By

20. Februar 2017

My first stay in this property and continuously felt the warmth of highly efficient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updating

By

19. Februar 2017

A Crowne Plaza needs to look and feel like a Crowne Plaza the staff great just could look better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your gracious comments! We value our guests feedback and take them very seriously! We are anticipating a renovation in 2017 and hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the Edison area that you will once again select the Crowne Plaza as your hotel of choice! Warmest regards, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Overall stay was very good. Workout room was clean and we'll equipped. Hotel room was clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice! We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback. We hope we are once again privileged to serve you in the future! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Young lady at Beatrice was so friendly .. Room was very clean and had everything I needed .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice! We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback. We hope we are once again privileged to serve you in the future! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

11. Februar 2017

Great clean room. Good check in/out. Restaurant only fair. Breakfast service extremely slow with the added annoyance of inaccurate order taking. Dinner and bar atmosphere both somewhat lacking.
Overall good value, if a little bland.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice! We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback. We hope we are once again privileged to serve you in the future! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Found the hotel online - was travelling from RI to NJ and got tired. Woman one the phone was lovely. Desk staff and engineering were great.

Would definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice and for taking the time to provide your feedback it is greatly appreciated! I have shared your comments with our staff and on behalf of us all THANK YOU once again! Should your travel plans bring you back to the Edison area we hope we once again have the pleasure of hosting you. Warmest Regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Service

By

08. Februar 2017

club

I loved the menu options and delivery was in thirty minutes! worth it for sure. The beet salad and Asian wings were the best.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your taking the time to provide your feedback! We are happy tom hear you were pleased and hope that on your next trip to the Edison area that you will once again select us! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below average stay

By

06. Februar 2017

Hotel room was spacious but felt empty. Bedding was not too comfortable. The heating unit was extremely loud. Stay 2 nights and the last day in the morning the water pressure was so low the shower did not work. Had to brush my teeth with bottle water. Called the front desk to complain and all they said was that it will be fixed soon. Then an hour passed and I had to leave for work. I proceed to check out and all they offered was free breakfast, lol. Had I not waited the extra hour maybe I could have . Instead I had to check out unclean and hungry, not to mention late for work. I guess next time I will pick another hotel chain.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for what was less than a stellar experience and hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the Edison area that we will have an opportunity to show our better side. Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast staff

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Very professional and courteous staff at breakfast lounge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback! We appreciate your business and hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the Edison area that we will once again be your hotel of choice! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen