Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 391 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

391Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    195
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    26

ViceBishop1

By

07. Dezember 2016

club

Love this hotel, try to stay here every time I'm in the area. The price is great and the comfort is even greater, Since I'm coming from the south to New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut a lot, the ease of accessibility is wonder. I would highly recommend this hotel to any and everyone that will be in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable needs update though

By

07. Dezember 2016

Hotel was average and worth the money. Bed was comfortable but room did have an odor to it whether it be cigarette smoke or just old. Tub had leaked onto floor needed to be caulked. Was a comfortable stay hotel just needs major room update

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

November Stay

By

06. Dezember 2016

Good stay, good ambiance location and breakfast was filling

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfrotable stay with few difficulties

By

05. Dezember 2016

club

The rooms are quite comfortable and breakfast spread for Vegetarians is quite limited. For longer stays Hotel should provide to customize the room amenities requirement according to guests such as I request for Electric Kettle instead of Coffee Maker.
Also need to be more responsive while dealing with customer problems like I faced water issue in the bathroom but no solutions was offered in the morning when it needs most.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very professional service and comfortable bed

By

05. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Very professional staff greed me at the desk
acknowledge my IHG level and gave me upgrades and service was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest We appreciate your loyalty as our esteemed IHG Rewards Club Member and choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison as your choice of hotel. We are delighted to meet your expectations and happy to get valuable feedback and kind words of appreciations for all our team members. Have a Sunny and Warm Tuesday!! Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

05. Dezember 2016

club

My Grandson is disabled, I worry when I travel with him if the accommodations will allow him to walk around with ease. The room in Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison far exceeded my expectations. My mother uses a cane and the bathroom accommodations made her feel safe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
We greatly appreciate for giving an opportunity to assist you at the Crowne Plaza Edison as your choice of hotel. We are delighted to meet your expectations and happy to get valuable feedback for our team members and kind words of appreciations with a 5-Star review. Thank you and have a great day !! Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

- Great service for the hotel staff
- A room was excellent.
- A bed was very comfortable.
- Internet was somewhat slow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest: We appreciate your loyalty as our esteemed IHG Rewards Club Member and choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison as your choice of hotel. We are delighted to meet your expectations and happy to get valuable feedback and kind words of appreciations for all our team members. Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel, affordable price, easy parking

By

30. November 2016

club

This hotel was exactly what we were looking for - clean and affordable with easy access to overnight parking. Staff was friendly and rooms were more than comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza as your hotel of choice and for taking the time to share your thoughts! I have shared your comments with our Staff and on behalf of myself and us all here at The Crowne Plaza Edison THANK YOU! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA Regional General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel although aging some

By

29. November 2016

Overall the hotel is great, as well as the the staff. The only minor complaints I had were due to the age of the hotel. These are that the fan in bathroom didn't work in 2 separate rooms, and the elevator is old.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your gracious comments! We value our guests feedback and take them very seriously! We are anticipating a renovation in 2017 and hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the Edison area that you will once again select the Crowne Plaza as your hotel of choice! Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

29. November 2016

club

Everything about this hotel met our expectations' especially for my wife who is very picky about a attractive and CLEAN place to stay. One small thing that I didn't like was that FOX News was not on the channel listing. Other than that, I would highly recommend this property for a great value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great stay!

By

28. November 2016

I stay at the Crowne Plaza in Edison once a month and its always super clean, comfortable and great custober service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient and Comfortable

By

23. November 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison was a wonderful surprise. My room was larger than expected, clean, quiet and comfortable. The location is excellent in that it is close to everything I needed; shopping and the train station. I highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza as your hotel of choice and for taking the time to share your feedback! We look forward to your return and we will pledge to do our utmost to provide you with a positive and rewarding experience! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA Regional General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen