Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1364 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1364Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    789
  • 4 Sterne
    310
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    67

Great service and clean hotel

By

15. Dezember 2021

I was very happy with my stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the room was much nicer and larger than I was expecting for the price. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown

By

13. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay , now you want fifty characters so I guess I’m going to say that I had a extremely enjoyable stay………………

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for the money

By

13. Dezember 2021

The hotel is good for the money. It’s quiet and well maintained. It is also easily accessible. However avoid the hotel restaurant the service is extremely slow especially during the morning, the soda was expired with no carbonation, and the food was expensive and mediocre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and friendly staff!

By

13. Dezember 2021

I cannot say enough great things about this hotel. Friendly staff, VERY clean, beautiful atmosphere. I highly recommend staying here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

13. Dezember 2021

A great place to meet new people and have a few drinks. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room not clean

By

11. Dezember 2021

Room not clean
Room not clean
Room not clean
Room not clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good cozy hotel, near to everything

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Good, spacious, well furnished rooms. Good facilities. Service can be improved. Breakfast is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Whitenight overnight

By

08. Dezember 2021

This was the best hotel that I have stayed in in a long time and sense my checkout I have recommended the hotel to another group

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay as Expected

By

30. November 2021

The overall experience at the Edison Crown Plaza was good.
Driving into the facility was a little tricky. There was no obvious entrance coming from Route 27 N. I ended up driving in from the backside. Check-in was a breeze. The rooms were clean and spacious. The elevators do need a bit of maintenance. The ride was not as smooth as it could be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay as always

By

30. November 2021

Friendly staff, lovely hotel decor. The room was clean and comfortable as always. This is my Go To hotel whenever I am in town. It's also conveniently located to major highways. So getting around is pretty easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel ok, restaurant is awful

By

26. November 2021

The room and staff are fine, but the restaurant is awful. Ordered dinner of wings and and a chicken quesadilla. waited over an hour to get them after being told 20 minutes and quesadilla came out cold and wings were way over cooked!
Also paid $15 for 5 lousy wings. DO NOT use the restaurant here if you do stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice experience

By

23. November 2021

club

I really like the location it was close to many restaurant, stores, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen