Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 541 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

541Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Thanks

By

25. Juli 2017

Enjoyed the room for the price. The room was large with plenty of room for my child's pack and play.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay somewhere else

By

24. Juli 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is VERY outdated and needs updating. The price is very high for the market and very high for what you receive. The Snack/convenience store on site has a selection of four or five items. The elevators are from the 70s or 80s and need a complete makeover. All the lobby area and the elevator queue areas need renovation.
The staff are very friendly but getting anything done takes an act of Congress. I had to ask twice for my bathtub drain to be fixed. I had a package at the front desk and had to ask about it because no message was left. Then it took 10 minutes to find it. Find another hotel in the area if you are staying in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, reasonable rates, attentive staff

By

18. Juli 2017

club

We stayed at Crowne Plaza in Edison New Jersey for 3 days in July while visiting New York City. The rooms are clean with comnfortable beds and good wifi. The hotel operates a free shuttle to anywhere in a 5 km radius. New York is easily accessed using the rail way system.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, comfortable beds and awesome staff

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Great price for business stay. From check in to check out had a great overall experience because of the staff.
The hotel restaurant had amazing food and drinks. Will definitely plan to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, enjoyable accommodations

By

14. Juli 2017

club

The staff was great, very friendly and on point.
Terrific food in restaurant which I wasn't expecting. Everyone made my night away from home as comfortable and enjoyable as possible...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Edison

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Very clean. Comfortable bed. Restaurant on site. Excellent food and breakfast is included in some package deals. Friendly staff. Conveniently located near the NJ Turnpike and Garden State Parkway. Easy access to shops. Ideal location for business person working in the area or someone visiting the area for other purposes. My only complaint is that the room was a little too cool at night and I had trouble adjusting the thermostat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service.

By

11. Juli 2017

club

The hotel was a great value for the business traveler!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property and staff

By

07. Juli 2017

We have enjoyed multiple stays at this property while in town to visit family. This is a great property with an excellent staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good service

By

06. Juli 2017

club

Excellent hotel with good service, breakfast option and menu only needs to be upgraded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good with few exceptions

By

05. Juli 2017

The place was amazing with few exceptions that had me rate this place lower. These were exceptions to my room and don't believe this wide spread. Gym needed TLC too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still an Advocate for this Hotel

By

04. Juli 2017

Stayed here many times as it is an easy springboard to NYC, but at a reasonable cost. Nice to see the front desk and dining room staff again and they met my expectations for service.

The hotel does not have an Executive Lounge,so the complementary breakfast for Spires was a welcome attraction. Alas, the local policy has changed. The staff indicated that IHG HQ no longer allows for complementary breakfasts, even for Spires. If that's not important for you, then it's still a very convenient location before the trek into NYC or after your escape.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel and location

By

30. Juni 2017

club

Overall a nice hotel. The rooms are a little dated, but all I did was sleep, shower and watch TV in it. Breakfast is really good in the hotel and you can get eggs or an omelet cooked to order. I've stayed before, so was familiar with the breakfast, but tried the dinner at Christie's Steakhouse and wow! I've been disappointed in beef offerings in the New Jersey area during past visits, but the dinner filet and Ahi tuna appetizer in Christie's was unbelievably great. I stayed for five days and that meal was hands-down the best I had for the entire trip. Next time, I'm eating every dinner meal at Christie's Steakhouse!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen