Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1855 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1855Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    933
  • 4 Sterne
    404
  • 3 Sterne
    189
  • 2 Sterne
    178
  • 1 Sterne
    151

Not Impressed

By

19. November 2020

This hotel needs a major renovation. It is dingy and rundown. The “boiler system” does not work well resulting in a 20-30 minute wait to get hot water to the room. There was a loud party across the hall the first night we arrived (until 3:30 am) and it took FOUR calls to the front desk to get it handled. There were large dark and sticky stains on the carpet, the wall trim was falling off. Definitely not what one would expect from a “Crowne Plaza”. Would not recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot water problem

By

18. November 2020

I had a problem with hot water during my entire stay. You have to wait 20-30 and sometimes 40 minutes to get a hot water. It was beyond annoying!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Peaceful

By

16. November 2020

Awesome experience! Great customer service! Loved the great atmosphere!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work trip

By

14. November 2020

The hotel has remodeled some of the floors which are very nice very comfortable beds and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding weekend

By

12. November 2020

Staff was friendly and courtesy. On morning of departure there was a huge cockroach on the shower curtain as my wife was showering.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious but needs updating

By

07. November 2020

club

The staff was friendly and the room was spacious. The hotel needs updating. The carpet and furniture was stained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very dissapointed

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

I love Crowne Plaza brand, but this time it was awfull. The manager was rude and did not help, my room was not serviced, could not get even a bottle of water, too noisy at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very disappointing

By

02. November 2020

I booked via the IHG website. At no stage did it mention that the hotel had effectively shut down due to COVID. if it had I would have booked elsewhere

While my room was spacious and the bed was comfortable, there was no service at all. No restaurants/bars/room service/no service - period. The room was not even cleaned once in the 3 nights I stayed.

To eat, it was either uber eats or walk somewhere. One morning when I walked to a local place for breakfast, it was raining. i asked for an umbrella. Nope! They didn't even have an umbrella. I was given a garbage bag to put over my head.

The reception staff were helpful, but there is nothing to recommend the hotel. if you cannot offer any service, why be open at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite place to stay when I’m in Houston

By

30. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This is my first time staying here since the pandemic and I must say that I was impressed. The hotel has been renovated, updated and immaculate. I’ve been staying here for years and the employees are like a part of my extended family so I was glad to see them as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel.

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

You will enjoy the Crowne experience. I stay here every time I’m in Houston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filthy

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel was very disappointing. I thought that the 4 star review was thoroughly in error. The entire place needs a good cleaning and a very fresh face lift.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed Comfortable but Bathroom was dirty

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Upon walking in i noticed rice along the floor in the bathroom, hair on the floor and around the tub...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen