Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1299 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1299Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    857
  • 4 Sterne
    274
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Excellent experience

By

27. Oktober 2020

This hotel is great. It's nice clean and convenient to the mall and and stores. The bed is super comfy. The walk in shower is nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Great Hotel and Staff

By

24. Oktober 2020

As I mentioned previously, during these times the Crowne Plaza is a great bargain! Great staff and modern rooms convenient to the mall and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Should be Your 1st Choice

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend staying at Crown Plaza especially during the Pandemic....It was safe, clean, comfortable sleep, the check in was quick and the check out even quicker just leaving the key in the room. I would tell anyone Crown Plaza should be your 1st choice of hotel to stay at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cleanliness and supplies

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Bedding was fine. Problems with bathroom:ie only one bar if soap on sink none in shower.. Shower looked as if grout had pink mildew. No bath mat towel for tile floor. We were 3 guest and only had two bath towels and hand towels. Called desk and asked for more which took 45 minutes to deliver. I expected better for this time in our country

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice employees and a great stay

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

I have nothing negative to say about my stay. The rooms are nice and clean and the bathrooms are updated and the shower is great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Excellent and accommodating. They never gave us a hard time or didn’t attempt to meet our request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

12. Oktober 2020

One request would be during Covid, is to be able to order a cocktail to take to your room. Also, have the shuttle back. We could wear masks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but not graat

By

07. Oktober 2020

I was satisfied with the hotel except for two things. First, the hallways were not clean. It looked like they hadn’t been vacuumed in weeks. Secondly, my shower head was broken and it would not stay in place. When I went to adjust to have water aimed more at the middle of the tub, the head would fall towards the wall, so to rinse I had to use one hand to hold the head in place. I would not recommend this hotel because I feel like they have had the last several months to ensure they have everything ready for the state to reopen and it should not have happened.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowned Plaza

By

04. Oktober 2020

The hotel is a very nice hotel. It is located in a good location. The rooms are very nice and spacious. The hotel staff are very nice. Would recommend this hotel. Prices are fair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need to properly maintain the property

By

03. Oktober 2020

Stop using Covid as an excuse not to maintain your properties. If you can not maintain, then close up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and good location. I enjoyed the area

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

I enjoyed my visit and liked the location. I was their with my family and it served its purpose

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, relaxing atmosphere.

By

01. Oktober 2020

Enjoy my stay very relaxing calm experience. Looking for quiet time to get away. Perfect pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen