Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 780 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

780Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    508
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great location and decent service

By

14. November 2020

club

Great location and easy access to Starbucks and major shopping mall
Decent quality of service but not too impressive with breakfast and wifi speed.
May hear noise from the busy street and hospital nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

28. September 2020

club

干净整洁,摆放合理,时间较短,没有时间享受更多服务,下次有机会再去

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Kunshan

By

20. September 2020

Friendly staff, clean and modern hotel. Very poor food. Breakfast was cold - the bacon, eggs, sausage, beans were always cold. The same for the “hot” food in the evening. One restaurant is advertised as open. It is closed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

硬件还好,服务没有以前热情

By

19. September 2020

住了很多次了,因为是公司附近能找到的最好酒店。硬件设施还是可以,服务貌似没有前几次热情,会员也没有特别问候和提供欢迎饮料。
早餐比以前有缩水,准备餐食的员工业务不熟练。周末应该10点半结束的10点出头就开始收东西了。咖啡机经常坏,没有人主动泡咖啡,咖啡搅拌勺也没有。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

硬體設備一流,服務親切

By

21. Juni 2020

行政酒廊餐飲不錯,早餐內容豐盛,但沒有很好吃,咖啡不好喝

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorest stay I had with CP ever

By

15. Juni 2020

platinumelite

No welcome drinks served at the lobby. The welcome fruit to the room was late. Look not fresh.

Upgrade wasn’t offered but given after request.

Bed Experience is very normal.

Poor lounge experience - food, drink, hours. They started collecting food 1.5hours ahead.

Overall no feeling of being served.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

04. Mai 2020

I stayed at a non-smoke floor but always has smoking smell in room, even made complaints to them many time but they can't solve it. Everytime only offer switching room to me, that was sucks. Problem cant be fixed by change rooms, every non-smoke floor contain smokers. Room temperature problem, hotel didn't turn on the conditioner yet, so the room temperature like an oven, and hotel couldn't do anything to it except give me a loud noisly fan, it cant be used in bed time, so what is the point I kept this noise fan. Non fresh food in breakfast. One day I ate deteriorated fired rice, and it was disgusting to me. Since then I didn't have breakfast therel any more. So I can imagine what is knid of food could be in this hotel. Hygiene problem. They didnt clean the mugs before put in my room. see attachment. I have complainted them many times. looks like they keep doing in this way,
All in all experiencing too bad, and lots of days cant sleep well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plenty of space in the room

By

12. April 2020

I really like the size of the room, very spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地點好,服務棒

By

30. Januar 2020

platinumelite

冬天時入住,空調太過悶熱,溫度調低也沒效果,最後把窗戶打開才比較有效

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

スタッフの対応がいい

By

25. Januar 2020

ホテルスタッフも挨拶をしてくれた。対応がスムーズでよかった。部屋は清潔感があり良かかった。また機会があれば利用したい。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wunderbarer Aufenthalt

By

24. Januar 2020

Alles prima.
Die Zimmer sind luxuriös und groß.
Die hinter dem Hotel befindliche Mall bietet in ca. 100 shops und dutzenden restaurants auf 5 Stockwerken kulinarische und kulturelle Vielfalt.
Der einheimische Supermarkt, sowie der nicht weit entfernte
Tingling Park sind einen Besuch wert.
Vom Hotel aus ist der Bahnhof mit dem Taxi für unter 5 Euro in etwa 15 Minuten erreichbar. Und von dort ist zum Beispiel Shanghei nur 18 Minuten entfernt.
Die Züge fahren etwa 300km/h, was auch weiter entfernte Ziele in erreichbare Nähe rückt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

22. Januar 2020

platinumelite

The room is clean. But sometimes forget to supplement the paper bag.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen