Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 695 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

695Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    386
  • 4 Sterne
    229
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Good service during difficult Covid times

By

18. April 2021

club

Stay at this hotel quite often. Had to stay there for COVID isolation/quarantine and was quite happy with the service. The beds could be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good service

By

06. April 2021

Nice hotel with warm personnel in a convenient location (close to the city center)
The room’ s bathroom need renovation!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Maastricht

By

31. März 2021

Прекрасное расположение на берегу реки, отличный вид из окна, если номер с видом на реку. Не очень удобные оконные рамы. Приветливй персонал. Отель не новый, но вполне чистый и уютный.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent services

By

29. März 2021

The staff are very kind,genuine,proffessional and with a lot of initiative to assist you with all requests.It is very clean and the food is delicious.I really enjoyed the stay and I hope to go back soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Veryy pleasant stay at CP Maastricht

By

05. März 2021

club

Great Location and very friendly staff.
Personal Approach.
Example called after ordering Room Service to ask if everything was OK and if I needed anything else

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worn out and noisy, but perfect location

By

28. Februar 2021

Location is perfect and staff and food excellent, however the hotel is worn out and needs serious maintenance.
Windows close badly and therefore noisy.
Curtains to short and therefore already very bright at sunrise and for sleeping during the day.
Toilet bowl is very dirty (brown inside) and indicates level of cleaning and/or maintenance.
Carpet on stairs wormen out and shabby.
For a crown plaza it was below expectation.

Beds comfortable and staff very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in very good central location in Maastricht

By

26. Februar 2021

Really great to get away and enjoy the beautiful city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, very comfortable bed.

By

25. Februar 2021

Good location, nice city, excellent staff despite difficult conditions, laundry service poor at weekends probably due to COVID restrictions. Much preferable to some places we stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel

By

19. Februar 2021

Best location, enjoyed my stay very much and super friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

8 day stay

By

19. Februar 2021

club

Very nice hotel in a great location. Excellent staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Business trip

By

18. Februar 2021

All great only it gets a bit noisy if your room overlooking
Dockside of nearby farmers market .. not very loud though but
Get one with riverside

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well organised

By

15. Februar 2021

Well organised and set hotel with a very nice location in Mastrickt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen