Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 287 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

287Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    159
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Crown Plaza Maastricht

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Good value for Money. Valet parking is a bit problematic in returning the vehicles

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Mr. Assaf, First off all I would like to thank you for being our guest as an IHG Platinum member, and for sharing your feedback with us. We are disappointed to read your comments about the valet service. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously as we always strive to deliver world-class service to our guests. Thank you again for sharing your comments, and we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Good for short business trips
May be troubling for some people who have mobility problems hence the two story suits..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, it’s good to read that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us! Your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the departments. We are looking forward to your next reservation. Best regards, Team Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Location

By

14. Februar 2017

Great hotel situated by the river Maars.
Very nice rooms with views of river
Good service throughout from attentive staff
Fine selection of food and drink
Most definitely stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Castleking, First off all I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite Member, and for staying in Crowne Plaza Maastricht. It is a pleasure to read that you had a great stay with us. I am also very happy to read your comments about our attentive staff, and our beautiful location. Thank you once again for you review. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Völlig entspannter Aufenthalt

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Habe mich während des Aufenthalts immer sehr wohl gefühlt. Zimmer angemessen groß und sehr sauber.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Sehr geehrter Ziesel68, Vielen Dank für Ihre lobende Bewertung über Ihre Erfahrung bei uns im Hotel. Ich hoffe, Sie vielleicht bald wieder einmal im Crowne Plaza Maastricht begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Maastricht Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maastricht

By

09. Februar 2017

Crowne offers affordable stay with great views and walking distance to many restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Gmb66, First off all I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Member, and for staying in Crowne Plaza Maastricht. It’s great to read your comments about our beautiful location, and neighbourhood. We hope to have the pleasure of welcome you back in our hotel. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable with good location

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Very helpful staff, 24 hour front desk and nice amenities. As far as I could tell there is no individual heating control in the room (controlled centrally in the hotel) so it was a bit chilly on cold days to be in the room. Good temperature for sleeping though.

The Bar serves a decent selection of food from the restaurant kitchen which was convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

06. Februar 2017

Excellent customer service, comfortable beds and city centre locations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Hotel was very nice, immaculate inside and out. Rooms were very nice and comfortable. Staff very pleasant and helpful, food was amazing also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, We would like to thank you for your comment regarding your recent visit at Crowne Plaza Maastricht. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, great staff

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Second time I am staying at the Hotel for business purposes and I loved it. The location, the friendly atmosphere, the location and overall experience made it a winner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Mr. Assaf, first off all I would like to thank you for being our guest, and choosing again for Crowne Plaza Maastricht! It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and our location. Whenever you are back in town, we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! With kind regards, Team Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good experience

By

29. Januar 2017

Hotel service is above the standards, staff very nice and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, First off all I would like to thank you for being our guest, and for staying in Crowne Plaza Maastricht. We hope that you will continue to trust us during your next stay in Maastricht and we look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards, Team Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. Januar 2017

Had a great nights stay and would use again when in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Mr. Mike, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the questioner. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! Best regards, Team Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grande chambre confortable mais chauffage défecteux

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Bon hôtel à recommander. Le personnel est très attentionné. Le service de restauration est rapide.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Cher client de l'hôtel, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'hôtel Crowne Plaza Maastricht pour votre séjour à Maastricht et du temps que vous avez consacré à nous laisser un commentaire. Votre retour est très important pour nous. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir prochainement. Bien à vous, Team Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Cher client de l'hôtel, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'hôtel Crowne Plaza Maastricht pour votre séjour à Maastricht et du temps que vous avez consacré à nous laisser un commentaire. Votre retour est très important pour nous. Bien à vous, Team Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen