Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1512 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1512Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    870
  • 4 Sterne
    438
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Great spot

By

28. April 2021

club

If you get this hotel on a good deal then it’s definitely worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stolen Airpods

By

28. April 2021

club

As mentioned cleaning staff stole a pair of my airpods which were sitting on the table on Thursday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staycation at Crowne Plaza

By

24. April 2021

club

Very convenient for walking around Swan River; Elizabeth Quay and city.
The staff were friendly and helpful.
Buffet breakfast tasty and well presented. The restaurant was clean and the staff attentive.
The only downside was the size of the bathroom. It was very difficult to open the shower door and get into the shower over the bath at the same time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Trip

By

23. April 2021

As always great place to stay whilst in Perth, breakfast was good able to have something to eat before starting out for the day. Room quiet and well ventialted , wifi good able to do work either in the room ar down in the bar area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extra charges for breakfast no view

By

19. April 2021

Pre payed 4 breakfast then charged extra.parking full
Gym tiny pool freezing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delightful staff

By

18. April 2021

Overall, our experience was great. We chose this hotel for the balcony and view, and we weren’t disappointed. The staff were professional and friendly, and anticipated our needs , which is always a huge bonus. Our only disappointment was how dated and tired the hotel was. For the price, We were expecting more. Also, given the weather is still warm, it was disappointing the pool was too cold to swim in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

much needed holiday

By

18. April 2021

club

the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Perth were terrific. We got there early and our room was already made up and ready for us. 7am Perth time. This was a lovely surprise since my daughter and I were very tired. We went upstairs and fell asleep really quickly.
Our bathroom had a bath and shower. My daughter is disabled so needs a shower and I like to have a bath sometimes so it suited both of us very well. There were two bath robes in our cupboard. a umbrella, iron and ironing board. about 10 coat hangers. (Nice to see). We had an asortment of teas and freeze dried coffee, different types of sugar and some little milks. we had two queen beds ( I think they were queen) a desk, cupboard with our tv on it. a round table between the two beds with a clock radio on it. We went exporing after our sleep, and found the gym and pool with large lounge beds and lots of single lounge chairs, with lovely lighting.( just enough to read by at night.) The pool area was my favourite spot at night when I wanted to read and my daughter wanted to watch tv. In the dinning area there is a special lift for wheelchairs and walkers etc. single use but fantastic for my daughter who has a walker. The many staff who operated it were only too happy to help. Always with a smile on their faces and talked to us about what we were going to do on that day. They also gave us some sugestions which were really appriciated since this was our first time in Perth. The food was good. I have to admit I was facinated by the pancake machine and fresh honey straight from the honey comb. This was a lovely idea. Our stay was very enjoyable and we will be back in the future. I was so excited about our stay I wrote up my review as soon as I got home. I can't wait for our next visit to Perth. (We won't be coming at Easter next time so more shops will be open) Lots more exploring to be done. I might even have a swim.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view

By

18. April 2021

club

I loved my stay great view lots to do in the area
Will definitely recommend to anyone who wants to relax with family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

River views and great location

By

17. April 2021

platinumelite

A central hotel with lovely river views. Rooms are clean but older. Food in the restaurant was excellent. Much better than expected. Highly recommend the scallops and salmon. Staff were friendly and very warm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday

By

16. April 2021

club

Clean and comfortable stay staff very helpful.
I would recommend this place to anyone breakfast was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location in a comfy room

By

14. April 2021

club

great stay, shame only 1 night but worth it. Close enough to walk into Perth city. Clean and comfy, friendly staff

Access to parking only stressful thing- first in first served, which is hard with young kids

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room, dinner

By

14. April 2021

club

I have to say it was good value for the money. The hotel itself is a little dated and in need of refurbishing in the rooms and common areas. The high light for us was the food and drinks at Gusti restaurant, very tasty and enjoyable and a nice surprise for my wife with happy birthday writing on our dessert and the waiter singing happy birthday to her.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen