Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1897 avis
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1897avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    879
  • 4 Étoiles
    452
  • 3 Étoiles
    223
  • 2 Étoiles
    188
  • 1 Étoiles
    155

Nice stay

By

avril 01, 2020

Quiet room, tv reception poor, nice pool area, friendly staff,.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great San Diego location!

By

mars 31, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient to local areas, awesome staff ! Recommend this location. I always stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Towels

By

mars 23, 2020

Housekeeping did not have enough towels. When asked for a bath mat and towels which were not replaced. Housekeeping cleaning the room said she did not have any. They it did not offer to get some later to replace them

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick Trip

By

mars 19, 2020

I had to make a quick trip to pick up my son from College due to the shutdown, went to my go to place in San Diego and was not disappointed! Great room, Great Breakfast and Great Service!

Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown Plaza Mission Valley, San Diego

By

mars 17, 2020

platinumelite

My sister and I enjoyed our visit to this hotel. Large room, double sinks in the bathroom, fridge, and microwave were all appreciated. I would recommend this hotel. Great front desk service!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good vibes

By

mars 14, 2020

For someone who drives a 26ft long box truck for work parking is a must. They had a lot of parking for my truck which is a plus and nice room with a great view from balcony.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel for a good price point

By

mars 12, 2020

Great price, room was clean, a lot of places to park. Check in and check out was fast, no hassle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT HOTEL FOR REUNIONS OR GROUPS

By

mars 11, 2020

We booked the Hotel for our annual Ships's reunion. Everything was perfect, the Hotel staff bent over backwards to meet our every request. With over 40 rooms booked for the event, not one complaint was voiced. Everyone I talked to loved the accommodations and the grounds. The tropical landscaping made you feel like you were in Hawaii. The hotel was conveniently located minutes from Old Town, San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, Sea World and Fashion Valley.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

mars 10, 2020

Overall I enjoyed the stay. The housekeeper could have been a little neater. The carpet in my room was not clean in my opinion. Room service was awesome. Food was delicious.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay for conference

By

mars 09, 2020

I enjoyed the stay very much. I attended a conference and the hotel stay was very pleasant. The rooms were immaculate and the service was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne

By

mars 03, 2020

platinumelite

Staff were great. Upon arrival, we were greeted and offered drink vouchers at check in. The rooms are not attached it the lobby so u have to check in then go back to ur car and drive to your room. The tv was broken but the maintenance staff came to fix it promptly. Nice hotel but a little outdated. Over would stay here again if I’m ever in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tap water and microwave

By

mars 02, 2020

Water had brown particles and microwave door was faulty.

En savoir plus
Réduire