Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1078 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1078reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Pleasant stay

By

14 November 2020

Comfortable clean room with excellent bathroom. Restaurant overpriced for what was on offer.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza Aberdeen

By

14 November 2020

club

A nice modern hotel and one of the best hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Lovely modern and comfortable hotel

By

10 November 2020

club

Excellent place to stay, high standard of room with huge bed. Restaurant very nice and reakfast was delicious. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at crown plaza Aberdeen

By

10 November 2020

The hotel location is excellent, checking in was efficient and courteous. Room was good and excellent anti covid measures. I was a bit dissatisfied with the food I ordered. Asked for a super salad, where they had specified that there would be avocado pomegranate, which was not present. Looked like the chef, put some salad leaves , tomatoes n sent the salad. This was very dissatisfying and I raised my concern with the room service via telephone.beside this the stay was 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

Recently stayed here for a course, so requested my company they book this hotel for me again when I was on a course.. excellent food, breakfast and very friendly staff.

But most importantly rooms were spotless and very comfortable beds therefore excellent night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay CP Aberdeen

By

09 November 2020

club

Nice hotel - Very clean- Good location for airport

Terrible staff - Very unhelpful - Very unfriendly - Asked a couple of questions regarding car parking and updating my club points, these were responded to in a very unhelpful / could not be bothered kind of response! It felt as if they could not be bothered with helping anyone as another guest whom I met at hotel experienced same staff behaviour and attitude?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good food

By

07 November 2020

All in all ,excellent service, food,staff, rooms and ambient provided is simply good.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

06 November 2020

As always my stay at the Crowne Plaza was totally faultless. Not much more I can say really

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable with easy access to airport

By

02 November 2020

club

The hotel facilities and location makes this hotel a very comfortable and easy place from which to travel to and from all the local business requirements with easy access to Aberdeen City. The access to the airport is direct and also very easy. The perfect place to stay for comfort if you have need to be near Aberdeen or Dyce.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

01 November 2020

Just like its sister hotel next door but a little more refined, the staff go the extra make to make it a home from home

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and staff

By

01 November 2020

club

i have a great day experience during my 4 days stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and great food and great service

By

30 October 2020

I regularly stay at the Crowne plaza and always enjoy my stay .Very friendly and helpful staff .

Read More
Read Less