Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 968 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent

By

14 February 2020

Being a high member helps keep cost low but excellent clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for the airport

By

09 February 2020

The rooms were okay - nice and clean but getting a bit tired in places. The food was okay but there is a long wait and it's very expensive. Overall it's not bad for an airport hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

31 January 2020

Have stayed here before and always a good stay.
Staff on the ball

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

29 January 2020

club

With its ease of access to the airport and comfortable surroundings and bed makes it a good choice of place to stay for convenience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

27 January 2020

Perfect for anyone travelling to and from aberdeen.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 January 2020

Great stay as usual, very welcoming and great food and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel best I have found in the local area so far.i would stay

By

27 January 2020

platinumelite

Best I have found in the local area so far
I would definitely recommend this hotel to other people. Clean rooms and friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

26 January 2020

I visit here every week. Hats off to the management. The attention to detail now compare to when I first started going os much improved.

When I visit Aberdeen, I won’t go anywhere else. The staff are excellent. Especially the girls at reception. Always welcoming.

Was very impressed by the guy with the beard as well. Very professional. Well done all :-)

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

26 January 2020

Excellent staff and service, well maintained hotel

Read More
Read Less

be warned

By

23 January 2020

platinumelite

the hotel was nice but:
Be careful if you park it is not clear how to pay and you will be fined if you don't... and the hotel is of no obvious assistance
the internet captures your email and you start getting unwanted adverts... this is not right... CP needs their own service as most all other CPs have

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

20 January 2020

club

Room was warm, clean sheets and pillows, Shower was warm and easy to use.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

18 January 2020

Very comfortable bed and pillows. Cleanliness good

Read More
Read Less