Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1069 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

My stay

By

23 November 2020

High recommend place for business, very strategic location

Read More
Read Less

business and fun

By

17 November 2020

club

the hotel was nice and inviting. The room was warm when entering. The air conditioning was off and the room was at 28 c. Turned on air conditioning and left for the evening. Upon returning the room was still 28 c... called down stairs and no one answered the phone. called all the numbers available and still no answer. made my way down stairs and desk clerk was there I asked him why no one answered and he put phone back on the hook.... gave him the problem with room. attendant came and resolved the problem.

Read More
Read Less

khalid aldera

By

09 November 2020

اشكر جميل العاملين بالفندق من حسن استقبال وضيافه واخص بالشكر الاستقبال على حسن استقبالها

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay

By

08 November 2020

club

The Receptionists were helpful but were busy receiving calls and you to wait.
I asked them if there any membership offers, his answer was go to the website or the application and check by yourself!
The bed was very comfortable but there is no isolation for the noise between rooms.
The breakfast was amazing and the staff who is serving it.
Overall although i had a very short stay ( just sleeping ) the hotel is good and planning to visit it again.

Read More
Read Less

Regular Customer

By

06 November 2020

I am a returning customer and overall, the service and stay was excellent. As there was a buffet service for breakfast I think there was little excuse not to open the club lounge. Also the breakfast had a reduced buffet service, albeit it did not make a big difference to my breakfast experience. However, the lack of club lounge and reduced buffet felt cost generated over the current hygiene challenges. There were many days over my 30 day stay when there where no hash brown, beans or sausages, so the buffet did feel 'managed', but on the positive side the staff could not do enough to help and the chefs omelets where super.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

02 November 2020

I spent the weekend in a resort that had a very bad service, so I decided to have one night in a 5 stars hotels thinking that I’ll get the best service/experience.
I got to my room it wasn’t clean.
I had to wait for more than 1 hour and I didn’t get my luggage, I went to the reception to find that the luggage is parked aside and with no attention until I mentioned them.
I ordered launch, you charged more than what I ordered, I found out after I left. One of my orders was fried fish, you charged me for hammour, which is more expensive. I contacted the reception by phone and told them about the issue, they said they’ll inform the room service department and they’ll contact me, but, of course, no one cares, so no one calls.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

01 November 2020

Thank you so much for room upgrade.
Friendly staff
Beautiful and clean room
I didn’t like the parking space.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

01 November 2020

My stay was comfortable specially the front desk Mr. Babu and Mr. John dialed in now and then to inquire about stay. Morning breakfast was good, they included more menu after discussing our willingness. Mr. Bandhu from restaurant was also very caring.

Read More
Read Less

All around comfortable and peaceful as always

By

30 October 2020

Everything from check-in to check-out is wonderful, staff is more than accommodating. Bed is super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

poor value of money

By

27 October 2020

be committed
pay more for the cleaning
pay attention to COVID risk and procedure

Read More
Read Less

Always happy to stay at this hotel.

By

27 October 2020

Pity to see the hotel so quiet. Look forward to getting back to normal. Rooms used to have bath foam, would be nice to see that again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 October 2020

club

Excellent Service and the staffs are very polite and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less