Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 471 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good enough for a business trip in Al Khobar

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Good location, flexible receptionists in terms of check-out times, nice room and nice fitness studio ... what else needed!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and spacious rooms

By

23 April 2017

Easy to reach anywhere in the heart of Al Khobar. Rooms are clean, comfy and spacious. Food variety and quality in the breakfast hall could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Good service but amenities to be improved for ladies

By

22 April 2017

Comfortable bed and good service.
However, the rooms are a little to dusty and need some deeper cleaning.
Moreover, the hotel should provide a gym and a spa for the female ladies too. There can be some days/times open for the women only, early in the morning or late in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

unfortunately not typical IHG service from all staff

By

19 April 2017

Few issues regarding staff handling of situations. Nothing major, just not the quality of service you expect from an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good welcoming

By

17 April 2017

club

The receptionist were very nice to welcome customers and sharp looking. He is understanding what the customer behavior and how to treat it

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

16 April 2017

I have no problem with this one and I'm sure that I will be happy to see it again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 April 2017

club

Very good servie at check-in check-out counter.
good breakfaast.

Read More
Read Less

What a disappointing Crowne Plaza!

By

14 April 2017

I've been to better 2-star Holiday Inn Expresses. The hotel is poorly maintained and understaffed. Service is terrible. I had to bring my own luggage to the room, and when I handed over my valet parking ticket, I was simply given the car key and the bell man gave me directions to where I can find my car around the corner :S

Furniture is another story...

Stay away from this hotel, that's my only advice!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Moroccan Restaurant

By

14 April 2017

platinumelite

Very accommodating staff. Let me check out late as I had a late flight and didn't charge me for an extra night. Also took personal care of mailing a letter for me. Moroccan restaurant in the hotel had awesome food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay and eat

By

12 April 2017

club

Excellent place to stay and one of the best restaurants to eat- primavera.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Good Crowne Plaza

By

12 April 2017

The staff are friendly but not responsive. The hotel seems to be in financial difficulties as they are cutting back on room and suite amenities. They have no branded shower gel or shampoos. No Elemis or Penhaligon anymore, Not even biscuits on the tea tray. Poor quality tea, not known brand. Very old towels. Still poor quality internet speed. I have stayed many times and I come back as it is a good price and good location. But this time, the amount of follow up I had to do to get what I needed to be comfortable was very frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Al Khobar

By

09 April 2017

Excellent hotel staff outstanding
They look after you really well

Read More
Read Less