Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 526 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good staff..

By

17 July 2017

club

Good and attentive staff.
Bathroom could have been brighter.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 July 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Clean. Friendly and helpful staff. I found the experience to be very relaxing and the rooms to be very luxurious. I hope to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

15 July 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Location is good and staff are approachable.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel but breakfast can be improve

By

14 July 2017

club

pro
good environment
excellent staff



cons
breakfast not too many choice and noodle is dry
no shave

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel - convenient location

By

12 July 2017

we are visiting the eastern province in saudi arabia for business and the location was great for our business partners and this is why we have chosen the this hotel from the other IHG hotels in the area.

but we really discovered a very nice hotel, on top of the convenient location, the rooms are nice, the staff are soo friendly and helpful:

Mr Isameeel was so helpful and efficient on the check in , a nice professional saudi young man that i will come for him to check me in (thank you Ismaeel).

the breakfast is tasty and delicious, thanks to the chef Habib who joined lately as i understood and who is always there for help in person.

on top of this the laundry service is great...

highly recommended hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and an inviting place to stay

By

11 July 2017

Stay in this hotel started with the shuttle from the airport. The trip was quite a distant but the driver made it quite comfortable. On reaching the hotel, there were welcome amenities while I waited for my room and when I finally had a room, I found it spacious and comfortable with the management providing essential stuffs one will immmediately need. The bed was so comfortable that it induced me to sleep. Having recovered from a tiresome travel the day before, the gym has enough equipment for a nice warm up to start my day. This was followed by a sumptuous breakfast. Such a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

11 July 2017

club

In general I like to stay at CP Alkhobar. Its location is great and most of the attractions are easy to be reached.
Staff are friendly and ready to help. Room space is good, however I request non-smoking room with large double bed but instead I was given room with two small beds!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

I liked the hotel, breakfast and club lounge. Good value

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

09 July 2017

As usual the hotel and the staff are excellent and the hotel is very nice

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

06 July 2017

club

it was nice experience for the very first time i have stayed in this hotel i usually booked on 4 stars hotel . staff are very accommodating so far and very polite . I will prefer to book once i travel again to the region.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at the Crown Plaza in Khobar

By

05 July 2017

platinumelite

As always excellent customer services and great benefits from IHG Platinum Elite level. This is by far the best IHG hotel in my experience over the world!

Top team that always provide amazing customer services.

Read More
Read Less

A Satisfactory Stay

By

01 July 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Crown Plaza, Great Services, Cooperative Staff, Cleanliness, Tasty Food (breakfast).
Almost everything went well except the parking as they have a limited parking but it's not a major issue as staff can help most of the time.
Depends on my overall experience, I strongly recommend this hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less