Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 741 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    27

Stay-cation

By

30 November 2021

Relaxing and restful afternoon and evening enjoyed with lovely setting and friends

Read More
Read Less

Poor WiFi

By

20 November 2021

Nice comfortable hotel but poor WiFi meant I was not able to complete my work commitments

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!!

By

18 November 2021

Great location, great room, great breakfast, great gym

Read More
Read Less

upgrade bed linen is a must!

By

11 November 2021

club

Unfortunately the quilts on the beds were for a single size bed. we had a queen bed. This made our night very uncomfortable as my husband and I were fighting over the quilt during the night.
I did not get any sleep. Either did my husband.

The pillows appeared to be over 10 years old. They were flat as a pancake. Very uncomfortable!

Simple measures to rectify the above problems are easily fixed......Use appropriate bed linen to suit the size of each bed. Replace the pillows

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service

By

08 November 2021

Very front counter service, excellent overnight stay, great food in Tali restaurant, great service by the team.

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

07 November 2021

I understand the staffing constraints during this time but for the asking price in comparison to others I would expect a clean carpet and couch (the couch was terrible, go check it if you think I am lying)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 November 2021

We stayed at the Crowe for 4 nights and the service was great and the room was clean and tidy we loved it there, the pool area is great and buffet breakfast everyday was awesome, even though it was a short stay it was good to be in a nice hotel with access to the surrounding attractions we will ne back for sure
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Dated and poorly managed

By

02 November 2021

club

We paid extra to stay I a premium room. I expected an updated room. But apparently that is not the case. The room we were put in was over 10 years old. TV wasn’t working, when we moved to another room, there was damaged doors, screen. Mosquito would have eaten us up, so we asked to be moved again. We were then put in one of their upgraded rooms and made to feel like they had given us a huge upgrade. In my opinion. The updated room should have been at minimum a premium room.the rooms we experienced were not even fit for purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

31 October 2021

Good location, great facilities, good breakfast, helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28 October 2021

Friendly, helpful staff.
Clean, tidy, good sized rooms.
Food was amazing.
We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay again

By

28 October 2021

club

Stayed one night at this hotel, booked through IHG. No recognition as being an IHG member (as usual), check-in was very quick, not much explained. Room was a decent size, but everything was well dated. I didn't know bar fridges such as the one in the room were still made. Hotel encourages guests to handle the ice in the ice machine (albeit after sanitising of course). surely a scoop could have been made available. Hotel seems to be made for bus loads of tourists, not someone wanting just a nice easy stay. Bathroom was good, shower great.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

26 October 2021

club

All services are incredibly classic. Well done team.

Read More
Read Less