Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 375 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

First time

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

The best thing is variety on the breakfast table. It's a quite place for those who don't like much traffic in hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you very much for your fabulous review . We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our Breakfast and services provided. Until your next stay with us, please accept our best regards and appreciation. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza at its best

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

A great stay thanks to all staff. From the get go, the experience was a delightful one. Simple yet fulfilling. I liked it and would definitely recommend it this location for leisure and or business.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Regards , Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

hospitality

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

grate efforts and hospitality in Crowne Plaza Amman makes you feed home

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Regards , Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

09 January 2017

Great hotel to stay in .. rooms and serverices are superb .. However simple suggestion to add more of sport channels ( Bein )

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Erstklassiges Ferienerlebnis

By

09 January 2017

club

Freundliches und zuvorkommenden Personal, perfekter Service und eine reichhaltige Auswahl qualitativ hochwertiger Speisen und Getränke im Crown Plaza machten unseren Hotelaufenthalt während unseres Urlaubs in Amman zu einem Erlebnis erster Klasse!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Amman, Jordan. We are humbled by all your kind words . Thank you again for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

25 December 2016

Everything was perfect the moment I checked in till I departure. They really take care of the guests, the staff are always so attentive and friendly and will go out of their way to help.
The staff at reception, executive lounge and in breakfast have been very friendly and helpful. Check-In and Check-Out was perfect with a few good laughs.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Greetings from Crowne Plaza Amman. Thank you very much for writing such a beautiful review of our property. I'm happy to hear that you had a wonderful overall service. Receiving such great feedback from a valuable guest such as yourself really puts a smile on everyone’s faces at the hotel and of course gives us the determination to work even harder. So once again, thank you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and good facilities

By

17 December 2016

club

Quality that might be expected from a Crowne Plaza hotel. Location was good for where I was working but not within walking distance of any sights. Taxis are however plentiful and relatively cheap. Very nice bar which served excellent food as well as local wine and beer. Rooftop restaurant excellent too although not quite the atmosphere I was expecting.
Overall, a good place to stay with friendly staff and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman. Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Overall excelent experiance

By

06 December 2016

Overall excellent experience ,Particularly from the staff in the club lounge and the Philippina house keeping team for their helpfulness and friendly smiling attitude in particular Chris and her crew.Thanks to them all for making the living area , feel warm and homely . Also to the drivers for their help and punctuality
I will return again and again . I would also like to see more renovation done ob the Hotel overall and even though the club lounge has been painted and looks fine their is still room to utilise the space more efficiently.For example using the terrace with some outside seating especially during the Summer months .

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 December 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service
kindly note the receptionnist was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you very much for your fabulous review . We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our product and services provided. Until your next stay with us, please accept our best regards and appreciation. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel convenient for Amman city

By

05 December 2016

club

Great hotel - the only area letting it down was the spa area. The sauna was not hot enough, and the area was a bit cold and not very clean.

The best feature was the breakfast - everything you could want.

Restaurant looking over city has great local food.

Comfy room and beds very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

05 December 2016

Hotel located in very good location in Amman.
Very clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Close to Queen Alia Airport around 30 mints drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Amman, Jordan. We are humbled by all your kind words. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Amman

By

05 December 2016

club

A busy week of business in Jordan made as comfortable and restful as possible by great service, room and facilities at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Amman

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less