Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 400 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Warm and Friendly staff

By

21 March 2017

I would like to praise and commend two staff at the front desk which are Bashar and Alla who are ever cheerful and friendly! Makes me feel like home in Amman!

Read More
Read Less

My stay in crowne plaza Amman

By

17 March 2017

Hotel staff and services are great. Very friendly and food quality is awsom

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

05 March 2017

club

Good hotel for business trips with great location with good proximity for meetings

Read More
Read Less

Bad services

By

04 March 2017

I faced hiting problem in the room without any help from the service team I turned off the hiting and the temperature reach 27 I open the window all the night and felt like I slept in the street for3 nights and always informed me that will move to other room without any action taken

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Thank you for your time spent in writing your review. Your vital feedback is appreciated and it will be shared with the management team for proper services processes enhancement where and whenever possible. We hope you will grant us another chance as we promise we can do a lot better than what you have experienced with us. Thank you, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

28 February 2017

club

Das Zimmer war geräumig und sauber, die Infrastruktur modern und alles hat funktioniert. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Essen schmeckt vorzüglich, speziell das Frühstücksbüffet bietet eine grosse Auswahl an lokalen und "westlichen" Produkten.

Read More
Read Less

Durchscvhnittliches Businesshotel

By

28 February 2017

Durchschnittliches Businesshotel in Amman,
Preis/Leistungsverhältnis duch kostenloses Upgarde auf ein "Club Zimmer mit Lounge Zugang" gut, ansonsten für das Gebotene zu teuer.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

27 February 2017

platinumelite

My best regards to front desk personnel specially Mr. Bashar and his team

It was an excellent stay and will certainly choose this hotel for the next stay

Read More
Read Less

FRiendly service and good facilities

By

25 February 2017

This was a business trip and I did little other than have a couple of drinks in the bar and try and sleep. All staff were friendly, accommodating and well turned out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and average service..

By

24 February 2017

club

As mentioned before,it was my first time in my entire life that i entered my room at a hotel at 1am and realised that it was not arranged and saw it as i left it around noon!They could call from the reception and at least ask if there's anything wrong with the client or if he left his room or still there!!!

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in Amman

By

23 February 2017

Great base to explore Amman and the surrounding areas. Wonderful staff and quite spot to relax

Read More
Read Less

restful sleep ahead of a hectic travel and business schedule

By

21 February 2017

club

Another enjoyable stay in Amman. Staff is wonderful upon entering, design and updates are modern, room is gorgeous and functional-not too big and not too crammed. Decent complimentary wifi, dinner and bar/lounge staff wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

encuesta calidad hotel

By

15 February 2017

club

el estado y el servicio es aceptable pero por el precio hay mejores hoteles en la zona, el personal de 10 la habitación pasable, el frigorífico muy muy viejo, el baño con restos de pelos de los anteriores inquilinos.

Read More
Read Less