Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 827 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

reasonable price

By

16 January 2017

reasonable price with reasonable service. it's a pity there no buffet for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

The checkin Feature is not too good

By

14 January 2017

I disliked it immensly. AI did not like the check in at all. Me might have been nice to others but to us he was very unfriendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time in Bangkok

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

We found the hotel to be just great for our stay in Bangkok, great location, nice room, great shower and everything as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Bett und grossartiger service

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

War zufrieden mit dem Service über di ganze aufhentalt könnt nicht negative festesllen

Read More
Read Less

柔らかすぎなマットレス

By

12 January 2017

腰痛持ちには柔らかなベットは辛いです
枕の高さも堅さもいまいち

ゴールドカードのメリットが何一つ実行されなかった
新聞一日も無かった

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
moumuri29 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、貴重なお時間を頂き、IHGレビューにご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 マットレス、枕に関しましてお客様にご満足いただけるものをご提供できず、申し訳ございません。 マットレスにつきましては、固めのものをご用意できますので、次回ご滞在の際には、ご用意させて頂きます。 また、枕につきましても、ピローメニューよりお客様のご希望のものをお選びいただけますので、お申し付け下さいませ。 IHG会員様へのご登録を頂き、有難うございます。 ゴールド会員様の特典でございます、新聞、宿泊ポイント、レイトチェックアウト等に関しましては、当館への直接予約のご予約へのみ有効となっておりますことを、何卒ご了承下さいませ。 新聞に関しましては、お客様がご希望との事、次回より特別にご用意させて頂きます。 今後もお客様のお声にもとに、スタッフ一同更なるサービスの向上に努めて参る所存でございます。 moumuri29様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 日野 紗央里
Read More
Read Less

部屋の清潔さ

By

11 January 2017

club

毎日きれいにbedmakingして頂きました。
タオルも豊富。
立地至便。
レストランも美味しくてreasonable。
クラブラウンジの利用時間も長くて良い。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
mintaro 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、貴重なお時間を頂き、IHGレビューにご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 快適にお寛ぎ頂けましたご様子を拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。 今後もお客様のお声にもとに、スタッフ一同更なるサービスの向上に努めて参る所存でございます。 mintaro様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 日野 紗央里
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

08 January 2017

club

Great location. Comfortable room, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Hyderabad, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park! I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your positive reviews. We look forward to having you again here at the Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

朝食サーモンが切り落としのカス

By

08 January 2017

club

朝食が値段と見合っていない。なんとかなりませんか?バイヤンツリーとかインターコンチネンタルと同じ値段を朝食でとるなら原価も同じにしてください。レストランのスタッフは頑張っているのにかわいそうです。今年も40泊くらいするとおもうのでお願いします。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
kazuhiss 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、貴重なお時間を頂き、IHGレビューにご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 平素より数あるバンコクのホテルから、当ホテルをお選びいただきご愛顧いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。 お客様よりご指摘頂きましたご朝食の問題点に関しまして、直ちに関連部署へ伝達し、今後の改善に努める次第でございます。 kazuhiss様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Kazuhiss 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、貴重なお時間を頂き、IHGレビューにご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 ご朝食に関しまして、貴重なご意見を頂戴し、誠にありがとうございます。 直ちに関連部署へ伝達し、今後の改善を図りたく存じます。 今後もお客様のお声にもとに、スタッフ一同更なるサービスの向上に努めて参る所存でございます。 Kazuhiss様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 日野 紗央里
Read More
Read Less

スタッフが素晴らしい

By

08 January 2017

club

スタッフの対応がとても素晴らしいです。
日本人スタッフの居るホテルなのでとても安心して宿泊が出来ました。
またクラブフロアーもとても快適でスタッフも皆さんフレンドリーで心地良かったです。
特にカクテルアワーはアルコール飲み放題、ライトミールも充実していて美味しかったです

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
katsu1108 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、貴重なお時間を頂き、IHGレビューにご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 快適にお寛ぎ頂けましたご様子を拝読し、従業員一同、大変嬉しく存じます。 またクラブラウンジのスタッフのサービスに対するお褒めの言葉を頂戴し、大変光栄でございます。 katsu1108様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
katsu1108 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、貴重なお時間を頂き、IHGレビューにご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 従業員ならびにクラブラウンジに関しまして、お褒めの言葉を頂戴し、心よりお礼申し上げます。 今後もお客様のお声にもとに、スタッフ一同更なるサービスの向上に努めて参る所存でございます。 katsu1108様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 日野 紗央里
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!!!

By

08 January 2017

This hotel far exceeded our expectations. It is beautifully designed with high quality materials and furnishings. The hotel staff was genuinely friendly and extremely customer focused!!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear CaribbeanGuys, Thank you for your kind compliments, we are delighted that you enjoyed an overall positive stay. We appreciate your time in sharing this review and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 January 2017

club

We have used this hotel in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Rooms are very comfortable and the staff are without peer. The Club Lounge service was second to none we have experienced in many years of travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Traveller60, It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your great review here on IHG Guest Reviews and we hope to welcoming you back for another memorable hotel experience soon. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ランドリー

By

06 January 2017

なんまいのランドリーを出せば、サービスないのきんがくでおさまるか、おしえてほしい。 けっきょく、サービスでついているきんがくをオーバーしてしまい、ついかひようをはらうことになりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
junjun11111 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、貴重なお時間を頂き、IHGレビューにご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 ランドリーにつきまして、貴重なご意見ありがとうございます。 ランドリーをご利用するアイテムにより料金が異なります。ランドリーを出す際に記載いただいておりますランドリーフォームに、それぞれのアイテムの料金の表記がございます。ランドリーフォームをご確認いただき、クラブ特典の500THBに収まる分をご利用くださいませ。 今後もお客様のお声にもとに、スタッフ一同更なるサービスの向上に努めて参る所存でございます。 junjun11111様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less