Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1000 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1000reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

By

25 July 2017

club

朝食のメニュー数、及び質に以前から不満を感じていました。

特に、6:00AMのOPEN後に行くと、料理が冷めている事が多いと思います。
又、数回利用させて頂いていますが、メニューがいつも同じ様に思います。

このあたりの改善に期待します。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

24 July 2017

club

I was able to receive a very kind and pleasant service

Read More
Read Less

Bangkokでの自宅並みの滞在

By

23 July 2017

club

中距離でのフライトを終えそのままホテルにチェックイン。スタッフ一同の笑顔で迎えられ、清潔な部屋での滞在は、自宅同様の安心さで出張期間を過ごす。

Read More
Read Less

Lone Packpacker

By

23 July 2017

This was my first stop when entering bangkok. After over 30+ hours of traverlin this is just what i needed. I felt like i was in a new world, someone to open the door for me and greeted by everyone. The receptionist was professional and polite and made me feel special. I didnt eat there but the restaurant looked beauitful! I used the roof top pool while i was there several times, i was there only person up there and it was the best way ever to spend my first day. I was there alone and ready to slum it in hostels from there on out so a day of pampering was what i needed. Brilliant place to stay and il be going beck next year too!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, not great location

By

22 July 2017

The hotel forms part of a dual use building with accommodation starting on level 22. This means it's one elevator to get to the reception area and another to get to the rooms so quite inconvenient particularly at peak times. Staff were very helpful and friendly, particularly in the club room. Food was good and reasonable choice. Location was an issue for me and I'd prefer to stay at the holiday inn at ploenchit for more things to do. I'd still recommend this hotel if location is not an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

22 July 2017

club

Have a good quality sleep here.
The bed is very comfirtable.

Read More
Read Less

ビジネス利用

By

21 July 2017

club

ビジネスに集中出来ました。環境はとてもよく、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。
またの機会にも、是非利用させて頂きます。どうぞ、宜しくお願い申し上げます。

Read More
Read Less

エレベーター

By

19 July 2017

club

エレベーターに乗るのにカードキーをスキャンしないと自分のフロアのボタンが押せないが、友人と違うフロアの場合は、行き来ができない。今度利用する時は、同じフロアにしてもらおう。

Read More
Read Less

Over rated hotel

By

13 July 2017

Loyal members are not recognized. Not in my case and I am Spire member. No pillow menu. Pillows to hard even the softer ones. Carpet to dirty and messy building with reception on 23f floor with no proper welcome service on the main entrance. Complicated way to get the parking free ticket.
Very disapppointing stay and no reasons to recommend this hotel as there are better places around with real Thai way service. There is no Thai touch in any way, just cold as in many other countries, walk in and walk out in a cold atmosphere, and Thailand has much more to offer for this price.

Read More
Read Less

日本人向けのホテル

By

12 July 2017

club

日本人スタッフの常駐、立地、など変に緊張しないですむホテル。あと、ウォシュレットはやはり必要だ。標準装備なので
快適。

Read More
Read Less

高級感あるれるホテル

By

11 July 2017

club

食事、客室、ホテルスタッフの気配りどれも素晴らしかった。
次回、バンコクへ宿泊する事があれば、また利用させていただきたいとおもいます。

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋と安心のサポート

By

08 July 2017

club

兎に角お奨めのホテルです。
今後、バンコクで宿泊を予定されている方には是非とも泊まって頂きたいホテルだと思います。

Read More
Read Less