Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 493 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

服务不错,但有些地方仍值得改进

By

10 February 2016

不错的地方包括:会员识别、客户关怀、工作人员态度、基本设施。
值得改进的包括:客服衣柜太小、网络信号不好、空调取暖太慢。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and good Connection to the Airport

By

10 February 2016

The hotel offers great comfort and is a good choice if you need to stay close to the airport. The shuttle to the airport is for free. Service is great. The only thing that needs to be improved is the quality of the coffee at breakfast. Nevertheless, this hotel will be my preferred choice for stays close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza International Beijing Airport. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelent management but room was dirty.

By

08 February 2016

My arrival to the hotel was via taxi as I could not find the shuttle bus making a poor first impression. As I exited the taxi at the hotel I saw two bellman inside watching me but neither came out to help me with my bags. I had to carry them in myself. Once inside out of the cold they immediately ran over to help.
Check in was average. Good English is hit or miss. I was acknowledged as a Spire member but that's as far as it went. I was not given any information on the lounge or any other benefits until I asked.
The first room I was given was very nice but very dirty. I found an ear cleaning swab on the bedroom floor and then a very large clump of hair on the bathroom floor in plain view.
When I called the manager he promptly came to the room and was visibly upset. He immediately changed my room as well as other compensation. To me this was top notch service.
This is the fifth time I have stayed at this hotel as a layover between flights. The quality of service below management level is always the same. They rarely go out of their way to help. I feel I am not acknowledged as a Spire member as compared to other Crowne Plaza hotels.
On a good note the lounge is a wonderful experience as well as the room comfort. Smoking rooms or indoor smoking areas would be nice. As of now you must go outside of the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we may caused to you and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us.We will continue to enhance our training program with our staff and provide our guests the satisfid service. As the official stipulation that no smoking inside in Beijing. So there's no smoking rooms in our hotel. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel agréable

By

06 February 2016

club

C'est un hôtel propre et soignée.
On y dort confortablement.
Il dispose de nombreux services que je n'ai pas eu le temps d'utiliser pour en parler.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

05 February 2016

club

整体条件很满意,唯一就是抽风机不是很给力,游泳池给了两个pass,但是想多带朋友进去,就要300/人,是否太贵了,可以理解夏天人多,但是冬天可以将条件降低一下,允许更多人进入,比如一家四口,就得多掏600块游一次,不是很好的考虑。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。很抱歉未能给您带来满意的住店体验,关于房间的吹风机设备问题我们已经反馈给了客房部门,并会更新状态不同太良好的设备,以确保为客人提供舒适的住宿环境。关于酒店的健身中心,针对住店客人是免费开放的,店外客人付费使用,在春节期间我们也做出了新春促销活动,只需关注酒店官方微信公众账号即可享受半价体验健身中心(包括健身房、室内泳池、桑拿室等设备)。诚挚欢迎您的下次入住,感受酒店的更多超值优惠活动。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay near PEK

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable room. Very friendly staff. This hotel is an excellent choice for a business person going to work near the Beijing Airport (PEK). Good security, and great food choices. I noticed with the highly polluted air during the cold season, the hotel air conditioning system was doing a good job filtering the pollution. Especially in the room. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

还算可以

By

31 January 2016

入住办理速度较慢,服务不够到位。房间温度不够,行政酒廊餐饮品质品种较差。酒店用品,比如毛巾,显得没质感,很破旧。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。非常抱歉未能让您拥有满意的住店体验,针对您提出的工作效率、服务、客房设施以及行政酒廊出品等一系列问题我们与相关部门进行了严格的检查和反思,并将采取以下措施予以改进:酒店将持续不断的加强对员工工作技能、服务意识的培训;新添可移动的电加热设备如客人有需要我们将第一时间送至客人房间;加强对客房内的洗浴棉麻用品的检查和更新,确保无破损残旧的物品;关于行政酒廊的菜品问题,我们会和主厨沟通进行完善和改进;如您在店期间有任何需求亦可随时联系我们的大堂经理,我们将第一时间为您解决。诚挚地期望此次遗憾未影响您对皇冠假日酒店的整体印象,我们期待您的下次惠临,见证我们的完善和进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Great service at reception, lobby bar and breakfast room

By

30 January 2016

club

The check in and check out was very efficient and the service at the lobby bar was exellent

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, we appreciate your constructive feedback and we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team will continue to improve in order to ensure we create a rewarding experience to all our guests. Thanks again and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

一个还不错的中转酒店

By

29 January 2016

期待服务人员更加贴心和灵活,长途飞机之后,约好了班车,一再打电话确认,晚两分钟班车都不等,说立即派一辆却需要再等半小时,都是坐了十几个小时飞机的客人,在这么冷的天,就不能灵活一下嘛?值得表扬的是第二天赶飞机,早餐厅的工作人员把早餐打包送到房间,谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店。很抱歉由于我们机场巴士的准点接送未能让您及时的坐上班车,我们十分理解您长途疲劳,由于酒店的机场巴士每30分钟一班,如您在抵达机场后预计无法赶上整点或者班点的班车,可提前致电酒店礼宾部,以便我们能够及时的补派车子抵达机场接您减少您的等候时间。再次感谢您的诚挚建议,我们期待您的下次到来!
Read More
Read Less

酒店性价比还不错

By

29 January 2016

club

酒店离机场很近,也有酒店大巴接送,很方便。
本次入住,是因为商务活动的举办,预定房间多达130间,会议举办前期和会议中,跟销售经理沟通的很好;办理入住时,酒店前厅工作人员娴熟干练,高效接待。整体还比较满意。
提几个小小建议:酒店一层的自助餐,包括早餐,品种简单,味道还不好,严重影响了对酒店的整体评价。
另外,虽然是举办活动,会务组统一负责酒店事务,但是客人提交房卡以后,应在系统里登记退房,最终由会务组来办手续,以免引起不必要的纷扰。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。酒店地处天竺经济开发区,毗邻首都国际机场,和中国国际展览中心(新馆)隔路相望,600间舒适优雅的客房、卓越的服务以及品味非凡的各式餐厅确保您的商旅居停顺意圆满。作为全球400多家皇冠假日其中一员,北京临空皇冠假日酒店始终坚持“先行一步,用心服务”的准则,力求为商旅客人提供便捷、高效的优质服务;诚挚的感谢您对我们提出的宝贵意见,我们会正视不足并不断完善改进。期待您下次的会务团队惠临,能够看到我们的进步和改善。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务出色,人性化

By

29 January 2016

club

俱乐部Tina借给我充电器,帮了我大忙,关键态度积极,服务态度特别好,正所谓及人之所急,这帮了我大忙,非常感谢她

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您对北京临空皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴得到您对酒店员工服务的称赞。我们始终坚持“用每件小事为您成就大事”的服务标准,力求为每位客人带来优质、高效的服务;我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

28 January 2016

Excellent staying, but check in offer me a complimentary fruit basked, i called 4 times the room service to get one.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. We're glad to know that you like our environment and facilities. Otherwise we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we may caused to you and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. Our team will continue to improve in order to ensure we create a rewarding experience to all our guests. Thanks again and hope to see you soon. Sincerely Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less