Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 579 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Visit in June 2016

By

05 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel; love the breakfast buffet; workout facilities are wonderful, especially the movement studios for yoga and stretching; great pool/sauna/steam room; staff is very friendly and helpful; beds are heavenly; great location, close to airport and several nice parks

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for selecting Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido and posting a most positive review. We appreciate your comments and are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. This is a big encouragement that I would like to share with more colleagues. We are looking forward to welcome you again on your next trip to Beijing!
Read More
Read Less

The right place to stay

By

05 July 2016

Everything is right , a place ppl is willing to serve. Sure will stay again next time.

Read More
Read Less

I would def. stay here again

By

05 July 2016

I would travel for 2-3 days once or twice a month from Shanghai to BJ. I chose this location because the value is great, and located conveniently close to many places. The project where I was working was about 20 minutes south of the airport, yet at the right time, taxi ride was an average of 30 minutes.

The hotel is very pretty, amenities are more than satisfactory and the staff is very nice. two thumbs up for the complimentary drink for being a member.

I must say that being a gold member, I was expecting a better "reward" for it.

Food is nice, but not impressed. You can definitely find excellent food in nearby Chinese/Western restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

酒店不错

By

05 July 2016

可以入住,服务很好,有游泳池,健身馆,和迎宾饮料,
早餐种类很多,随便吃。电梯速度很快。空调很足。能够帮助叫车。给开车门。

Read More
Read Less

服务意识太棒了

By

03 July 2016

服务意识一流,入住过程中我有次对服务人员很不礼貌,但都很耐心的帮我缓解情绪。事后我很愧疚并提出抱歉,但工作人员就像对待家人一样宽容,反而倒过来替我考虑。十分感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
非常感谢您选择入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并给予肯定的评论。我们很高兴得知您有一个满意的居停体验,我们会把您评论分享给我们的员工,您的嘉奖是对我们最大的鼓励。再次诚意致谢。我们期待您再次莅临。
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and A Fantastic Team

By

01 July 2016

club

A wonderful stay in the area of Wangjing. Easily accessible to/fro Airport and many good foods nearby to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you very much for your comments for Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido. We are so happy to know that you have a very nice stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again on your next trip to Beijing!
Read More
Read Less

人員服務品質優異

By

01 July 2016

club

人員服務品質優異,提供一個溫馨的住宿環境。健身游泳池的硬體設備不錯,讓住宿客人可以鍛鍊身體。早餐也相當豐富,三樓的皇宮中餐廳品質相當不錯

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
非常感谢您的点评和推荐,我们很高兴得知您有一个满意的居停体验,我们会把您评论分享给我们的员工,您的嘉奖是对我们最大的鼓励。再次感谢您对我们酒店早餐、游泳健身设施以及三层唐宫餐厅的肯定。酒店一层恰餐厅(CHAR)现已盛大开业,期待为您带来更丰富的美食享受。北京丽都皇冠假日酒店恭候您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

部屋が豪華

By

30 June 2016

ステイタスのおかげで、アップグレードしていただいたので、ゴージャスなStayができました。
ただし、滞在期間が短かったので、長期Stayしていればもっと良かったのだというところがちょっと残念でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

long time no see

By

30 June 2016

差不多快三个多月没来了,生日前一天入住,免费升级了小套房。行政酒廊的朋友意见如故,还是那么热情和周到。最大的惊喜是Craft新上了Chimay,喝酒看球,感觉很爽。期待下一次。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
非常感谢您的点评和推荐,感谢您对行政酒廊的服务和CRAFT趣餐厅消夏新品的喜爱。您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验是我们最大的荣幸,祝您每一次旅行都顺心顺利,酒店一层恰餐厅(CHAR)现已盛大开业,期待为您带来更丰富的美食享受。北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

值得选择

By

29 June 2016

第二次入住了,很喜欢,工作人员的态度都很好 环境舒适,自助早餐种类多,下次出差仍会选择!(价格有点偏高)

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴得知您有一个满意的居停体验,我们会把您评论分享给我们的员工,您的嘉奖是对我们最大的鼓励。此外,我们建议您提早预定房间,一般都有优惠价格,酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

很好的周末体验

By

29 June 2016

选择这里作为周末休闲目的地,酒店设施很好,服务周到、热情。酒店周边也很方便,798、颐堤港,吃的玩的选择很多,很适合周末度假

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
非常感谢您的点评和推荐,酒店位于朝阳区丽都商圈,毗邻望京商业区,距离首都国际机场17公里。作为都市健康生活的倡导者,酒店健身中心配有全景天幕泳池、儿童池和按摩池,深受大朋友和小朋友们的喜爱,在您健身的同时,酒店还为您准备了多种鲜榨果蔬汁和健康轻食,此外酒店一层恰餐厅(CHAR)现已盛大开业,期待为您带来更丰富的美食享受。北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务一流,性价比很高

By

29 June 2016

每次出差北京,都会入住丽都皇冠,给人温暖!早餐丰盛,性价比很高!在望京地区,属于旺中取静!但是房间有时候很火爆~一定要提前预订呢~

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们的支持与厚爱,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店一直致力于为商务客人带来高水准服务、舒适享受和愉快体验,并配有丰富的忠实宾客奖励计划,感谢您对酒店环境、服务和早餐的认可。我们衷心祝您每一次旅行都顺心顺利,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less