Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 292 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

01 August 2015

club

房间整体不错,浴室干净整洁,没有使用过提供的浴室用品,习惯了自己随身携带的。空调效率不错。
不足的有:网络有时链接不上速度慢。
早餐的煎蛋师傅懒洋洋的感觉不好,明明有两个煎锅,却只使用一个,然后闲着等,客户等待时间太长。

Read More
Read Less

比丽都假日酒店更出色

By

31 July 2015

platinumelite

上次入住是因为在北京转机, 从机场出来一进到酒店, 就见到迎宾员热情的微笑, 办完手续进到房间, 感到异常的轻松和舒适, 住宿期间没有任何的不开心. 真心希望下次到北京再次入住丽都皇冠假日.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and fresh rooms.

By

21 July 2015

Club lounge drink and food selectio very limited (red wine/white wine)

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido. Your feedback is most valuable to us and I may reassure you it will be used to improve our overall performance. Sincerely appreciate your spending time making comments for us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

20 July 2015

club

环境好,房间舒适,浴室\餐厅\的服务都好,地理位置也好,酒店周边有小吃\商场, 吃饭\购物都方便,服务台登记\结帐效率很高, 很迅速

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,整体性价比高

By

18 July 2015

club

离机场比较近,周边吃的也比较多。房间挺新的,只是枕头不怎么舒服,卫生间的淋浴房的门有点问题,关不紧,导致一洗澡水就会溅到外面去,一个房间都是水。还有就是冰箱不制冷,实在不明白是为什么,既然不制冷还放它干什么,当摆设???

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
非常感谢您的反馈,我们已经安排相关部门查看此房间并进行检查。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的居停体验,令您一扫旅途疲惫。我们期待您的再次下榻。
Read More
Read Less

Reception Staff

By

17 July 2015

club

Very friendly and informative and able to answer questions well and give general advice about the area. All staff were found to be very friendly, helpful and considerate.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好,设施不错

By

16 July 2015

club

还不错,设施还可以,马桶没有自动冲洗功能,我没找到浴盐,前台服务态度不错,刚办理了会员就同意我下午两点退房,但是没有给我会员的密码,登陆网站有些麻烦,我第二天通过电话预定了临空智选假日服务很好,算是很愉快的体验

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
感谢您对酒店的喜爱,我们始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见您对我们设施设备的称赞。 我们会不断努力,给您带来更为无可挑剔的服务和完美的居停体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优惠。 张洪滨 总经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

15 July 2015

platinumelite

床铺舒适,枕头舒适,卫生间较小。前台服务较好,十分热情。会员赠饮不错。 床铺舒适,枕头舒适,卫生间较小。前台服务较好,十分热情。会员赠饮不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 张洪滨 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise !

By

15 July 2015

club

i have been staying at the holiday inn lido for many years, but most recently it has gone thru a re-branding and is probably under new management .... this was "noticeable" during my last two stays there. so i decided to give the Crowne Plaza Lido (next door) a try ....
i was pleasantly surprised to find the standards, the design/decoration and the staff service levels very high.
hassle-free check-in/check-out, helpful courteous staff in all hotel areas, excellent amenities (especially the full-size pool) .... well-equipped and comfortable room.
enjoyed my stay very much and will definitely return to the CP Lido on my next trip to BJ.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,让人满意

By

15 July 2015

这是第三次入住贵酒店,服务质量与房间的舒适感觉一如既往,希望能够继续保持目前的服务水平与房间感受。以后一定会经常光顾的,谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 张洪滨 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 July 2015

platinumelite

Great service good bar and food - rooms clean and good views - only problem is taxis and the lack of knowledge from the valets on where we wanted to go

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido. Your feedback regarding the valet service is most valuable to us and I may reassure you it is always used to improve our performance. Sincerely appreciate your spending time making comments for us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent business hotel

By

13 July 2015

club

This was an intensive business week for me with no energy at the end of the day to go out into Beijing. So I much appreciated having such a comfortable and spacious room, good room service (although the menu could be a little more extensive), a really well-equipped gym and excellent wifi coverage.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less