Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 664 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

I recommend you to stay in this hotel

By

01 October 2016

Perfect hotel for holiday or vacation. Lovely atmosphere. Staff are very professional and always around to support. I had an issue with my booking and Jerry a staff hotel was very helpful.

I would definitely go there again once I come to Beijing.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay in Beijing

By

30 September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here a couple times this month and loved the experience. Very friendly service with new rooms, so comfy to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

非常舒心的体验

By

29 September 2016

充分感受到了白金卡会员待遇,行政酒廊经理和员工的服务非常好,环境很安静,happy hour质量比较高,只是结束时间有点早。酒店房间很宽敞,唯有的缺点是酒店位置导致view很一般,即使是景观房。但总之是非常满意的一次住宿。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
非常感谢您的点评和推荐,您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验是我们最大的荣幸,祝您每一次旅行都顺心顺利,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

早餐超赞,游泳池很棒

By

29 September 2016

club

酒店早餐超丰盛,是住过的所有酒店里面最丰盛的;游泳池很大,人不多,非常好。其他方面也都在水准之上。总体性价比很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
非常感谢您的点评和推荐,您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验是我们最大的荣幸,祝您每一次旅行都顺心顺利,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

28 September 2016

The hotel staff are very helpful and polite, especially Nina and the lady chef (I could not remember her name) of the ground floor restaurant.
They service clients very friendly with lovely smiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

泳池服务好

By

27 September 2016

club

干净 提供饮用水 环境也很好 员工非常亲切 对孩子的关怀到位 合理 安全措施 例如防滑措施都很好 对陪护人员的关怀也很到位 但是安全员似乎少了点

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并对我们的环境和服务表示满意。酒店各区域营业时间内均有安保人员在岗,请您放心入住,酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

26 September 2016

酒店位置相对于机场很方便,从房间和员工的服务来说很对得起这个价,希望下一次有机会还是能入住皇冠假日。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并对酒店的环境和服务表示满意,您的好评是对我们最大的鼓励,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验让我们感到无比荣幸,酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

硬件出色 服务到位

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店门脸不算大气,但出行方便。酒店房间不大,但在布置上走心了,浴袍超级舒服。房间内唯一让人感觉不舒适的是有些压抑,像极了台湾或日本的精品酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的环境、设施设备给予好评,衷心祝愿您每一次出行都顺心顺意,期待为您提供更优质的服务。酒店团队恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉很不错

By

21 September 2016

club

不错的酒店,地理位置一般。会员服务很满意,希望可以升级到至尊卡。希望可以刷之前网站预留的信用卡,否则不够方便。希望有自助早餐包含再房间里。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,房间舒适

By

20 September 2016

club

前台和客房配送服务很好,房间宽敞而舒适,设备运转良好!赠送两杯饮料,红茶很浓。早餐环境宽敞,食物供应充足。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并对我们的环境、服务和早餐表示满意,您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验是我们最大的荣幸,祝您每一次旅行都顺心顺利,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体落单,细节有待提高

By

18 September 2016

订酒店前看到有客人说酒店WIFI有问题,没想到第一天入住就遇到房间WIFI连接不上,打电话去前台派了大副上来也无法解决问题,因此提议帮我们换一间房,于是凌晨1点多换了一间房,WIFI问题解决了,但又发现房间有一些其它问题,例如床背景板上方有很明显的再处墙纸破洞,似乎是之前贴什么东西取下后撕掉的,冲凉时发现沐浴间花洒水流很小,将原本冲凉的时间延长了一倍,出来后发现地上到处都是水,很明显淋浴间多处漏水,服务员在整理房间时为什么看不到呢?洗手盆的龙头水压又出奇的大,用杯子接水时水柱冲出杯子溅在台子上到处都是;还有就是床上方阅读灯居然在床旁边没有控制开关,需要跑到门口去关。酒店早餐有水准,食品比较丰盛,服务也很好;泳池设施也很赞,更衣室内干湿蒸一应俱全,还有独立的更间供客人换衣服,泳池旁的按摩池也非常好,在里面按摩也很舒服。游泳时求生员一直坐在角落里玩手机没有动过。办理退房时也很快,有会员专用通道,原想着接待会问一下入住期间有什么问题没有,但没有问,只好在这里向你们反馈一下。写这么多不是投诉,只是希望贵酒店能多注意细节,让客人的入住更加满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
非常感谢您入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中抽出时间对我们提出了宝贵的意见。很遗憾在您本次期间我们没能为您提供满意的入住体验,在此我们向您深表歉意。您中肯的意见是我们努力前行的方向。我们会不断努力,本着“先行一步,用心服务”的理念力求做到更好,为您带来更为无可挑剔的服务和完美的居停体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

17 September 2016

club

酒店环境很好,服务员态度很好,服务热情,非常满意。酒店环境很好,服务员态度很好,服务热情,非常满意。酒店环境很好,服务员态度很好,服务热情,非常满意。酒店环境很好,服务员态度很好,服务热情,非常满意。酒店环境很好,服务员态度很好,服务热情,非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并对酒店的环境和服务表示满意,我们会把您评论分享给我们的员工,您的好评是对我们最大的鼓励,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验让我们感到无比荣幸,酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less