Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 630 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

丽都皇冠假日酒店的服务一流

By

25 August 2016

从刚踏入酒店门童的问候就让人感到浓浓的亲情,
前台的服务员感觉是非常真诚的对人问候
并且对客人要求的改变不厌其烦,真正感受到了服务

Read More
Read Less

游泳池是亮点

By

25 August 2016

临时改了要住望京,离朋友近些。先定了一晚,去了酒店游泳池被惊艳到了,又订了3晚,非常不错的体验。这次北京之行最大的收获是大宝学会游泳而且进步非常大。

Read More
Read Less

望京区域很不错的酒店

By

25 August 2016

床还不错;整体符合的CP的期望;写字台的设置不会令人正对出风口是我个人喜爱的布局。隔音的效果的也不错。

Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

酒店比较新,硬件不错,早餐种类丰富,床铺舒适。

泳池特别棒,还有一个小的按摩温水池,孩子玩的特别开心,以后应该还会来光顾

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
非常感谢您的点评和推荐,作为都市健康生活的倡导者,酒店健身中心配有全景天幕泳池、儿童池和按摩池,深受大朋友和小朋友们的喜爱,在您健身的同时,酒店还为您准备了多种鲜榨果蔬汁和健康轻食,此外酒店一层恰餐厅(CHAR)现已盛大开业,期待为您带来更丰富的美食享受。北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间小 浴室灯一闪一闪 挺吓人 热水壶坏的 金卡会员无欢迎水果

By

23 August 2016

房间小 浴室灯一闪一闪 挺吓人 热水壶坏的 金卡会员无欢迎水果 账单洗衣费项目竟然只能打印其他 早餐还可以 几乎算住过最差的酒店了

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,我们一直致力于为商务客人带来高水准服务、舒适享受和愉快体验,非常感谢您对我们提出的宝贵意见,我们会尽量避免类似问题的再次出现,相信有了您的鞭策我们会越来越好,期待为您提供更优质的服务,酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

入住登记和退房效率需要提高

By

22 August 2016

club

1. 入住登记期间人员效率比较低,等待较长时间
2. 退房经历比较不愉快,房费清单没有让客人检查确认就直接扣款,客人发现房账有问题后又多次计算检查确认,耽误很长时间再重新修改退款再扣款,这个表现不够职业标准
3. 忘记衣服在房间,联系前台工作人员后里面帮我快递至家里,非常感谢

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
非常感谢您入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中抽出时间对我们提出了宝贵的意见。没能为您提供满意的服务,在此我们向您深表歉意。相信有了您的不断鞭策,我们会越来越好,让您的旅途尽善尽美。酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

很开心再次入住丽都

By

21 August 2016

景观升行政给待遇
酒店还是蛮厚道的
环境,客房,早餐都很不错哦
下次继续入住
紫薯紫薯紫薯紫薯紫薯紫薯

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
非常感谢您的点评和推荐,您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验是我们最大的荣幸,祝您每一次旅行都顺心顺利,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房間乾淨, 牀偏軟

By

19 August 2016

club

房間乾淨, 盥洗用品質量都不錯. 連住兩晚,第一天未喝完的水可留下, 減少資源浪費. 牀偏軟, 對腰部不適者,不合適

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并为我们留下肯定的评价和宝贵的意见,关于未喝完的水被撤走的问题,一般情况下,酒店服务员在打扫卫生时不能随意处理客人的私人物品,但是服务员每天为房间补充新的矿泉水时会顺便把没喝光的水瓶当做垃圾拿走,我们会把您的意见反馈给客房部在今后的工作中引起注意;关于床垫硬度的问题,我们可以根据您的要求为您放置硬床垫,在您住店期间如果您遇到任何问题,欢迎您随时拨“0”致电酒店服务中心,以便我们为您解决燃眉之急。酒店团队恭候您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

距离机场最近的豪华酒店

By

19 August 2016

club

地理位置优越:酒仙桥附近,距离机场高速很近。
房间整洁舒适:宽敞,光线好,景观好,大床舒适。
性价比高:享受集团客户优惠,很实惠。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
非常感谢您的点评和推荐,酒店位于朝阳区丽都商圈,毗邻望京商业区,距离首都国际机场17公里。酒店一层趣餐厅(CRAFT)咖啡、现榨果汁、甜点、三明治广受好评,白天还有50元两样的超值优惠活动,更有外带早餐任您选;酒店一层亦餐厅(MATRIX)中午供应内容丰富的商务套餐,晚餐自助包含中西经典美味和日式料理;知名连锁餐厅“唐宫”位于酒店三层;此外酒店一层恰餐厅(CHAR)现已盛大开业,主打澳洲顶级牛排和海鲜,期待为您带来更丰富的美食享受。我们欢迎您加入爱仕积分会员,轻松享受专属优惠和多重礼遇。北京丽都皇冠假日酒店恭候您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务很热情周到

By

18 August 2016

club

刚到酒店前台就感受到热情的服务。对环境满意,除了空调温度不可调整。孩子在泳池玩的很开心。早餐种类丰富,水果很新鲜。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并给予我们好评和宝贵的意见,您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励,酒店团队恭候您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店新,房间舒适

By

17 August 2016

The reception is a foreigner that he always advise me to pay to upgrade the room, and waste me same time at the reception desk.
早上11点达到酒店,前台接待的是一个外国小哥, 说房间还没睡收拾好, 提议要不要付费升级,300 , 否之。
到了晚上再去的时候,还是个外国小哥, 同样一个劲的推荐付费升级,只需要100 ,然后又在前台等待了许久,小哥也没有弄好房间,最后还是升级了一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并为我们留下肯定的评价和宝贵的意见,根据您所反映的问题,我们已向前台了解情况,前台当天为您把原先预定的高级房免费升级至豪华房,酒店房间升级的价格是高级房升至豪华房需加收200元每晚,高级房升至景观房需加收300元每晚,如果需要从豪华房升级至景观房,需补100元差价。很遗憾我们的员工没能为您第一时间提供满意的服务,在此我们向您深表歉意,我们会继续努力,本着“先行一步,用心服务”的理念力求做到更好。酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

This hotel is very nice.

By

16 August 2016

Thanks for the excellent service of Lido Plaza!I reserved an executive room on last Friday, and the receptionist recognized my Spire Elite at once. Then I asked if I can get a Corner Suit, because I want to meet my friend there. In a moment, the receptionst kindly help me upgrade my room to Coner Suit! That's an amazing view of Beijng. We're satisfied with the room and I have a good impression of the servers. By the way, the executive lounge is very coooool. I think Lido is the first class hotel in Beijing, and hope they will keep on doing that.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
We are honored to have had the opportunity to welcome you to Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido, and I'm very pleased that we seem to have done an admirable job of it! I hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less