Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 657 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

硬件出色 服务到位

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店门脸不算大气,但出行方便。酒店房间不大,但在布置上走心了,浴袍超级舒服。房间内唯一让人感觉不舒适的是有些压抑,像极了台湾或日本的精品酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的环境、设施设备给予好评,衷心祝愿您每一次出行都顺心顺意,期待为您提供更优质的服务。酒店团队恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉很不错

By

21 September 2016

club

不错的酒店,地理位置一般。会员服务很满意,希望可以升级到至尊卡。希望可以刷之前网站预留的信用卡,否则不够方便。希望有自助早餐包含再房间里。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,房间舒适

By

20 September 2016

club

前台和客房配送服务很好,房间宽敞而舒适,设备运转良好!赠送两杯饮料,红茶很浓。早餐环境宽敞,食物供应充足。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并对我们的环境、服务和早餐表示满意,您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验是我们最大的荣幸,祝您每一次旅行都顺心顺利,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体落单,细节有待提高

By

18 September 2016

订酒店前看到有客人说酒店WIFI有问题,没想到第一天入住就遇到房间WIFI连接不上,打电话去前台派了大副上来也无法解决问题,因此提议帮我们换一间房,于是凌晨1点多换了一间房,WIFI问题解决了,但又发现房间有一些其它问题,例如床背景板上方有很明显的再处墙纸破洞,似乎是之前贴什么东西取下后撕掉的,冲凉时发现沐浴间花洒水流很小,将原本冲凉的时间延长了一倍,出来后发现地上到处都是水,很明显淋浴间多处漏水,服务员在整理房间时为什么看不到呢?洗手盆的龙头水压又出奇的大,用杯子接水时水柱冲出杯子溅在台子上到处都是;还有就是床上方阅读灯居然在床旁边没有控制开关,需要跑到门口去关。酒店早餐有水准,食品比较丰盛,服务也很好;泳池设施也很赞,更衣室内干湿蒸一应俱全,还有独立的更间供客人换衣服,泳池旁的按摩池也非常好,在里面按摩也很舒服。游泳时求生员一直坐在角落里玩手机没有动过。办理退房时也很快,有会员专用通道,原想着接待会问一下入住期间有什么问题没有,但没有问,只好在这里向你们反馈一下。写这么多不是投诉,只是希望贵酒店能多注意细节,让客人的入住更加满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
非常感谢您入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中抽出时间对我们提出了宝贵的意见。很遗憾在您本次期间我们没能为您提供满意的入住体验,在此我们向您深表歉意。您中肯的意见是我们努力前行的方向。我们会不断努力,本着“先行一步,用心服务”的理念力求做到更好,为您带来更为无可挑剔的服务和完美的居停体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

17 September 2016

club

酒店环境很好,服务员态度很好,服务热情,非常满意。酒店环境很好,服务员态度很好,服务热情,非常满意。酒店环境很好,服务员态度很好,服务热情,非常满意。酒店环境很好,服务员态度很好,服务热情,非常满意。酒店环境很好,服务员态度很好,服务热情,非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并对酒店的环境和服务表示满意,我们会把您评论分享给我们的员工,您的好评是对我们最大的鼓励,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验让我们感到无比荣幸,酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服務品質佳,極推薦

By

17 September 2016

club

-服務品質佳,早餐餐點不錯,若針對房間設施的部分可以考慮提供使用設備的簡易教學,像我第一天還研究了一下浴缸要怎麼排水,參考~~

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并为我们留下了宝贵的意见。我们会把您的意见反馈给酒店管理层,同时,在您住店期间如果您遇到任何问题,欢迎您请拨分机“0”与“宾客服务中心”联系,以便我们为您解决燃眉之急。酒店团队恭候您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

还会再来

By

16 September 2016

platinumelite

希望酒店前台不要催我退房,房卡不好用。过了退房时间房卡失效。房卡失效之后呢,行政酒廊去不了,房间去不了,还要去前台排队

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并花时间分享您的入住体验。关于酒店退房时间,目前酒店系统默认的退房时间为次日中午12点,如果您需要延迟退房,请您提前与酒店前台联系,我们会根据房间实际预订情况,酌情为您延迟退房时间,并为您提前重新设置房卡的有效时间。我们对由此给您带来的不便深表歉意,并衷心感谢您的理解与合作,酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

15 September 2016

I find the Crown Plaza Lido and excellent place to stay. Ease of access to Airport but also easy access to metro Beijing. I recommend staying here. The Lido area has lots of area restaurants to sample also.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you very much for your comments for Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido. Your comments are most appreciated, we are indeed very pleased that you have a very nice stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Beijing!
Read More
Read Less

quality of service and quiet/clean room

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

The quality of service is simply outstanding! The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs. I'm impressed by the cleanliness and quiet enjoyment provided by the Lido Crowne Plaza. Price of the room is very reasonable and less expensive than other similar hotels. Overall, I'd give it a 10 and highly recommend anybody traveling to Beijing for business or for pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you very much for your comments for Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido. We are so happy to learn that Crowne Plaza Lido is your favorite accommodation in Beijing. This is a big encouragement that I would like to share with more colleagues. Thank you again and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Beijing!
Read More
Read Less

服务亲切周到,整洁度很好

By

14 September 2016

无论从前台入住还是餐厅就餐、服务员打扫房间,都能让人体会到热情、亲切以及宾至如归的感觉。虽然酒店地理位置就在高速路边,但是室内还是挺安静的。酒店健身设备比较好,维护的也很好。很好的入住体验,下次再来

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
非常感谢您的点评和推荐,您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验是我们最大的荣幸,祝您每一次旅行都顺心顺利,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服務很好,設備乾淨舒適

By

12 September 2016

club

本次入住,為出差行程,在酒店內充分享受放鬆,上網速度平穩,十分符合辦公需求,酒店游泳池十分完善,但是三溫暖設備有待加強,浴室的沐浴乳洗髮精不是很好,
早餐挺不錯的,很多樣化,但是唯一缺點是禮賓人員常不在現場,交代事情又不放在心上,這是需要改善之處。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
非常感谢您入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中抽出时间对我们提出了宝贵的意见。相信有了您的不断鞭策,我们会越来越好——我们会不断努力,本着“先行一步,用心服务”的理念力求做到更好,为您带来更为无可挑剔的服务和完美的居停体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

游泳池超棒,服务一流

By

11 September 2016

club

餐厅食品多样,健身环境超棒,服务质量一流。尤其是在自助餐厅,服务员还非常热情地帮我开从美国带来 的香槟。唯一缺憾是大堂有点凌乱。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
非常感谢您选择入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴得知我们的员工能够第一时间处理并解决问题,为您提供了满意的服务。同时感谢您有机会体验酒店独有的全景天幕阳光泳池,以及您对我们设施设备及餐厅的认可。我们衷心地欢迎您再次入住,并有机会体验酒店一层新开业的CHAR恰餐厅。
Read More
Read Less