Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1165 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    798
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

客房安静舒适,性价比较高

By

21 February 2017

地理位置极佳,闹中取静。客房的布局也充分保证了房内的安静舒适。
酒廊早餐和HH餐食品种偏少,希望加强。

Read More
Read Less

安心舒适

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

酒店的设施一如既往的让人感到舒适,家人都休息的很好。行政酒廊很方便,提供的餐饮中规中矩,品类偏少,不过胜在环境优雅,风景也好。酒店整体配备很合理,一入住就窝在里边不想出来,会见朋友也都安排在了酒店的行政酒廊和一楼的lounge。整体来说,是一次很满意的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

20 February 2017

club

环境很好,房间宽敞,服务一流,唯一为题就是预定房间本来预计2天,结果客户只能预定一天,略显遗憾,其他没有问题............................

Read More
Read Less

室内设计很现代舒适

By

20 February 2017

club

总体来说非常好的一次住宿体验,除了位置离地铁相对远了一点。窗帘是电控的,最奇妙的是在浴缸上安置了一个拉绳,如果有需要晒自己携带的毛巾或者自己手洗的小件,非常便利,这是我从未见过的酒店设计。大方得体,细心周到,我们都非常愿意留在室内享受房间的舒适。

Read More
Read Less

快適なビジネスの為に

By

19 February 2017

ビジネスで利用しました。朝食のビュッフェも美味しかったし、部屋も広くて清潔で居心地が良かったです。サービスもよく、特に悪い点は見つかりません。
次も利用すると思います。

Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务一流

By

15 February 2017

环境优雅,服务一流,网络通畅,免费升级行政房,不过太忙,没空去行政酒廊,附近有个大商场,有星巴克,超市等,佷方便,

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
亲爱的stanleyz: 非常高兴看到您在北京新云南皇冠假日酒店有一段不错的入住体验! 确实酒店一直以来,为每一位客人提供优雅的环境、一流的服务、以及齐全的配套设施。除此之外,酒店周边有一家大型购物中心,可以满足宾客的各种需求!再次感谢您的莅临! 看到您未来得及去行政酒廊,其实酒店行政酒廊,环境优雅、安静事宜商务客人,前去办公!您下次再来时可以前来体验!一定会给您带来非常好的体验! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

环境很好。

By

14 February 2017

一直选择新云南,从未让人失望过。一直选择新云南,从未让人失望过。一直选择新云南,从未让人失望过。一直选择新云南,从未让人失望过。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店长期以来的支持,并对我们做出点评! 长久以来,我们一直致力于为客人提供舒适的入住环境和贴心周到的服务,并且通过不断改善和优化努力达成这一目标。同时,感谢您对酒店服务的肯定及赞许,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。 衷心期待您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间干净

By

13 February 2017

club

房间非常干净,浴室水流很大很好,本次出行由于商务原因,需要的无烟大床房也得到了满足,非常好!早餐也非常的不错,并且所处的地理位置也方便飞机出行。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
亲爱的Gary: 非常高兴看到您在北京新云南皇冠假日酒店有一段令您满意的体验! 同时也感谢您的支持!确实酒店一直以来都十分重视设备设施的维护和更新,也一直秉承着为更多商务型客人所服务的理念贴心的为每一位宾客服务,满足每一位宾客的需求是我们的所努力的! 同时酒店位于东北三环,京承高速交界处!交通其实十分便捷。除此之外,距离机场25分钟车程,离新老国展都很近,并且临近燕莎,三里屯等商圈!十分高兴酒店的努力被您看在眼里!让您的旅途更加完美!再次感谢您的到来!我们期待与您再次相聚! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

这次礼宾特别好

By

11 February 2017

非常熟悉酒店了。挺好。行政楼层的服务员换的太频繁了 。除了15年几个服务员不怎么样 其他时间服务员都特别好。我总忘记衣服在酒店 如果能主动联系我就好了

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的alice, 非常高兴看到您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店长久以来的喜爱,也很感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验! 酒店团队深知每一位客人对酒店服务都有着很高的期待,我们也一直尽全力保持着最专业最周到的服务,很高兴在这次入住时也感受到了。尽管服务人员在更换,但是服务的高品质不会有任何的改变!为了让客人感受到家的温暖,我们会为每一位客人妥善保管遗落的个人物品! 再次感谢您的反馈,真诚期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

舒适的一次入住体验

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

前台服务热情周到,早餐种类齐全,服务员热情。
环境优美,卫生干净整洁。服务员尊重客人,主动招呼。
客房准备较好,非常整洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的Rainseason: 感谢您对此次入住进行点评。 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可了酒店的环境、服务以及早餐。 酒店长街西餐厅的早餐,精选世界各地充满地域特色和时令特点的食材,将清淡诱人的美妙口感与健康养生的现代理念巧妙地融入到了每道佳肴,为宾客们带来丰盛而健康的早餐,为您的旅途增添姿色! 也很荣幸酒店专业的服务团队为宾客们提供的提心服务,您都体验到了!我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。 期待着您的再次莅临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Good service,especially the breakfast restaurant

By

09 February 2017

club

Good service,especially the breakfast restaurant.And I like all the staffs here,they are very patient and politely.I will come back next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Echo, Thank you so much for sharing your experience related to your stay at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace, and we thank you for highlighting the excellent level of service provided by our service team. It is indeed very gratifying to know that we were able to deliver this good service which our hotel is renowned for. We appreciate you for recognising our professional, patient and polite staff. We are also glad to know that you had enjoyed the breakfast very well. There are two Chinese restaurants provide you authentic Yunnan cuisine and Cantonese cuisine Once again, thank you for your kind words and we sincerely welcome you back in a not too distant future. Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

酒店舒适

By

08 February 2017

club

酒店舒适,房间宽敞,大,床垫舒服,配套的游泳池和健身中心也非常好,服务人员彬彬有礼。如果早餐能便宜一点就好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
亲爱的sarah: 非常感谢您选择下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并高度认可我们的服务! 我们一直致力于为客人提供舒适贴心的服务,让每一位客人都有宾至如归的入住体验,您的满意是我们继续前行的动力,我们会一如既往为宾客提供高品质的服务!真诚期待您的再次下榻! 酒店一流专业健身中心,25米长的室内游泳池环境舒适,泳池旁侧还有一冷一热的按摩池,这里是客人休闲放松的绝佳场所。 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less