Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1139 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

非常好!

By

24 January 2017

非常好的一家酒店!住过几次,每次感受都非常好!不管是房间的整洁度舒适度,还是员工的服务,都非常棒!酒店边上就是一个大商场,吃饭购物超市都很方便。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

22 January 2017

good stay in this hotel, nice environment, friendly guys,great experience. wish for next stay in the some place.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear Sands11, We are so happy to receive such a lovely review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace! The whole hotel team is absolutely excited to hear that the excellent environment, friendly service staff were able to make your stay great and memorable. It is our pleasure to know that you would like to come back! Thank you again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Jason Burnett General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

舒适的环境,周到的服务

By

22 January 2017

性价比相当高的一家酒店,是公司的协议价,很多同事来北京也都喜欢入住这里,尤其喜欢酒店的环境,周到的服务,让你感觉非常的轻松和愉悦,每次过来北京都是首选入住的:)

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
亲爱的lilian: 非常感谢您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并在百忙之余抽出时间给与好评。 酒店位于北京市朝阳区东北三环,距离老国展仅需10分钟车程,距离国家会议中心、奥林匹克公园、鸟巢、水立方等仅需20分钟车程,酒店步行至地铁10号线芍药居站及13号线光熙门站仅需5分钟,为每一位商务、观光客人提供了便利的交通出行。 非常开心酒店的现代化设施以及物超所值的性价比为您的此次出行带来宾至如归的体验,客人的满意是我们服务的宗旨,酒店团队致力于为每一位客人提供更加贴心周到的服务,期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

环境安静,前台热情度还有待提高。

By

22 January 2017

硬件设施配套完善,前台服务热情度不高,没有笑脸,check in 办理比较慢。退房等手续在行政酒廊办理的,行政酒廊服务态度很好,为客人着想。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
尊敬的Hubert: 非常感谢您下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店! 很高兴酒店完善的设备设施以及行政酒廊的贴心服务给您的旅途增添色彩!同时,很抱歉前台服务没能给您带来更好的感受! 我们已经反馈到相关部门,也会更加注重这方面的培训! 更感谢您将遇到的问题及时反馈给了酒店,使问题得到了及时处理和解决! 酒店致力于为客人及时解决问题,排除一切影响客人入住体验的难题,务求让客人住的舒适开心!希望您再次来京时还能继续选择我们! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

环境比较安静舒适

By

22 January 2017

环境比较安静舒适,服务也很周到温馨。但可能因为年份有些久了,感觉房间的设施相对有些陈旧的感觉,尤其衣橱柜子等。另外,酒店所处的位置不是太方便,尤其打车过去需要绕一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
尊敬的guduxiaoshi: 感谢您选择北京新云南皇冠假日酒店!同时也非常高兴看到您给予评价! 其实酒店自开业以来一直致力于设施设备的维护保养及更换,以保证他们可以崭新的面貌迎接每一位到访的客人!我们反馈到相关部门,作进一步的检查!感谢您的意见和建议! 酒店位于北京市区东北三环,地理位置很优越,周边配套也很齐全,距离机场25分钟车程,离新老国展都很近,并且临近燕莎,三里屯等商圈哦,交通非常便利。只是由于酒店位于东北三环与京承高速交界处,门前即是京承高速辅路,由于这条单行线,驱车进出酒店需要绕行一下,还请您多多谅解。建议您下次入住时,出行前可以联系礼宾部为您提前叫车,以免延误您出行计划! 再次感谢您的莅临!我们衷心的期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流

By

21 January 2017

床铺舒服,服务一流,会推荐给朋友和同事。特别是登记入住的时候会帮助旅客节省时间。也知道给金卡会员相应服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
亲爱的Jason: 很荣幸您莅临北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们好评! 由于您是金卡会员,酒店对于从洲际直接渠道预订的客人,酒店会给客人的房型免费升一级,并准备欢迎饮料以及快速办理入住和退房手续等优待! 同时,酒店的床品均经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标。酒店的房间舒适温馨,宽敞明亮,床品的舒适度更是受到广大顾客的青睐!皇冠假日进行品牌焕新其中重要的一项,就是推出了安睡之选服务,为客人提供多款睡枕选择的同时,点燃皇冠熏香,让客人在劳累一天后,能够安然入睡,安枕无忧。 很高兴在您入住期间您都体验到了!同时也感谢您的大力推荐!我们衷心期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

洗浴用品能升级就好了

By

21 January 2017

同城同品牌的酒店都比这个好,停车场收费标准较高,同城同品牌提供免费的。地理位置,总体服务还不错,方形升级规则,有些员工不太熟悉。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
亲爱的修行的石头哥: 感谢您入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店!我们很高兴看到您对酒店地理位置、服务做出的肯定!幽雅舒适的环境和贴心一流的服务一直是酒店的两大亮点。 出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。酒店专注细节,努力为所有宾客营造完美的入住环境。客房内所有的设施更是经过严格的筛选及考量,力求为您营造最舒适自在的入住体验。 关于您提到的洗浴用品的问题,我们的非常感谢您的意见和建议,并且已经反馈到相关部门,管理集团及酒店自身也在逐步的做好用品的更新升级工作。 与此同时,酒店地上地下近300个停车位,为了便于对进出车辆的管理,保护客人的车辆财产安全,我们加强了车辆管理,配备24小时的安保监控;另外,对于住店客人提供了24小时的停车优惠,您只需将停车需求告知前台获取停车券即可,感谢您的理解与支持。 再次感谢您对我们酒店的支持和喜爱,我们期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

皇冠假日酒店中的佼佼者

By

21 January 2017

club

优于同类,出行上选。迎宾热情,氛围温馨。房间宽敞,视野开阔。床具舒适,卫生整洁。设施完备,通讯畅通。餐食精美,服务一流。甚好。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
亲爱的Clay: 非常感谢您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并并给予酒店如此高的评价! 像您说的,酒店地处北京市区东北三环,地理位置优越,交通方便,这也是很多客人选择这里的原因之一。我们很高兴看到您对酒店房间设施、一流贴心的服务以及精美丰盛餐食的称赞,每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向,我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验! 诚挚期待您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

20 January 2017

club

服务非常满意,让我的心情很放松很开心,睡眠质量也超级好

以后一定会经常来住的!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
亲爱的Kitty: 非常开心看到北京新云南皇冠假日酒店成能给您带来一级的入住体验! 确实酒店交通便利、早餐种类丰盛,除此之外,酒店为每位宾客提供最优秀的服务团队,让您体验到无与伦比的贴心服务!酒店的床品均经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标。酒店的房间舒适温馨,宽敞明亮,床品的舒适度更是受到广大顾客的青睐!皇冠假日进行品牌焕新其中重要的一项,就是推出了安睡之选服务,为客人提供多款睡枕选择的同时,点燃皇冠熏香,让客人在劳累一天后,能够安然入睡,安枕无忧。 您的好评和鼓励是我们不断努力的动力!我们会在今后更加注重各个方面,让您更加舒心放心!我们期待与您的再聚首! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

服务专业

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

一直在北京住这家酒店,相对来讲比较性价比高,服务专业,交通方便。酒店餐饮也是比较简洁,周边配套完善。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
亲爱的wintersZ: 非常感谢您选择北京新云南皇冠假日酒店!并对我们的环境和高性价比作出肯定! 酒店地理位置优越、交通方便、周边配套齐全,为宾客们的出行带来极大的便利。 很高兴您能感受到物超所值的入住体验。对酒店而言这是最大的肯定和褒奖。 其实,酒店位处北京市东北三环,地理位置优越,交通方便。到老国展、国家会议中心、燕莎商圈等商务中心,或三里屯、鸟巢等观光场所,都很方便;步行10分钟可以到达地铁10号线和13号线,四通八达的地铁给所有客人提供了便利的出行选择。 您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Finest Crowne Plaza in the World

By

20 January 2017

This really is the finest Crowne Plaza I have ever stayed inland one of the finest hotels in the world. The hotel itself is really lovely and well located. The room was gorgeous and very comfortable. The lounge access is located on a high floor and has exceptional food, services, and grand views. the bar on the ground floor is superb and very friendly. the restaurant on the ground floor has a superb buffet with excellent selection of prepared food with chefs standing by to cook items as well. Great value. The finest aspect of this hotel is the staff. Friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear 4-10, It is such a valuable review for us! Thank you for commenting Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace about your stay! We are delighted to know when guests have taken advantage of every aspect of the hotel, from the room facilities to the choice of our international buffet, the club lounge service, the bar and the super convenient location. Not the least of which knowing that we were able to help in creating a memorable experience for you. We know that every little extra touch makes a difference. Thank you for your special mention of our outstanding staff service. We hope we will have you stay with is in the near future again! Jason Burnett General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel to stay

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel surprised me by any standard.
I am recommending it to future guesses.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear jelartoo, We are glad to know that your expectations were exceeded at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace! Thank you for taking time to comment us. We would love to ensure that our guests have special memories to take home with them. We make every efforts to satisfied our guests from all aspects. We appreciate your recommendation, we believe you will have another perfect stay again with us! Jason Burnett General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less