Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 740 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

客服专业

By

22 September 2016

客户人员非常专业,感觉很好!就像其他的IHG会员酒店服务一样的好。出差还会继续使用IHG旗下各酒店品牌。希望酒店再接再励。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
亲爱的客人 感谢您入住北京悠唐皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出好评。皇冠假日酒店始终致力于为客人提供优质、高效的服务。我们会不断努力,继续您提供优质的服务,更健康可口的美食。 再次感谢您对我们的肯定和认可,我们期待您的下次惠临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

20 September 2016

酒店地理位置还是很方便的,服务也很不错,房间整洁,干净,各方面的设施也挺好。下次住北京依然会首选这家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
"尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。 您的意见对我们来说非常重要。正因为拥有众多与您一样具有高品味的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。 我们真诚期待您的再次入住,为您奉上更优悦的体验! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

Like this hotel

By

19 September 2016

Front dest reps very helpful and responsive. Outstanding services. Great pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
"Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our front desk staff made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Emily
Read More
Read Less

整体良好

By

19 September 2016

地理位置不错,同时,停车难而且贵。酒店也贵,积分兑换还可以,装修风格不错,蛮喜欢,马桶是真高,刚刚能把脚放平。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并分享此次入住体验。酒店大堂吧每日下午6点之后推出多款半价甜品,希望酒店精心准备的各式无添加健康美味令您的旅程更添滋味。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多欣喜体验。 再次感谢您对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次入住! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

早餐及前台服務

By

19 September 2016

club

早餐豐盛,種類眾多,前台服務好,效率高,態度和藹,只是這張會員卡的名字寫成我太太的(當時一起入住登記),而郵箱地址是我的.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
"亲爱的客人 感谢您入住北京悠唐皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出好评。皇冠假日酒店始终致力于为客人提供优质、高效的服务。我们非常高兴您对我们C6 咖啡厅提供的早餐做出的称赞。我们会不断努力,继续您提供优质的服务,更健康可口的美食。 再次感谢您对我们的肯定和认可,我们期待您的下次惠临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily "
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

17 September 2016

The room is clean and looks new. Staffs in the front desk are friendly for both check in and check out. Location is convenient. There is a large shopping mall steps away which includes many dining options as well as shopping. It's pretty close to the subway as well. There are always taxi waiting in front of the hotel so it is not a problem getting a taxi, nor did I need to wait.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
"Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Emily"
Read More
Read Less

前台人员服务一流

By

15 September 2016

club

前台人员服务一流,训练有素,态度友善有耐心。对我在住宿期间充分感受到关怀和高效的服务。酒店的整体环境和地理位置也非常优越,适合商务出行。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

环境方便,服务好

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

最近两次去北京都选择这家,服务非常周到,地点也非常便利。早餐品种多样,是我吃过的数一数二的早餐,推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
"尊敬的客人, 您好。非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。让每位旅客在旅途中找到家的温馨是我们一直的努力方向。我们也力争提供优雅的环境和人性化的服务让旅途亦能倍增舒心、惬意! 我们将一如既往地为打造贴心的服务而努力,真诚期待您再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部Emily"
Read More
Read Less

礼宾礼宾

By

14 September 2016

club

没想到酒店对我这样的老年人如此礼遇。重视我提出的所有要求。基本解决了我的问题,效果比我预期的还要好。值得推荐,再次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
"亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily "
Read More
Read Less

服务很棒,很友好

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

第一次入住优唐皇冠,酒店位置很便利,酒店员工的服务态度很棒,尤其早餐品质很好,下次来北京还是优选这间酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
"尊敬的客人, 您好。非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。让每位旅客在旅途中找到家的温馨是我们一直的努力方向。我们也力争提供优雅的环境和人性化的服务让旅途亦能倍增舒心、惬意! 我们将一如既往地为打造贴心的服务而努力,真诚期待您再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部Emily"
Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
"尊敬的客人, 您好。非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。让每位旅客在旅途中找到家的温馨是我们一直的努力方向。我们也力争提供优雅的环境和人性化的服务让旅途亦能倍增舒心、惬意! 我们将一如既往地为打造贴心的服务而努力,真诚期待您再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部Emily"
Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant stay

By

11 September 2016

I used points in my account to redeem a stay at this hotel, however, when I arrived at the hotel I was told that I had to pay extra to get a room with one king bed by an unfriendly staff at the front desk, which had never happened before at other IHG hotels.
The room was ok, but no turndown service was offered and the bathtub was not very clean, and I was surprised to find out that no weighing machine was provided in room.
In all, this was not the kind of service I expected at a Crowne Plaza hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
dear guest , Thank you for your visit to Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town. We are always seeking feedback from our guests to understand what they value during their stays and what can be improved, so I am very grateful for your comments and our staff service and guest room Cleanliness will be improved in the coming months. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused and look forward to hearing from you. Thank you! Warmest emily
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

11 September 2016

一如既往的干净舒适 能保证休眠质量 同时酒店供应的早餐选择性极佳 符合各种口味的选择 整体而言每次在皇冠假日的住宿都让我非常满意

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
"亲爱的客人 感谢您入住北京悠唐皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出好评。皇冠假日酒店始终致力于为客人提供优质、高效的服务。我们非常高兴您对我们C6 咖啡厅提供的早餐做出的称赞。我们会不断努力,继续您提供优质的服务,更健康可口的美食。 再次感谢您对我们的肯定和认可,我们期待您的下次惠临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily "
Read More
Read Less