Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 906 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

不错的酒店

By

19 February 2017

酒店的位置不错,可以直接到购物中心,
餐饮选择较多,门口的德国酒吧也不错,
虽然德国猪蹄没有认为的那么好吃,但也算还不错。
游泳池不是很大,但人不多,也算还可以。

Read More
Read Less

房间崭新,感觉舒适

By

18 February 2017

club

房间很新,感觉很舒服,很干净,装饰也很好看。酒店的性价比不错,房间和服务的档次比预期要高,客服的态度很好,效率也很高。空调也很好用,整体感觉非常不错!

Read More
Read Less

总体感觉良好

By

18 February 2017

club

只在大堂吧使用过畅饮券 感觉大堂吧的环境很好 服务的小姐姐们都很热情 但是消费的人多 感觉很吵 办理入住的时候礼宾服务很到位 马主管很热情 耐心回答我的问题 房间的床很舒服 枕头也很软 但是房间的灰太大了 浴缸里有厚厚的一层灰

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

Only a 1 night award stay but had an excellent experience from check in to check out. Was recognized and treated well for my IHG platinum status. The room was modern, very clean and filled with all the amenities you would need. Room service was quick. Excellent staff who went out of the way to ensure a pleasant stay for me.

Read More
Read Less

一切都出乎寻常的完美

By

17 February 2017

club

感谢前台TOM同事在预订过程中的帮助。入住时,前台工作人员很热情,进入房间后也非常的整洁。最喜欢的是浴室内的意大利进口牌子的洗漱用品~完美!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room as usual

By

16 February 2017

Again, I got a corner room upgrade as I used to stay in for many times. The sunlight makes the stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

至悦精英会员给予升房

By

16 February 2017

房间很大,很安静,卫生间很干净,总体服务水平不错,大堂吧环境也很不错,适合朋友聊天,大堂吧的白葡萄酒很好喝。

Read More
Read Less

工作人员服务态度好,非常满意

By

14 February 2017

club

工作人员服务态度好,非常满意。
这次入住时间较短,行程安排紧张,没有时间使用酒店的各类设施、服务。总体感觉酒店环境非常好,工作人员服务态度很好,值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!欢迎您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对本次入住做出评价。 很高兴看到您能对本次入住感到满意。我们在竭力为您营造舒适的入住环境,提供周到贴心的服务的同时,酒店专业厨师团队准备的丰盛美食也是您不容错过的选择。 希望您在下次入住时能够体验酒店更多的设施及服务,我们会努力提高服务质量,让您的旅程尽善尽美。衷心期待您的再次光临。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

房间很舒服

By

13 February 2017

club

入住了贵酒店,房间很整洁赶紧,床也很舒服!总体来说给我的体验是非常不错的,性价比也比较高,下次还会选择入住

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务做出评价。 很高兴看到您能对本次入住感到满意。在您享受整洁舒适的房间的同时,酒店专业的厨师团队也为您准备了丰盛的美食。希望您在百忙之中能够为旅程增添更多的美味体验。 我们衷心期待您的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

其他还不错

By

11 February 2017

club

入住第二次了,没有提醒可以加入会员,这一点有待提高。其他整体不错性价比较高。礼宾非常有礼貌和愿意提供帮助。早餐非常丰盛。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的客人,您好! 非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对本次入住给予宝贵点评。首先,非常感谢您对礼宾部员工工作的肯定。也很高兴看到您享用了丰盛的早餐。 对于您所提到的问题,我们已经反至相关部门,我们会加强对员工的培训,让您今后的入住体验更加完美。同时期待您加入IHG会员尊享更多礼遇。 我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

一个好酒店

By

07 February 2017

club

春节期间入住u-town,既是看望朋友,又有一些公务,每年一次,从去年开始都是如此。今年入住感觉和去年差不多,中规中矩,基本保持了CROWNE PLAZA的水准,餐厅还可以。但房间卫生做得太慢了。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受。酒店遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准,更赋予了独有特色。 酒店内C6咖啡厅晚间时段的暖心小火锅是我们精心为您奉上的美味,酒店一层大堂每晚六点之后还有部分甜品半价。 挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。再次向您的惠顾与指点致谢! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服务周全

By

07 February 2017

club

每天的房间打扫很干净,早上提供报纸,东西带得不全,联系客房服务,马上送到,效率很高,入住办理了升房,房间很大很舒适,服务很满意

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店并对我们的服务给予好评。很高兴看到您能对本次入住感到满意。 在您享受周到的服务和舒适客房的同时,酒店内还有您不容错过的美味。C6咖啡厅晚餐时段推出滋养暖心小火锅,一层大堂每晚六点后甜品半价,希望酒店精心准备的各式美味令您的旅程更添滋味。 您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多欣喜体验。 再次感谢您对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次入住! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Carrie
Read More
Read Less