Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 750 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

出差北京都住这里

By

29 September 2016

一切井然有序,出差都住在这里。床铺舒适,早餐丰富,服务到位。

稍微有三点建议:
洗浴用品还是质量不佳,洗发水实在洗完头发太干了
早餐请再多增加些蔬菜
服务中心请增加指甲钳,已备不时之需

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
"亲爱的客人 感谢您入住北京悠唐皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出好评。皇冠假日酒店始终致力于为客人提供优质、高效的服务。我们非常高兴您对我们C6 咖啡厅提供的早餐做出的称赞。我们会不断努力,继续您提供优质的服务,更健康可口的美食。 再次感谢您对我们的肯定和您宝贵的建议,我们期待您的下次惠临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily "
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great value for money

By

28 September 2016

The room is clean and bed is comfortable. The overall bathroom amenities are complete and internet connection is good

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
"Dear guest, Warmest greetings from Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town - I hope this message finds you well. We are always seeking feedback from our guests to understand of what they value during their stays and what can be improved to make their stay experience more memorable. we feel very happy that you enjoy your stay with us this time. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town in the future where we are sure you will have a comfortable stay. Thank you! Warmest Emily"
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

27 September 2016

club

前台服务非常满意。赠送会员饮料倍感温暖。客房清洁人员热情周到,对住客要求尽可能满足。但是早餐食品有待提高。

Read More
Read Less

性价比一流的周末之旅

By

27 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店的早餐是个绝对的精细,品种丰富,竟然有煎饼果子,手抓饼和肉夹馍!可以自由组合的鲜榨果汁十足诚意,是我在国内这个价位,甚至更高价位的酒店都无法提供的超级优质早餐!游泳池设计合理,小巧精致,水质清洁,人很少,游泳非常舒服,服务也很舒服。一流的早餐,完善的健身服务,方便的地理位置,我强烈推荐悠唐皇冠假日作为帝都的出行首选!

Read More
Read Less

地理位置非常好,早餐优秀

By

27 September 2016

对于会员一般,严格升一级。最大的亮点是早餐,是我所有住过的CP里排名第二好的,第一是京都CP。有鲜榨果汁,现做的煎饼果子和双蛋灌饼。地理位置也非常不错,和商场在一起,觅食非常方便。缺点就是,举行婚礼的太多,如果碰巧和他们成为邻居,那么噪音就比较多了

Read More
Read Less

舒适出行

By

26 September 2016

club

房间非常舒适,网速可以支持远程会议,早饭营养健康,工作人员非常尽心,遇到问题会迅速合理的解决。有机会下次还可能会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
"亲爱的客人 感谢您入住北京悠唐皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出好评。皇冠假日酒店始终致力于为客人提供优质、高效的服务。我们非常高兴您对我们C6 咖啡厅提供的早餐做出的称赞。我们会不断努力,继续您提供优质的服务,更健康可口的美食。 再次感谢您对我们的肯定和认可,我们期待您的下次惠临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily "
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

26 September 2016

Really great hotel at an affordable price. Highly recommend it! Fitness area was very nice and well kept. The rooms were very high quality.

Read More
Read Less

位置很赞、房间很赞、早餐很赞

By

26 September 2016

位置很赞,外交部边上距离三里屯不远,酒店可以直接通往卖场,吃饭购物选择很多;
早餐种类丰富,水果很多;
美中不足,在沙发床底下发现纸团。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
"亲爱的客人, 感谢入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并分享此次入住体验。希望酒店精心准备的各式美味令您的旅程更添滋味。感谢您对客房卫生提出的意见和建议,我们会提高服务质量,提高检查力度,力争为您提供更为舒适洁净的空间。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多欣喜体验。 再次感谢您对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次入住! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily "
Read More
Read Less

工作人员态度热情,服务到位

By

26 September 2016

club

前台和礼宾服务都非常到位,酒店地理位置和周边交通、配套设施都很成熟,非常满意!本次入住带了老人和小孩,各方面都很不错,下次来北京,悠唐皇冠假日必然是首选!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
"尊敬的客人, 您好。非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。让每位旅客在旅途中找到家的温馨是我们一直的努力方向。我们也力争提供优雅的环境和人性化的服务让旅途亦能倍增舒心、惬意! 我们将一如既往地为打造贴心的服务而努力,真诚期待您再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部Emily"
Read More
Read Less

游泳池

By

25 September 2016

club

有游泳池蛮好的,晚上稍微锻炼放松一下。如果配备一个教练免费教游泳更好了。人不少很多,水温刚刚进去的时候感觉有点凉飕飕的,过一会儿感觉就好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
"尊敬的客人, 您好。非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。让每位旅客在旅途中找到家的温馨是我们一直的努力方向。我们也力争提供优雅的环境和人性化的服务让旅途亦能倍增舒心、惬意! 我们将一如既往地为打造贴心的服务而努力,真诚期待您再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部Emily"
Read More
Read Less

客服专业

By

22 September 2016

客户人员非常专业,感觉很好!就像其他的IHG会员酒店服务一样的好。出差还会继续使用IHG旗下各酒店品牌。希望酒店再接再励。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
亲爱的客人 感谢您入住北京悠唐皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出好评。皇冠假日酒店始终致力于为客人提供优质、高效的服务。我们会不断努力,继续您提供优质的服务,更健康可口的美食。 再次感谢您对我们的肯定和认可,我们期待您的下次惠临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

20 September 2016

酒店地理位置还是很方便的,服务也很不错,房间整洁,干净,各方面的设施也挺好。下次住北京依然会首选这家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
"尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。 您的意见对我们来说非常重要。正因为拥有众多与您一样具有高品味的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。 我们真诚期待您的再次入住,为您奉上更优悦的体验! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less