Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 556 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

环境好,设施新

By

April 16, 2016

club

环境很好,设施也很新,值得推荐,唯一的缺点是卫生间有些霉味,可能湿度和通风不好,建议加除湿装置,另外周边吃饭娱乐的稍微少了些。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。特别感谢您推荐我们优越的环境,崭新的设备设施。同时,您对于卫生间霉味的意见,我们也与我们客房部和工程部的同事进行了分享以进一步提高我们的服务。关于周边环境,您从酒店向西步行5分钟,就可以看到海淀剧院;步行10分钟就有新中关购物中心和欧美汇购物中心;它们的旁边就是家乐福超市。因此,我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

良好的入住體驗

By

April 16, 2016

身為優悅會至悅會員的享有該有的禮遇,服務很好,餐食不錯。
值得推薦,下次會再來。

設施稍舊,浴室蓮蓬頭在洗完澡後滴了一整夜,稍微影響睡眠。此外均佳。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲。在房间设备设施方面,我们非常感谢您的点评,我们已将您的点评与工程部员工分享。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

硬件条件不错,服务很好。

By

April 15, 2016

club

服务态度很不错,硬件还行,酒店装修其实很不错,只不过时间有些久了,闲的有些旧。标准还是不错的。游泳池水有些凉,恒温条件达不到。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。设备设施方面,我们一直在努力改进。在去年我们对豪华间以上的房间和中餐厅进行了重新装修。您觉得泳池水凉的意见,我们也与工程部的同事进行了分享。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Gomfortable stay

By

April 14, 2016

club

The stay was very good and it took away a lot of my work related stress

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 14, 2016

服务一流,房间温度太高,又不能调节,睡得很不好,不知道是什么问题,建议在春秋季节也能够调整房间温度.服务人员能够提供需要的服务.

Read More
Read Less

改善相应服务

By

April 13, 2016

做为最高级别会员,希望能提供行政酒廊的使用权。或增加终身会员制。
纽约时代广场洲际酒店前台服务差到无法评论。住了两次,从此不会光顾此酒店。

Read More
Read Less

整体体验很好

By

April 12, 2016

club

工作人员态度友好,房间整洁舒适,早餐内容丰富,质量很好。唯一问题是房间温度过高,无法有效调节。据称是因为冬季没有空调,但这对舒适性大打折扣。交涉之后我们换了一间窗户能开的房间,条件有些改善,虽然还有点热,但对休息影响不大。

Read More
Read Less

房间装饰很舒适,网络速度很好。商务休闲都很适合。

By

April 12, 2016

club

酒店地理位置很好,周围吃饭购物都很方便,离地铁也很近。
房间装饰很舒适,网络速度很好。商务休闲都很适合。
只是房间还是太热,建议平时没有住宿的时候可以排风通气。
酒店服务很好,入住和结账时都有相关提醒,很体贴。

Read More
Read Less

check out very inefficiently

By

April 08, 2016

club

took me almost 15 minutes when i needed to check out ASAP.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and have share it with our Front Office colleagues. We will training our staff to enhance their service awareness. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

位置好,性价比高

By

April 08, 2016

club

中关村皇冠假日所处位置不错,附近有地铁换乘站,交通方便,酒店也提供住客的免费停车。房间还不错,床比较舒服,纸巾都是无漂白的,早餐品种也比较丰富。服务感觉一般,感受不到前厅的礼宾服务,进门基本没人搭理,客房有开夜床服务吗?

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。酒店地理位置优越,距离地铁4号线10号线海淀黄庄站和地铁10号线知春路站走路5分钟内即可到达。酒店紧邻各大著名学府,例如北京大学,清华大学,人民大学和人大附中等。我们的早餐也是一大特色,烟熏三文鱼,圣诞火腿,帕尼尼,刀削面,煎饼,各式煎蛋,各式香肠等。但同时,您提出的前台礼宾服务的意见,我们也与我们前厅部的同事进行了分享,并将对服务作出改善。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 07, 2016

club

性价比高,服务水平高。浴室比较大,干净舒适,房间升级到行政楼层了,房间大,有个圆桌,感觉不错!和朋友在行政酒廊喝茶,谈谈事情,挺好!

Read More
Read Less

睡眠舒适

By

April 06, 2016

club

很好,那天出游很累,但是睡了一晚上得到充分休息,送来的水果也很助于睡眠。周围很安静,隔音很好。配套设施齐全,水温适宜。烧热水的水壶有水垢,希望以后注意。

Read More
Read Less