Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 318 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Beirut Crown Plaza

By

29 April 2017

The front Desk are very friendly and made us feel comfortable from the moment we came in and the cleanliness of this hotel was second to none. I go into beds in hotels and I get the feeling of bugs biting at my skin and at Beirut Crown Plaza I slept like a baby. It was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, nice environment

By

27 April 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at Crown Plaza Hamra, Beyrut.
Will come back surely.
Nice and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

25 April 2017

Nice bathrobe and the spray on the bed is a great idea

Read More
Read Less

acceuil chaleureux et propreté des chambres

By

24 April 2017

club

L'Hôtel est caractérisé par un bon rapport qualité prix , il est trés bien recommandé pour quelqu'un qui veut faire le tourisme, le shopping et la découverte de la ville, à ne pas recommander pour quelqu'un qui cherche la plage ou la baignade piscine avec soleil

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno perfetto

By

23 April 2017

club

Non è la prima volta che soggiorniamo negli alberghi della catena Crowne, e il risultato è sempre stato positivo. Camere spaziose e pulite, bagno super attrezzato, impeccabile servizio alla reception, ottima posizione nella città. Personale gentile e disponibile. Abbiamo solo trovato troppo cara la colazione (per noi abituati al cappuccino e cornetto), e anche il servizio al bar. Per fortuna c'era anche la possibilità di preparare il caffè/ te in camera. Per il resto tutto perfetto.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

22 April 2017

club

It was one of the worst crown plaza hotels that i have. Ever vistited.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was not comfortable at all. Batth room is small mall

By

21 April 2017

club

The hotel staff are friendly
Room has no view to outside
Bath room is small
Carpet in the room is dirty

Read More
Read Less

Beirut Home

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and high standards; very well located for business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre tres confortable. excellent service accueil/depart

By

10 April 2017

club

Nous nous sommes maries dans cet hotel , et nous sommes revenus pour le 10eme anniversaire. L'hotel et le personnel est toujours a la hauteur de nos attentes.
Bravo et Merci

Read More
Read Less

freindly- clean - great brekfast

By

10 April 2017

club

nice welcoming , friendly , specially in the resultant , great following up for my reservation

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and Room

By

10 April 2017

club

Excellent location on Hamra Street.
The room size is average but the bathroom is spacious. Bed is very comfortable--good night sleep guaranteed.
Staff is friendly, however service is slow.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and value -- and excellent gym

By

09 April 2017

club

Hotel was located in Hamra, a good neighborhood, with nice restaurants and cafes nearby. Rooms above the 5th or 6th floor have a good view over the city out to the water. The arrangement with the independent gym right outside the front door is a bonus -- for travelers for whom a gym is important, it gives a better gym than you'd have even in much more expensive hotels. Not a lot of fancy frills, and rather plain in style, but an excellent, clean, full-service base for a stay in Beirut. Comfortable bed with crisp, high-quality sheets. I would definitely use the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less