Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 239 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

great location

By

27 July 2016

club

not a bad hotel, but A/C problem in the room and floors

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will maker sure to take your comments into consideration. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

smooth staying

By

26 July 2016

club

amazing location , mid of Hamra Beirut ,taxi avalaible all the time .

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

18 July 2016

club

very good location , food and staff even for the late check out they give late check out and soon check in ,

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great review, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with the food and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Stff

By

14 July 2016

I mostly stay at Crowne Plaza when visiting Beirut. It is conveniently located and have the best helpful and cheerful staff, to name few: Jad, Paul, May and Hussein.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Mr. Hadi, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the great review. We are delighted that you are a repeated guest and you like the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

acceuil qualitee de service

By

29 June 2016

club

agreeable sejour sans soucis quelconque rien ne manquait a refaire prochainement

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Fady Sawaya, Directeur General.
Read More
Read Less

A/C cooling system

By

28 June 2016

club

Please make sure that the A/C in the rooms are adjusted, as the fan was on 3 and the temperature was 15,and it was hardly cooling, so sometimes it was really hot in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your honest review. We will make sure to take your remarks into consideration. Hope to be of service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

24 June 2016

club

Room was comfy, wireless was okay considering my experience in Lebanon in previous visits.

I was surprised that the hotel was willing to provide an option between Suhoor or breakfast and I was happy to choose Suhoor. A few options in the meal variety, but was rather good - could provide more options/variety. Internet was better compared to the least speed available all over Lebanon. I must also point out the excellent service provided and the timings of delivery from the restaurant orders was quick enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Room Service , perfect Location

By

21 June 2016

club

To stay at the heart of Hamra street is one of the best adventure and amazing thing in Beirut and to stay in Crowne Plaze will be the best choice for you.
Clean, welcoming, Service and value of money

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

warm

By

18 June 2016

club

very nice hotel ...warm staff ...helpful.. Professional

will come again for sure when we back to Beirut

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

molto buono

By

17 June 2016

sarebbe stato eccellente se non fosse per l'unica becca: sala colazione...ambiente buio e un po' datato, soffitto troppo basso...decisamente non adatto al nome dell'albergo. sala colazione dovrebbe essere luminosa ed accogliente con colori vivi per iniziare al meglio la giornata.
uno speciale ringraziamento al personale della reception e delle pulizie camere.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Fady Sawaya, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

09 June 2016

Fabulous stay at the Crowne Plaza with the best customer service received at any hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

07 June 2016

Great neighborhood and friendly staff.

The hotel restaurant lake choices and is expensive, a shame, considering that the neighborhood is full of excellent restaurants.

The furniture is starting to show it's age and the rooms decoration might need a refresher.

Over all a nice place to stay, I'll be definitely back.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your honest review. We will make sure to take your comments into consideration. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less