Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 767 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay

By

15 April 2021

Excellent staff, very friendly and they all wants to help and make sure you are satisfied... I like that a lot!
I want to point out and complement front-desk staff ‘Nourhan’ who went above and beyond to make sure I’m satisfied and happy with my stay. Awesome job Nourhan.

Read More
Read Less

My -lace in Beirut

By

24 March 2021

Crowne Plaza is still the best and most value-for-value hotel in Beirut

Read More
Read Less

Unsecured stay

By

15 March 2021

I never felt that insecure in an IHG hotel as I felt in Crown Plaza Hamra. I checked in after a long day in the hospital as my business partner and I chose to rest for 1 day.
They gave me 1 king size bedroom instead of a double bedroom. I rested for 1 hour and we went for dinner. We didn't return to the hotel and my partner came back at 6am to find the room upside down.
I returned to my room at 10 or 11 am there next day to discover this unacceptable activity breaching our room 1410 if Im not mistakened

Read More
Read Less

Renovierung

By

09 March 2021

Eine Renovierung ist dringend notwendig. Die Möbel sind veraltet und viel ist verblichene.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view, peaceful stay

By

03 February 2021

Nice view, peaceful stay, Warm welcome and quick service

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

30 January 2021

club

The team took a very good care of me, everybody was so friendly and helpful they made my experience wonderful. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

One of best experiences

By

25 January 2021

A great stay with best experience especially in Covid situation.
Front dest team Mr. Iyad, Mr. Jihad,

Read More
Read Less

Great professional staff

By

23 January 2021

Staff were highly professional however it was saddening to see how the economic crisis and the pandemic have affected the variety of services offered

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

19 January 2021

The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The food was adequate. Internet was reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza Alhamra the right place to start in Beirut

By

11 January 2021

very god Centre location in the city as you can start explore all the country from here its closed to all of the business offices

Read More
Read Less

Comfort bed, good breakfast

By

01 January 2021

club

I reccomend this hotel for its cleanliness and hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Always delivering friendly service

By

27 December 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed in this hotel since 2004 and I keep coming back because of the friendly service from the staff. The staff will make every effort to accommodate guest requests and always has a positive attitude, despite the difficult conditions that Lebanon is passing through.
The hotel provides good value for money and has an excellent location on Hamra street. I recommend it for a stay in Beirut!

Read More
Read Less