Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 146 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

best hotel best people

By

29 July 2015

World are small tothanks the team in crown plaza hotel hamra .
I never see like this team specially the team at the reception and the beautiful staff and food breakfast time .
Reception team / lobby bar staff are all amazing
Breakfast team with the big smile make your ability and living food.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear Max, Thank you for the positive review, our aim is to always provide seamless service to our guest, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fadi Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good reception and hospitality

By

18 July 2015

platinumelite

The hotel receptionist is maybe the most important and hospitality sector. When a person comes in a hotel will be certainly attracted by a friendly smile rather than a vacant desk. The first person that a guest meets is the receptionist which will give him the first impression of the hotel. Hotel receptionists greet and assist guests and have numerous tasks: reserve rooms for guests, greet visitors, answer guests' requests about the hotel services and local attractions, answer telephone calls,

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear Zaza, Thank you for this positive feedback, our main concern is to make our guest feels like home away from home. We are so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

14 July 2015

club

Hot rooms while entering. Need time to cooling. Provide Free Buffet Iftar

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear Rm Jed, Thank you for your feedback, we will make sure to take your notes into consideration. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our Iftar. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, unmatchable hospitality

By

12 July 2015

platinumelite

it was great to be in Crowne Plaza once again.
Mr Elie and Bilal secured a smooth check in for me and my co-travellors.
During my stay I had Jad, Paul and Sara to assist me both in relation to work and leisure.
Mohamad and May from the Vivaldi Restaurant have been the best hosts.
Cynthia assisted me with my next work business in Amman

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Dear Ziad, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are very delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

only fair experience

By

23 June 2015

platinumelite

Hotel was noisy and too much confusion at entrance way.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2015
Dear Benco, Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry that your stay wasn't as it should be. We tend to offer a great service to our guests. kindly send us your contact information so we can know more about your stay. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service - Great Hotel

By

17 June 2015

club

This is now my 2nd trip to this hotel. Service is second to none in all areas of this hotel: management, guest services, reception, restaurant, housekeeping. I am rarely impressed but all staff speak English very well and are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are very nice and clean and housekeeping is always willing to accomodate late risers or anyone who prefers to have their room cleaned at any time of day that is convenient for the guest which is rare and much appreciated. The TV channel selection is very good and the rooms are very nice and modern. Good water pressure, nice bathrooms with a bidet. Very good internet and indoor pool and bar. In close reach of taxis and many places within walking distance on Hamra. Underground parking and several preventive security measures in place for anyone with concerns. Great air conditioning, very powerful and the room cools very quickly. Beds and pillows are very comfortable and breakfast buffet has both North American dishes as well as Middle eastern dishes to cater to all cultures. What else can be said...this is one of your best options in Beirut and truly great value. Kudos to Crowne Plaza !!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We are more than delighted to read your positive review. Our main concern is to provide our guest with seamless service and great stay. Hope to be of great service to you. See you soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

My last stay in Beirut

By

09 June 2015

club

The hotel location was convenient. Rooms rate are reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2015
Dear Abu Michel, Thank you for your positive review. we are very pleased that you have enjoyed our location and amenities. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service from well trained staff

By

08 June 2015

The staff and services offered by the hotel was outstanding. The rooms were very comfortable, spacious and well stocked. Good central location.

Overall outstanding experience and I will return on my next trip to Beirut.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2015
Dear Amer, Thank you for your positive review, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff and our location. hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Three nights in Beirut

By

06 June 2015

club

Crowne Plaza one of the best hotel in Beirut , professional team , perfect stuff , the place amazing .

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2015
Dear AALIWI, we are more than pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with our service and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable hotel

By

06 June 2015

club

The Hotel is in the middle of city life, very accessible to many attractions, public Taxis are available, many restaurants and cafés are nearby, supermarket, small shops, the sea side are all close.
A playground area below the hotel, it is very suitable for kids and young people.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2015
Dear Zafer, Thank you for your honest feedback, We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our location and outlets. Hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel di qualità superiore

By

26 May 2015

club

Hotel confortevole posto nella zona commerciale di Beirut, Sicuro, pulito e di ottima qualità

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2015
Dear John, We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Beirut especially our location and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Stay At the Crown Plaza Beirut

By

22 May 2015

club

Great stay with friendly and accommodating staff in Front Desk and IRD and at the Club Lounge with Antoine during the morning shift.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2015
Dear Munzir, Thank you for your positive feedback. we are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Beirut, especially the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you. Please come back soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less