Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 858 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good for families

By

07 August 2020

club

Room good value for families as it is is expensive to go for a family break. Would recommend this to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation belfast

By

05 August 2020

2 night stay in Belfast. Hotel clean comfortable and close to city centre. The food did not impress and whilst I would stay again I would eat out.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff

By

05 August 2020

Best Hotel I have stayed in for a long time! The staff were absolutely amazing. Have to give a big shout out to Naomi at reception. She was an absolute star to deal with and made us feel extremely welcome. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the bed was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds, great service and lovely hospitality.

By

03 August 2020

Great location, very clean, lovely hospitality and delicious breakfast. The whole family was delighted and we would love to recommend everyone to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Night away brilliant service

By

31 July 2020

From we walked through the door to check in until we walked out after check out the next day everything was absolutely amazing! Wish i was there right now. The bed was so big and so comfy. Room was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

31 July 2020

club

Went to hotel for my daughter's 16th birthday on arrival the staff greeted us a lovely coffee and juice for the kids .Such lovely staff rooms are lovely lots of spare dinning was amazing food was yummy just can't wait for my nexst stay

Read More
Read Less

My perfect 1st post Covid stay

By

31 July 2020

platinumelite

We just don't think anyone could have done anymore to make us feel comfortable. As an IHG Platinum Elite member I was treated like Royalty and upgraded too. So appreciated. My first hotel stay since Covid, the measures this hotel have implemented gave me such peace of mind. Well done everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Dean mc parland

By

30 July 2020

club

My stay was very pleasant great staff an food. Very clean in the current situation

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

29 July 2020

Room was beautiful, very clean and comfortable. The staff were amazing, they explained everything so clearly. The breakfast was amazing, very well organised. I loved how they had the food and drinks set up in a safe manner. I will definitely be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Third visit

By

29 July 2020

Our stay for our family weekend getaway was excellent. The hotel was absolutely spotless just like the rooms. The staff in all areas of the hotel were first class, nothing was a problem. The receptionist with the dark hair was so helpful in explaining Covid changes and all amenities available. The bar manager was so lovely also, excellent service. We will definitely be returning to the Crowne Plaza it is convenient for access to the city and beyond. The only thing that I would negatively comment on was the price of breakfast. It was quite expensive for 2 adults and a child for what was available. We hadn’t breakfast included in our room rate so bought separately. Expensive for a 7 year old who just ate cereal and a slice of toast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

29 July 2020

Location just outside the city but nice and quiet didnt hear any traffic even though close to main road.
Staff very friendly
Breakfast fab
Playground near by

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

28 July 2020

club

Excellent hotel on the outskirts of Belfast city, easy to find and very quiet area. Would recommend anyone to stay here, such great value too! Bed is super comfy, room was clean. Amazing covid protocols that I’ve not see in other places yet especially how they manage restaurant and house keeping. Felt really safe in these strange times! Quieter mid week which we much preferred as was very easy to maintain social distancing!

Read More
Read Less