Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 812 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    27

relaxing stress free stay

By

18 January 2017

relaxing stress free stay. a very good spread for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent breakfast

By

16 January 2017

club

Stayed here for a romantic date night and was very impressed by the service offered. This hotel always exceeds expectations. The cooked breakfast is the best i have ever tasted.

Read More
Read Less

huge bed and room!

By

16 January 2017

really nice stay. very comfy bed, had a nice sleep. clean room, bathroom, in general. nice friendly staff who gave us free drinks vouchers for the bar. nice breakfast, bacon cooker perfectly crispy, and not anaemic! good ambience and relaxed feel. only downside was having to pay £16 for parking :(

Read More
Read Less

Tired and old with staff who don't care about loyalty.

By

16 January 2017

Stayed here in December for Business for three nights. Check in was ok but they forgot to ask if I wanted a newspaper.

I was given a room on the 9th floor but not access to the lounge on either the 9th or 11th floors despite my Platinum status. My colleague, who is a standard Rewards Club Member, was given access oddly. And he was also given the same amenity offering as me(points or drink)

I felt the room was tired and in dire need of a refresh. Bathroom was Holiday Inn standard at best, not Crowne Plaza. The bed was ok but the noisy air-con meant I did not sleep well.

The bar and restaurant areas are good and the staff there are friendly and helpful. It's pricy though.

On the first morning I asked for a newspaper the following morning but nothing was left. Next day the same despite my complaint.

Overall I was underwhelmed with this tired old hotel and in particular that my Platinum status gets me nothing. I wonder what the point is really. Back to the Indigo next time.

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom

By

13 January 2017

Excellent staff attentive and very helpful.

A need for a full review of all bathroom electrical fittings.

Room furniture and fittings
tired and should be replaced soon.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekt

By

12 January 2017

Ideale Lage, sehr sauber, sehr guter service, tolles zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Mr Ahmed

By

12 January 2017

club

Really lovely hotel to stay very helpful staff especially Angel

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, good location only 5 minutes from the train station and main shopping and restaurants. Club lounge was nice to use and served drinks / simple breakfast. Was lots of building works going on outside of hotel so can be quite noisy at times. Would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 January 2017

Nice hotel, very central and a great breakfast. The car park was a little small and not signed post well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

10 January 2017

club

The only downside is that there is no much amnesties like swimming pool and sauna but everything else is on point

Read More
Read Less

A place to stay

By

09 January 2017

club

If you're an IhG customer, this is the place to be

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming and attentive

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

The front staff were excellent, I was offered an upgrade as it was birthday with a free bottle of wine sent to the room - Excellent attentiveness, made the stay very pleasant - will be back!

Read More
Read Less