Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 911 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    28

Weekend Away in Bormingham

By

26 April 2017

club

Room lovely, Bed so so comfortable, Breakfast fantastic,
Service good. Great communication.
only downside, room service pizza and chips not good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Birmingham

By

26 April 2017

Perfect City centre hotel ideally placed for the Town hall and Symphony Hall

Read More
Read Less

Well looked after

By

26 April 2017

club

Staff are extremely helpful and friendly from the front desk to the cleaning staff ,everyone is attentive and polite

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Stop

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Due to the closure of Euston station we unexpectedly found ourselves needing a stop over in Birmingham. Having checked availability at around 3pm, I was pleasantly surprised to find the Crowne Plaza had reasonably priced rooms.
The reception staff were very welcoming and exceedingly helpful.
The room was clean, pleasant and well furnished.
Overall, I was very happy with my last minute stay which took a great deal of stress away from what could have been a painful situation.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

23 April 2017

club

We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. We arrived early and left our case so that we could go round the city centre. Went to the Symphony hall in the evening and had no difficulty. The walk from the station is not too far. The hotel itself was welcoming with great staff. Breakfast was a pleasure.

The only draw back at the moment is the building work going on in front of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellently placed in central Birmingham

By

22 April 2017

Everything about our stay was good. It would be difficult to find a hotel in central Birmingham that isn't affected by the massive building work, but the room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22 April 2017

club

Very convenient for the train station, town shops, theatres

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 April 2017

Great service by staff very helpful couldn't do enough for me

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but poor parking

By

21 April 2017

club

Hotel was a good only let down by the parking which was exaggerated by the building works nearby. Took a while to find the hotel due to this, would of liked some prior notice of the works and instructions on how to locate and park. Was close to cancelling my reservation due to this part of my stay. Had to park across the road in a car park that although reasonable close was not easy to navigate due to all the roadwork's and other building work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

21 April 2017

Staff is very friendly, room was very clean, food quality was very nice. At convinent location, walkable distance from Birmingham new street station.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 April 2017

Stayed with the wife and kids. Very helpful staff rooms are clean and tidy and not to crowded. Very polite staff and willing to help customer when needed

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 April 2017

Perfect location, great service and loved the facilities (especially the lounge)

Read More
Read Less