Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 325 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

good

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel nicely located near the city centre.
Also very large hotel, therefore perhaps a bit unpersonal .
In general, excelent hotel, breakfast is enjoyable in a nice, airy and large enough location. You do not have to fight for a table.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and stylish

By

24 September 2016

club

crowne Plaza Bratislava sleek stylish and elegant friendly and welcoming staff with great facilities and amenities close to hand. Comfortable beds for a good nights sleep. great food and drink available would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

24 September 2016

club

Great room, tourist attraction and public transport within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

We had a great 3 days in Bratislava staying at the crown plaza. Hotel facilities were excellent the spa and pool were much appreciated as the weather was very hot during our stay.
All the hotel staff were very helpful when required.
This is a great hotel while visiting a great city.

Read More
Read Less

nice customer care

By

16 September 2016

thank you for taking care of me during a rough transition

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

12 September 2016

club

Everything perfect apart from mattress firmness (but I generally need a very firm mattress due to my back) and the low shower head (I'm a tall guy). Staff, cleanliness and quality all great!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 September 2016

club

Great hotel, clean rooms with all what is needed and expected at this level.

Great breakfast

Great staff: always polite, always friendly.

It is always a pleasure to come back to this wonderful hotel

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente

By

12 September 2016

club

Eccellente, tutto perfetto ed esperienza da ripetere

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome

By

11 September 2016

Fantastic welcome from Paulina....an excellent ambassador for the hotel.
Reception(booking in) is so important in hotel stays!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great base for a great city

By

08 September 2016

Recently spent 2 nights at the Crowne Plaza Bratislava, and have nothing but praise for the hotel AND the city.

The bedroom was clean and well appointed, with a very comfortable bed, and in our case with a nice view of the Presidential Palace.

All communal areas were clean and tidy, with helpful efficient staff. If I had a gripe, it would be that the bar is expensive in relation to what is around the hotel, but that is a minor point.

The breakfast was very nice, with a wide selection of quality items, and again, good staff waiting tables efficiently.

All in all, being positioned right at the top of the Old Town, this hotel makes a great base to explore a very friendly, welcoming and laid back city.

Read More
Read Less

Atención y amabilidad del personal y variedad alimentación

By

05 September 2016

club

- Requeridos los servicios del personal del hotel he de valorar su amabilidad , rapidez en la atención y eficiencia en la solución de problemas
- Muy importante la variedad de alimentación ofrecida para personas celiacas.

Read More
Read Less

Coming Home

By

05 September 2016

Als Dauergast im Crown Plaza Hotel, Bratislava, bin ich nach 3 Wochen wieder geschäftlich in die Slowakei gereist und wurde herzlich empfangen. Das familiäre Ambiente und der freundliche Empfang in einem Haus dieser Größe und Kategorie sind einfach toll und durchaus außergewöhnlich. Ein weiterer erfolgreicher Geschäftstermin konnte beginnen.

Read More
Read Less