Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 370 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Geschäftsreise mit einem negativ Erlebnis

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel und Service wie immer hervorragend ! Nur die letzte Nacht wurde durch Teilnehmer eines Events sehr ,sehr laut . Auf dem Gang in der Zeit 01:00-04:30 Uhr, war an ungestörten Schlaf nicht zu denken !

Read More
Read Less

Be careful you don't spill a drink

By

09 January 2017

Knocked over a glass of orange juice and it cost me 100 euros to have it cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear suzy101, Hope you have arrived home safely after visiting Bratislava. Im really sorry we had to charge extra cost to your bill however as we explained on your check out this is only done when special cleaning is needed to prepare the room for next guest. As experienced traveller I hope you undrstand the need of having a room without a stains from previous guest. Please feel free to contact me directly if I can be of any further help. With kind regards Daniel Daniel Tomko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Bratislava

By

08 January 2017

A 2 night stay priced great - hotel central to old city and ideal for what we needed
Club facilities added to thus stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

05 January 2017

club

The staff were great, I loved the room and the bed. Great atmosphere and ambience with a perfect view of the presidential palace. I would definitely stay there again. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

The spa and breakfast and room are amazing

By

05 January 2017

I haven't stayed in any other hotels in Slovakia, so perhaps I'm just not calibrated to the cost of living there, but for the price I paid for the hotel it was amazing. Very very with worth it.

As a bonus, there's a casino next to it.

Read More
Read Less

Fire alarm

By

03 January 2017

There was a false alarm on the first night . Not acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Dienstreise nach Bratislava

By

02 January 2017

club

Hotel kann ohne bedenken weiter empfohlen werden,
freundlicher Service, Zimmer sind sauber, Garagenbe-
reich für große Fahrzeuge sehr eng u. begrenzt.

Read More
Read Less

Bratislava Stay

By

02 January 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights between Christmas & New Year - fantastic and club facilities were a bonus for our stay - hotel ideal for a city break with Old City a fe minutes away by foot - will return

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location

By

31 December 2016

Stayed here for two nights on a leisure break with some friends. We were originally booked into the Holiday Inn but had a last-minute change of mind and went for the Crowne Plaza instead - this proved to be a very good decision!

Other than check-in taking quite a while, this was a fantastic stay from start to finish. Staff were really good, rooms were lovely (with the benefit of an upgrade to Club Rooms for each of us) and the location was perfect, just being a five-minute from the old town and about 15 minutes from Bratislava castle. The Club Lounge was very well stocked and was topped up regularly.

We wouldn't hesitate to return to the Crowne Plaza if we return to Bratislava.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

22 December 2016

platinumelite

i still don, t understand the judge difference in the price what yuo offer and the price what i receid in amoma

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable rooms

By

19 December 2016

The hotel is in a good location - walkable distance from the christmas park and multiple other local markets. Good restaurants and bar. Room was comfortable although the bath tub could've been better designed. Had water spill over everytime after the shower. Parking was a pain.

Read More
Read Less

Simply Fantastic!!

By

16 December 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, In a great Hotel, in a great location, in a great City. Best anniversary Ever! Thank You!

Read More
Read Less