Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 267 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent séjour

By

04 April 2016

club

Confortable et très moderne. Connexion internet haut débit qui fonctionne partout. Parsonnel compétent et amical.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear eric.p, thank you for finding time to write a review from your previous stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. All of the positives you have mentioned in your review are the essentials for good atmosphere amd enjoyable time for our guests. Thank you for mentioning the internet connection which is reachable everywhere in the hotel. Crowne Plaza as a business hotel considers the fast and reachable internet connection as a duty. I hope to see you in a foreseeable future. Sincerely, Tatiana Pruzincova Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Entspannung pur

By

30 March 2016

Super Frühstück, Freundliches Personal,Saubere Zimmer
Ruhe zum Abschalten nach einem anstrengenden Tag

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Bratislava

By

28 March 2016

club

Great location steps from city center, restaurants, and shopping. Staff is friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Texas728, thank you for your review from you stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. I am glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel. The location of Crowne Plaza is one of its many benefits. I would like to thank you also for appreciation of our staff. The friendly atmosphere is literally priceless. I hope to see you soon back in Crowne Plaza. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina VIP Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel right in the center

By

25 March 2016

The Crowne Plaza is well located next to the old town and on a major road so easy to find. The hotel is well maintained and rooms are clean and seem to be recently renovated. No issues at all and there is a good Indian restaurant on the premises as well.
Overall a good experience and I will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear jerryko, you can not imagine how proud one feels reading this lines. I would like to thank you for finding time to write such a positive review. Crowne Plaza has a big advantage and that is the convenient location. Nothing is far from the hotel even by walking. The hotel as a building is under constant reconstruction. and so are the rooms. Modernizing of the interiors is always in the process. There is always something to fix or renew to keep a fresh look. The credit for the room cleanliness belongs to our skilled housekeepers who are pedant and paying attention to details. I am glad to see that you will come back to our hotel and hope it will be soon. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina VIP Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Alles Gut

By

21 March 2016

club

Es war im Großen und Ganzen alles zu meiner vollen Zufriedenheit

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Hajomezi, first of all I would like to thank you for finding time to write sucha positive review from your previous stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. Considering that people's expectations are various and different we are really glad to hear that we have satisfy yours. But there is always space to improve. I hope you enjoyed your stay as much as possible and we will see you in the foreseeable future. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina VIP Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

16 March 2016

club

Great Hotel in the heart of Bratislava. Nice rooms, spa center, restorant, staff

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Dato_am, first of all I would like to thank you for your positive review. It is always nice to read things like this. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel Crowne Plaza Bratislava and I hope to see your name among the reservations in the near future. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina VIP Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel in Stadtzentrum

By

14 March 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel besuche ich seit Jahren und bin ich immer wieder zufrieden. Ich kann es absolut weiter empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2016
Dear jerry.x, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.It is very pleasant to see such a positive feedback and I would like to thank you for recommending us. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina VIP Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Business meeting March 2016

By

14 March 2016

club

Perfect staff and guest rooms.
Lousy meeting rooms with bad ventialtion and bad chairs.
Too long questionnaire.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear GONO2016, first of all I would like to thank you for finding time to write a review from your previous stay in our hotel in Bratislava. It is great to see that our staff and our rooms made your stay enjoyable. Considering the comfort, equipment and the ventilation of the conference rooms it is a question of point of the view. We are trying to provide maximum comfort to all of the attendants of the conferences and also the requirements of the organizers. We also admit that there is always space for improvements. Thank you for your feedback because without the opinions we would not be able to move forward. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina VIP Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Bratislava

By

13 March 2016

club

This is arguably the best hotel in Bratislava and certainly best value for money at its level.

It is ideally situated and it shows how good management can motivate staff who without exception go out of their way to make the guest welcome.

I travel a lot and this is one of my four favourite world hotels.

I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that it was not only your stuff what made your stay pleasant. After reading such a motivating and empowering review like this everyone suddenly remember why are we working in this hotel. We really appreciate your opinion as an opinion of an experienced traveler. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina VIP Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

11 March 2016

This hotel is conveniently situated for access to the tourist highlights, we found them all within walking distance. The wellness centre is very nice and on an icy cold snowy day, was the perfect place to spend some time. We did find the food very expensive and therefore did not eat at the hotel, but there are many places to eat close to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2016
Dear Gordon and brenda, first of all I would like to thank you for finding time to write a review from your previous stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. It is always a pleasure to see that you appreciate all those things we are proud of. The variety of restaurants around the hotel is unbelievably rich so it is on everyone's choice and preferences. We are also considering the negative points of your review and we will try to improve this problem area. Looking forward for your next stay. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina VIP Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Points system

By

07 March 2016

Always enjoy my stays at the Crowne Plaza Bratislava. But I am not clear on the how the points system works and would like some clarity around this as I never seem to be any closer to obtaining Platinum status.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2016
Dear Dazza66, I would like to thank you for finding time to write a review from your previous stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. I am glad to see that you always enjoy your stay in our hotel. If there is anything unclear about IHG Rewards Club and how does it work, do not hesitate and contact me on clublounge@crowneplaza.sk. I will try to give a satisfying answer. We are looking forward for your next stay. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina VIP Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

ottima location

By

07 March 2016

platinumelite

Un posto decisamente comodo, ottimi servizi, personale che ti fa stare bene e non ultimo uno dei migliori letti mai trovati in hotel

Read More
Read Less