Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 399 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good hotel

By

24 March 2017

club

Good hotel close to the city centre and with good amenities. Nice breakfastselection. Room was noisy

Read More
Read Less

Geschaftsreise

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Bett war top sehr groß und bequem.
Frühstück ist gut.

Parken ist teilweise problematisch mit großen Pkw's

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel next to old town

By

21 March 2017

Good quality hotel convenient for old town and opposite presidential palace. Breakfast offered but expensive at 25 euro per person although a 10 euro discount offered if selected on arrival! Obviously this annoyed me - why not just offer it at the 15 euro anyway!!!! Transport wise it's Easy to reach the airport . Catch the 93 bus at the stop to the left of the presidential palace which takes 5 -7 mins to the rail station terminus and then switch to the airport bus 61. Always buy a ticket from the machines and validate it as on both occasions I have been to Bratislava a a ticket inspector boarded the tourist laden bus. Easy pickings maybe???? They sieze your passport and I assume fine you - for a euro it just isn't worth the hassle!!!

Read More
Read Less

Keine Wünsche offen geblieben

By

21 March 2017

Ein schönes, zentral in der Stadt gelegenes Hotel, das für Reisende ohne Auto verkehrsgünstig gelegen und nur wenige Gehminuten von der Altstadt Bratislavas entfernt ist. Die Leistungen des Hotels waren allesamt sehr gut. Besonders gefallen hat mir die Freundlichkeit, Kompetenz und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals in allen Bereichen. EInfach ein richtiges Wohlfühlhotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fitnessstudio und Frühstück

By

20 March 2017

Hotel gefällt mir sehr gut.

Jedoch ist die Parkplatzsituation oft sehr bescheiden.

Leider kam es bei meinem letzten Aufenthalt zu einer Doppelbelegung meines Zimmers.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and modern interior

By

18 March 2017

club

I highly recommend Crowne Plaza Bratislava.
Comfortable rooms
Friendly staff
Delicious breakfast (many food options)
Great amenities (spa, free wifi)
Location near to the city centre

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 March 2017

club

Great service with very friendly staff. Very nice hotel only complaint is that the rooms are much too hot

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, cozy room

By

13 March 2017

The room I stayed in was very clean and comfortable, with great view over the city while at the same time excellent noise insulation.
Comfortable bed and original aroma therapy kit made my sleep in the room a very good one although the room was a little to warm during night and the air got too dry overnight.
Very clean and spacious bathroom with all necessities although slightly scarce lightning.

Read More
Read Less

Great for buisness stay

By

09 March 2017

Met all my needs and provided great services for my business needs. Rooms had reliable internet, good selection for breakfast and comfortable and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 March 2017

I have to admit, this was my best stay with CP Bratislava, and the previous ones were great as well.

Everything was fantastic, clean room, great Club Lounge, polite staff, central location.

Speaking about room I received an upgrade to a corner suite (from standard queen room) which was great.

Adding to the room upgrade, I was informed there is a new Spire benefit policy rolled out globally (I believe except for Intercontinental properties) which grants one of the following: Points, Drinks or Club Lounge Access. The same was confirmed on my next stay in CP Amsterdam South.

This hotel is my definitive choice for stay in Bratislava.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Bratislava

By

27 February 2017

A very nice hotel, well situated. Staff were very friendly. Plenty to do within a short walk of the hotel. Even the bar price was reasonable for a change.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Bratislava

By

26 February 2017

This is one of the best hotels in Europe,. The rooms are superb and ideal for business travellers. The food is excellent, the staff friendly and professional and it has an ideal location.

I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less