Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1386 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1024
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bon séjour en securite

By

21 October 2020

Superbe situation centrale..parking..personnel super aimable et à l écoute.. très bon petit dej

Read More
Read Less

Week-end magnifique

By

21 October 2020

Tout était parfait, personnel sympathique, généreux et très professionnel en cette période difficile.
N'hésitez pas à vous y rendre, on s'y sent très bien.
Bravo à tous, nous reviendrons sans aucune hésitation.
À bientôt

Read More
Read Less

Week end agréable

By

14 October 2020

Hôtel et chambre parfait. Petit bémol pour la non disposition de Netflix dans la chambre au vu des prestations de l’hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent staff

By

14 October 2020

club

Hotel is located within steps of the market square and Belfort tower. Shops, food are all easily accessible. The room was perfect as was relaxing in the pool and sauna. I will stay here again when I return to Bruges.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect a breakfast

By

11 October 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at hotel a number of occasions and has got bad to worse. Pre-covid breakfast was served at 6.30am during covid that changed to 7am and was bought to your room. Last week they changed the breakfast time to 8am in the restaurant. In light of this a takeaway breakfast was given on a daily basis with one day which was completely forgotten. Firstly, the so called breakfast was more of a lunch which consisted of 2 cheese and ham rolls,2 yogurts,1 Mars bar, a fizzy orange drink and a green apple. There was no choice given or whether I was a vegetarian or not. I booked the trip for my team of 4 ,therefore 4 rooms with breakfast which was a complete and utter waste of time. The takeaway meal was a substandard cold meal and on the final day the meal was refused as previously they had been discarded. The hotel had ample time to inform us that a hot breakfast was not to be provided in time. We booked on the proviso a cooked breakfast was to be supplied. The manager has emailed me since but didn't really seem to grasp that I along with my colleagues were extremely put out. He had the ordacity to expect his hotel to have a chance to redeem themselves in the future. I'm involved in an operational job where not receiving a breakfast would make the most docile person extremely irate. Thus is not what I expect from a Crown Plaza hotel and am extremely disappointed. I will be staying in Brugge in the future but definitely not Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Super séjour à Bruges

By

23 September 2020

Merci au personnel du Crown Plaza de Bruges, vous avez largement participé à faire de notre citytrip une réussite. Je recommande chaudement votre établissement et vous remercie encore.

Read More
Read Less

Citytrip

By

15 September 2020

We stayed for one night and used IHG Reward Points. I got an upgrade based on my IHG status, reuslting in a nicer room than originally booked.
All staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel is located centrally, the hotel can provide own parking spaces at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent personnel

By

02 September 2020

- Personnel agréable, efficace et discret.

- Accès optimal aux centre historique

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

26 August 2020

Excellent établissement à recommander, particulièrement bien placé. Personnel à l’écoute des
Clients et très accueillant

Read More
Read Less

Emplacement idéal

By

21 August 2020

Hôtel très agréable, très propre et idéalement placé pour visiter Bruges. Le personnel est très à l’écoute. Bonne qualité des prestations : chambre confortable, petit-déjeuner adapté avec les mesures sanitaires, piscine agréable après une journée de visite. On s’y sent très bien et surtout bien en sécurité avec les mesures mises en place par l’hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Superb in difficult times

By

15 August 2020

platinumelite

Wow - what a find and what a surprise. Great location great staff great service

Read More
Read Less

Hotêl bien situé pour visiter Bruges

By

13 August 2020

hôtel convivial et très bien situé dans la ville de Bruges; le personnel est agréable et on y mange très bien !

Read More
Read Less