Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 412 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

BRILLIANT HOTEL

By

11 February 2016

This hotel is a must when staying in Brugge, very centrally located just off the main market square, the hotel has good amenties and the staff are very freindly and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in optimaler Lage

By

26 January 2016

Ein sauberes und modernes Hotel in der Brügger Innenstadt. Zimmer, Ausstattung und Service lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

24 January 2016

Perfect location for Brugge centre
Lovely hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Très bon Hotel

By

23 January 2016

club

Petit WE en famille qui a bien commencé dés l'arrivée a l'hotel. Courtoisie et bonne humeur du staff. Propreté de la chambre et confort on ensuite rendu ce séjour encore plus agréable.

Read More
Read Less

A credit to Lucas baxx

By

21 January 2016

club

We have been using the Crowne Plaza Brugge almost since the hotel was first built and have always found the hotel comfortable and relaxing for our getaways.
The only downside is that the last few times is that the back bar has been closed which has been a small disappointment,but easily compensated by the service at the front bar.
Unfortunately there was no fine dining on this visit as the top restaurant was closed,possibly due to the time of the year.
We will keep coming back due to the standard of service we have always had from Lucas Baxx and his team.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, small bathroom

By

21 January 2016

club

Great location and room was fairly updated but the overall hotel is fairly old, and the bathrooms are small. However it was very clean and service was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait et idéalement placé

By

19 January 2016

Excellent emplacement avec une très belle vue. Chambres spacieuses et bien rénovées, petit déjeuner de qualité et copieux. Personnel très aimable.

Read More
Read Less

Superb hotel

By

15 January 2016

club

Everything was just fantastic except of 1 issue. I emailed in advance asking about 2 places for the New year eve party in the hotel, but I was told that the latest entry for the party was 7 pm strictly. I informed about our arrival to the hotel at 8pm and they informed me that they could not accommodate us to attend the party.
Therefore we had no other choice then to book elsewhere which was very inconvenient to us. We expected before our visit that we will stay in the hotel for New Year celebration.

Read More
Read Less

staff very good, location excellent

By

15 January 2016

Stayed at this hotel when visiting Brugge on 2 day visit.
Location excellent, staff really helpful.
Would definitely stay here again if we return to Brugge

Read More
Read Less

très bon hôtel

By

14 January 2016

club

je recommande,
nous avons passé un agréable séjour à bruges
nous y retournerons certainement...

Read More
Read Less

Christmas time in Brugge

By

14 January 2016

club

Hotel was clean throughout. The location was excellent. I loved the aroma therapy sleep kit. Staff were polite and very helpful.
I wish the breakfast was not so expensive. Perhaps a choice of a less expensive lighter breakfast instead of a buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

10 January 2016

club

We had two rooms and absolutely loved this hotel. The hotel has had a very high quality renovation and the rooms were beautiful. The rooms had a luxurious bathroom and wonderful showers. The food in the restaurant was also very good. This hotel is a wonderful choice in a great location for exploring Bruges.Would be my first choice when visiting Bruges.

Read More
Read Less