Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 647 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfotable bed and spacious room

By

23 February 2017

Great location for a visit to Brugge.
Excellent Staff.
Parking expensive. Park at the central station and take a 10E taxi. much cheaper and easier. Difficult to drive inside the walls.
Avoid the horrendously expensive average breakfast as you can buy a lunch for the same price in town.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien situado, centrico

By

23 February 2017

club

Bien situado, bar restaurante de buena calidad, atento servicio tanto en bar como en recepción, cuartos grandes, camas cómodas, piscina climatizada. Perfecto para disfrutar de Brujas.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with great location

By

22 February 2017

club

Always love staying in this hotel - it is comfortable and the staff are relaxed and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Ce n'est pas un 4 etoiles

By

22 February 2017

club

L'emplacement est excellent au cœur de la ville mais les prestations de l hôtel ne sont pas dignes d'un 4 étoiles alors que le prix est élevé
La piscine est trop froide

Read More
Read Less

Allez y les yeux fermés

By

20 February 2017

club

Hôtel et chambre très agréables. Propreté impeccable. Belle salle de bain avec grande douche fonctionnelle et produits de beauté. Serviettes et peignoirs très propres. TV écran plat. Quelques bugs sur certaines chaînes. Mobilier de qualité.
Piscine, sauna et salle de sport sympas. Grande plage horaire.
Petits déjeuners avec beaucoup de choix et de qualité. Vue sur une petite place.
Personnel parlant français, professionnel et serviable.
Seul bémol: Parking de l'hôtel un peu cher. Et mini bar de la chambre payant.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

19 February 2017

club

Nice hotel near the center, short walk to main square and local sights

Read More
Read Less

Romantic trip

By

19 February 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were very friendly and helpful. David and maxim were brilliant! Can't fault anything other than the car park being expensive ( I know it in the centre in Bruges but there should be some discount for hotel guest) other than that it was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Excellent All-round Stay

By

19 February 2017

club

The hotel is very well placed to see the sights of Brugge. For our stay it was clean, well maintained and the staff were friendly and efficient. The room was good and a nice size. Our only issue was the "hot" breakfast choice was cold - equipment not used correctly to keep food warm. We had a minor issue with a discount voucher but this was sorted out very well by the front desk staff - very professional! An excellent break in a wonderful city.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

19 February 2017

club

Excellent location and room. Expensive car park / limited hot vegeterian options for breakfast so no veggie sausages or baked beans. Fitness Center only had 3 machines. Pool is good size for kids to play not too deep.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

18 February 2017

club

great location , very attentive and informative staff.Rooms modern and very clean. Unfortunately breakfast experience was rather poor and not value for money. Would recommend this hotel and stay again in the future however without breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in a great location

By

08 February 2017

club

The hotel opens out on to the Burg, so couldn't be much more central. With it's own carpark underneath the building it was very convenient as we arrived by car.
The staff were welcoming and friendly and the family room was a good size for a family of four. The beds are comfortable and we all loved the aromatherapy kit. I'm not sure that it helped the children sleep at all - maybe twin beds and a double rather than two doubles would have helped there.
The only reason it hasn't scored 'excellent' is that I didn't sleep very well due to the noise from the road below our window. We were in a family room on the second floor at the back of the hotel. There seemed to be a lot of vans and small lorries driving along that road during the night. If we stay there again I would ask for a room on a higher floor.
The children loved the pool. It isn't big, but big enough and it wasn't too cold.
We ate in the restaurant on the first night as the children were tired and we had been given a 20% off food voucher at check in. so we though we would give it a go Not a great choice for people with food allergies, as we expected but the staff were helpful and checked ingredients with the chef (the room service menu has allergy info so worth checking out before heading to the restaurant) but we all found something to eat. The food was lovely but portions huge. My son must have had at least 12 chicken nuggets and I think I had a whole pack of spaghetti!
Breakfast was lovely and they provided gluten free bread and dairy alternatives on request. The sausages were gluten free too so my husband was happy.
They also had maps with running routes around Bruges, along with towels. fresh water and apples in the reception area. What a lovely touch.
Overall I would definitely recommend staying here for a family trip to Bruges, business trip or romantic weekend away.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

30 January 2017

club

Was a great experience especially welness, fitness and spa area. working hours till late evening, which is great.
Breakfast, room and location were very good. I will come again

Read More
Read Less