Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 556 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice air conditioned comfortable hotel.

By

27 September 2016

club

Very nice and centrally located to attractions. The room was comfortable and clean with plenty of space to move around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly stay

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

Received a very warm welcome on arrival. Staff member very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

22 September 2016

The staff were always helpful and knowledgeable.
As a gold priority member they were able to give me a room upgrade.
The hotel location is perfect. We were able to walk out the door into the centre of Bruges.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic hoyel

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

in the core of Brugge. Nice location, staff and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, exellent service

By

19 September 2016

If you're lucky enough to be headed to Brugge, Belgium, the Crowne Plaza is a good hotel choice. The staff was quite friendly. The room was up to date and well appointed in the European way. Plenty of channels in different languages on the television. The outside patio at the restaurant lets you enjoy watching the many bicycle riders and locals. Underground parking is a big plus. The location in Brugge puts you close proximity to the market square, canal, and many restaurants. Probably not as quaint as many of the more local hotels, but a good choice nonetheless.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 September 2016

Lovely hotel in a great location in Bruges. Walking distance to everything you need. Parking a little expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion, moderno. Buen trato.

By

19 September 2016

club

Está muy muy bien. Un baño en la piscina se agradece después de un día de turismo. A los críos les encantó el hotel. Buen desayuno. Instalaciones muy buenas y en el cogollo de la ciudad. Nos vimos ninguno que nos atrajera más después de seis días en Brujas.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub

By

18 September 2016

club

Top Lage, tolles Personal, super zentral gelegen, klasse Schlafzimmer

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and staff

By

18 September 2016

club

We had an excellent time staying here. Everything meet our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for hotel

By

16 September 2016

Very well placed hotel for exploring Brugge. Staff very helpful and room suitable for my leisure break. Good restaurant although a bit expensive for dinner and breakfast when considering the strong competition close by.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

16 September 2016

club

Always stay at the Crowne Plaza when in Brugges. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms clean and comfortable. Also the location is excellent as it is just a short walk to the heart of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Confort et service

By

13 September 2016

club

Tres bon hotel situé idealement. Chambre luxueuse. Lit confortable. Très bon service. Petit déjeuner tres varié et copieux

Read More
Read Less