Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 686 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Brugge

By

23 April 2017

club

Sehr gute Lage, sehr freundliches Personal. Frühstück ist reichhaltig und gut! Ein schönes Hotel um Brügge zu erkunden!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

23 April 2017

club

Excellent location and service. Staff spoke good English. Breakfast is great. Parking is underground and felt quite tight, including low ceilings (maybe because I'm used to USA). The rooms and the overall property seemed old but I guess it's because of the city regulations to maintain the old looks.

Read More
Read Less

Good area

By

21 April 2017

club

Stayed one night and it was too short to explore the city. It was a nice stay though.

Read More
Read Less

wow

By

20 April 2017

brilliant hotel in the heart of bruges Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant crew incredible

By

20 April 2017

club

We were very pleased with the restaurant. It was my daughter's birthday so we asked if it was possible to bring our own cake in and purchase drinks during the afternoon and they totally agreed. My daughter was so happy and had a magical moment!

Read More
Read Less

Great central location.

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is steps from the historic center of Bruges. The rooms were exceptionally large and the on-site pool and underground parking were big pluses. My only regret about this location was the in-hotel breakfast seemed over-priced.

Read More
Read Less

Going to Brugge stay here

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, parking if using a car is great, easy to find and park.
Staff helpful, staff excellent. Food in the evening is special but is OK. If you want something special, lots of restaurants to choose form in the city.
Rooms are very good, if you can afford it try one of the suites well worth the extra price.

Read More
Read Less

Your Only Choice in Brugge

By

16 April 2017

The only Choice in Brugge

If you want to visit Brugge Crown Plaza is your only choice, it is part of The Square, the Burg and it looks upon several medieval buildings.

The rooms are very spacious as well.

From here you can walk to all the historic places, Market Square, The Bell Tower, the Holly Basilica, walk to see, I think, the only Michael Angelo of Lady Madonna outside Italy... again all steps away, as is your canal ride.

The room, you will find great amenities there, great bathroom, great bed. If you are Street (or Square Side) .... wow what a view.

My wife called our stay enchanting, and you can see most of why from the hotel.

The staff here is friendly. Tamara (I think I have this correct) checked us in and was able to help us with local customs, such as how much to tip and our local questions ... At the bar was David. He is a tremendous asset to the hotel, restaurant and bar. We met him at dinner, which as really a snack for us, in the restaurant and connected with him. We enjoyed him at the bar and spent time talking with him about Brugge, and Belgium. He is engaging and guests seek him out.

The location cannot be beat, and the team will treat you great.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien situé. Service complet.

By

16 April 2017

club

Séjour agréable
Parking difficile d'accès pour les véhicules de grand gabarit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and pleasant helpful staff

By

16 April 2017

club

The hotel is very light and spacious with a lovely bar you can relax in comfortable settees and chairs. The archaeological findings underground is interesting and unusual to find in a hotel lobby. They could advertise this more however as you may not notice it there. The staff are very courteous and helpful to all our needs. The breakfast is buffet and there is really everything you could possibly need for a great start to the day. The view from the hotel over the square is splendid.

Read More
Read Less

Brugge Trip

By

15 April 2017

This is a great hotel that is right in the middle of Brugge. The rooms were well equipped with a king bed, desk and couch. Our room had a wonderful view of the square.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 April 2017

Lovely example of a Crowne Plaza. Friendly staff and great views.

Read More
Read Less