Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 231 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent value for a very comfortable night's sleep

By

27 August 2016

platinumelite

Best night's sleep of my 16-night trip. Super comfortable bed, substantial pillows and huge rainfall shower in large room. Very nice room and hotel although we only had a very short night to enjoy it.

Friendly, helpful front desk staff.

Hotel transfer to the airport driver was punctual, professional and safe for our 4 am departure.

All in all, a wonderful experience. Too bad no time to use the exercise bike in our room...

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a great price

By

24 August 2016

club

For a weekend trip the Crowne Plaza is a great location and good hotel to stay in

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

22 August 2016

This is a Great Hotel very Friendly Staff and excellent rooms and food is great also. The Bar and restaurant are top class and again the staff very helpful.The front desk staff where friendly and Helpful and with a knowledge of what was in the surrounding area. If i were to return to Bucharest this Hotel would be top of my list for places to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Located in the heart of Bucharest

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel great amenities. Whenever I am in Bucharest I stay there no questions asked

Read More
Read Less

No discremination, please!!

By

26 July 2016

club

Please have the same attitude against Asian people as caucasians!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Frank Tokyo, I am terribly sorry to read that you felt not to receive the same attitude of service from our team. We take very seriously the well being of all our guests and do not accept any discrimination. I will personally make sure that all the team will receive a refresher about how to respond to guest request from different culture. Thank you for taking the time to forward us your feedback. Regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice chilled out hotel

By

21 July 2016

club

Excellent facilities, helpful staff, cannot fault the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Porsche1, Thank you for your excellent recommendation! I am happy to read you found our team to be helpful and the services to be excellent! We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service, great bed.....

By

21 July 2016

club

Overall a good experience....located in a quiet place in Bucharest....only one minus I could find....no sleepers available....As I had a short stay I didn't pack my sleepers.....

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Rapidistu666, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am glad you found our hotel with good service and a great bed ! Sorry that you did not find any sleepers, it was a miss from our side ! Looking forward to welcoming you back to our property Best regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business traveller

By

21 July 2016

Nice hotel, convenient location, good amenities. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear DickieP, Thank you very much for your review posted after your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed the hotel, location, amenities and the friendliness of our staff! Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Im CROWNE PLAZA in Bukarest ...

By

21 July 2016

club

... bin ich immer wieder gerne Gast und genieße meine Aufenthalte!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Der Wiener, Thank you for being a loyal guest of Crowne Plaza Bucharest and for your 5 star review ! We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

18 July 2016

club

Everything in the hotel was excellent - the area, the atmosphere, the staff, the food. My only recommendation is to lower a bit the prices for food/beverages and maybe include more beer brands in the menu :)

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Pancakes, What a great feedback and recommendation for the Crowne Plaza Bucharest as a a place to be ! I am so glad you had such an excellent time with us. Promised, we will work on your recommendation! Thank you again for your excellent recommendation! Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, good hotel for good price

By

18 July 2016

club

I had a very good stay at the Hotel, everything was perfect. Some minor comments - I don't like to sleep at air condition but the machine had to switch off each time when I entered the room. I also like to sleep at open window, but at neighbor tennis court some people were playing tennis even over midnight and made quite some noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear KKFOLF, Thank you for your review, I am glad you had a very good stay with us.. All your comments were already passed and addressed with the concerned. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you decide to come back to Bucharest! Regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schöne Abende an der Bar

By

11 July 2016

club

Unvergessliche Abende bei den EM Fussballspielen
Abendessen lecker
Hotelpersonal immer sehr freundlich

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear gunschmi, Thank you for your excellent feedback ! I am glad you enjoyed our Crowne Cafe Bar as well as the games during the Euro ! Thank you again for your excellent recommendation! Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less