Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Personnel competent, bar extra

By

09 January 2017

Excellent service, ambiance remarquable. Des professionels!

Read More
Read Less

Stay in December

By

26 December 2016

club

Good hotel and facilities with excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

19 December 2016

Stayed at the hotel a few times now...
The staff is very helpful and the service is good.
Rooms are very clean and serviced efficiently everyday

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 December 2016

club

Great Service. The internet was not stable all the time. It disconnected me from time to time and sometimes it was very slow that a Skype video call was not possible. But, as it goes for the rest of the service - it was very good. I liked the breakfast very much.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

15 December 2016

club

Totalmente recomendable! Buenísima atención, limpieza.

Read More
Read Less

Dezember im Crowne Plaza

By

09 December 2016

platinumelite

In der letzten Zeit habe ich eine Verbesserung gemerkt, unverändert toll fand ich das Personal in der Bar, Consierge, Rezeption, Konferenzbetreuung (Cateroringpersonal) teilweise Restaurantpersonal, einiges zu verbessern gibt es im Restaurant, damit meine ich das neue Personal bzw. geliehenes Personal von welchem ich mehr professionalität und Kunden orientierung erwarte, bei einem 4Sterne Hotel muss das sein. Wenn das auch noch klappt, finde ich das Hotel als ein gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende.

Read More
Read Less

Posizione ottima e ottimo servizio

By

05 December 2016

platinumelite

A seguito di questo mio ennesimo periodo di soggiorno in questa struttura, posso confermare quanto già scritto in passato su ottima posizione, ottima accoglienza del personale e delle strutture dell'albergo in genere.
Per questo motivo continuerò ad usufruire dei servizi di questa struttura per tutte le prossime volte che dovrò passare per Bucarest, che sia per lavoro o magari prima o poi anche per vacanza

Read More
Read Less

ras

By

28 November 2016

club

Délais de service un peu long...........................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Cher Tonton 64, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service qui fut un peu long. Je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Congratulations

By

27 November 2016

club

I would gladly return to you. It may be totally awesome and location in Romania, withholding statement that I have to do it in other countries. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Dear Valeriu71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Нормальная гостиница для деловых поездок

By

26 November 2016

club

Отель чистый, уютный, хорошо оборудован. Были проблемы с дверью в номере, и в спа-центре не работал джакузи, но в целом это не испортило впечаление от отеля

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Уважаемый гость, Благодарим Вас за Ваш беспристрастный отзыв. Мы приносим свои извинения за то, что Ваше недавнее проживание у нас не оправдало Ваших ожиданий. Ваши комментарии очень важны для нас. Мы обсудим их с сотрудниками и постараемся сделать все, чтобы учесть их в работе и улучшить наше обслуживание. Мы искренне надеемся, что у нас еще будет возможность приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле в будущем и обеспечить Вам самые приятные впечатления. С уважением, Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel en Bucarest

By

24 November 2016

club

La experiencia ha sido muy positiva, con una habitación de gran tamaño y con una calidad de los elementos de la habitación (cama, baño y accesorios, muebles, ventanas, calefacción) de primer nivel. Muy bien el desayuno y servicio muy amable y resolutivo.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Estimado Jprig, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Un saludo muy cordial Angelo Zuccala Director General
Read More
Read Less

stay hotel

By

21 November 2016

club

It was some problem with check in. In spite of the early booking, there wasn't free rooms even at 14 o'clock. The room was excellent, the bathroom was very nice, the meeting rooms were cleanly and very well missed in place, breakfast was very rich and good, lunches were diverse and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Dear Ralanam, Thank you for your detailed feedback and for bringing the check in issue to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less