Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1028 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

服務一流

By

21 October 2021

platinumelite

早餐餐廳的服務員都會主動問好及導引,會幫忙準備外帶咖啡

Read More
Read Less

房間乾淨度, 人員服務態度, 交通便利性

By

19 September 2021

房間乾淨度, 人員服務態度, 交通便利性, 等整體表現都是非常優等

Read More
Read Less

部屋の清潔感

By

20 August 2021

部屋の清潔感は素晴らしいが、部屋設置の時計の明るさが気になる。
前面が道路の為、車の騒音少しうるさい。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

30 July 2021

club

酒店人员 Victoria 服务态度与精神都让人感到很亲切

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

22 July 2021

服務太多良好,積極,讓我有家的感覺,環境乾淨整潔,下次還會再來

Read More
Read Less

ジム

By

15 July 2021

清潔で、機材も整備されているようだ。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、。。、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、。、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、

Read More
Read Less

超预期体验

By

23 June 2021

酒店服务体贴且周到,为客人提供了宾至如归的体验。早餐菜品种类多且味道不错。

Read More
Read Less

Clear and safety

By

31 May 2021

platinumelite

Very good, so keep same quality, services and continue improvement

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

24 May 2021

Stayed here for a month. Great staff and room arrangement.
Special thanks to Leanne Zhang, helped me a lot during the stay, really amazing and impressed experience in Chengdu.

Read More
Read Less

Sperimentazione

By

22 March 2021

club

Abbastanza soddisfatto nel complesso, a parte nel momento in cui ho dovuto cambiare camera per motivi non comprensibili,

Read More
Read Less

Viaggi di lavoro

By

31 January 2021

Una struttura accogliente e camere ampie, il personale e molto gentile unica pecca non tutti parlano inglese

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, highly recommended

By

29 November 2020

platinumelite

Great service, staff is very responsive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less