Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 355 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

服务很好!

By

29 July 2016

club

员工热情 干净整洁 很适合休闲 商务 有问题员工可以及时给与解决!是出门旅行办公的良心酒店 总体还是非常满意的!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

27 July 2016

club

整体服务不错,下次会再来的!。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店的体验,谢谢您的肯定,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

应尽早了解房间具体情况

By

19 July 2016

club

我这次入住被安排到了一间正在进行修理的房间,前台得知情况后给我升级了房型,但升级的房型在酒店的最边上。作为女士,我没有极特殊原因,是不会住酒店最靠边的房间的,协调后,前台又协调了其它房间。我觉得前台应该尽早了解房间情况,免得给顾客造成各种调换的麻烦。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店并分享您的感受。在为您分配房间时未能妥善规避问题房是酒店工作的疏忽,我们今后一定会更加注意此类问题,希望您最后入住的房间带给了您舒适的入住体验。谢谢您的体谅,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

住过非常好的一家IHG皇冠酒店

By

15 July 2016

第二次住住住这家酒店了,不仅硬件设施很好,客户关系维持非常好,不仅提前准好好房间还给升级到行政楼层,特别让人感动的是,客户主任Crystal了解到我和朋友晚上看欧洲杯半决赛,还准备好小食和酒水,大赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。非常荣获得到您的褒奖和肯定,我们会将您的赞赏转达给Crystal。谢谢您,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Overall

By

13 July 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. The people were very nice and helpful. Great food and drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your kind comments on your stay with us in Crowne Plaza Chengdu West, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed in. Welcome back again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适干净

By

11 July 2016

club

房间的温度和照明都不错,床铺的舒适度在住过的五星酒店里也算还是挺好的。就是沐浴用品的品质有待提高。服务人员大多亲切有礼,但是有些明显还比较没有经验,态度是好的,处理问题不是很及时。早餐繁忙时段是,服务员看起来手忙脚乱,来不及响应需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店的感受,谢谢您对酒店的肯定,同时对于您提到的员工服务,我们一定会加强培训,为客人提供热情、优质、高效的服务。谢谢您的理解,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

出行方便,服务一流

By

04 July 2016

酒店位于高新西区,不管是去客户那里还是去市内,出行都很方便。 酒店很新,设施很好,工作人员也很友好热情,让人感觉很舒服。下次还会入住这里

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店。因为酒店位于成都高新西区的门户位置,交通便利,许多客人都与您一样选择入住于此。谢谢您的褒奖和肯定,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

04 July 2016

club

初次入住成都皇冠假日酒店对于酒店的软硬件设备感觉非常好!尤其是酒店的床垫睡的非常舒服,地毯也很干净和柔软!总之,皇冠酒店的五星级标准绝对是高档次的!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您在这里拥有了一个高质量的体验,谢谢您的分享,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

满意的入住体验

By

28 June 2016

酒店很漂亮,有健身房和泳池,很方便,配套设施一应俱全,服务很好 很舒服!早餐种类很多!房间也不错,床很舒适!很满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店以及对我们的褒奖,很高兴您满意此次入住体验,欢迎有机会再来。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

28 June 2016

club

健身房不错,考虑开放时间是否可以延长。
早餐品种不够丰富,
房间很舒适,前台服务人员非常热情。
考虑提供往返机场的免费/收费班车。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择成都高新皇冠假日酒店并分享您的感受。对于您提及关于健身房、早餐和交通的问题,我们将和管理层分享讨论,力争为客人提供最贴心的服务。谢谢您,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

27 June 2016

club

the staff are friendly and helpful. Great environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Chengdu West. We will keep looking into it and make it work next time. Thank you very much!
Read More
Read Less

节假日时候房价性价比超级高

By

24 June 2016

整体感觉都很,行政酒廊的晚餐非常棒。唯一不好的是housekeeping在打扫其他房间的时候关门声太大,在自己的房间都能听到,希望可以改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择成都高新皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住感受。我们非常重视客人的每一个回复,会加强员工日常运作的培训。谢谢您,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less