Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 528 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

不推荐入住。

By

25 May 2017

1.早餐要杯咖啡,都吃完了,也没送过来。
2. 早上7:40到前台取同事遗留的物品,等到8:20也没送过来,前台打了好多电话催也没用。我为了赶飞机,只能让他们邮寄给我。在去机场的车上接到电话,说可以顺丰到付邮寄给我。经协商后他们同意免费寄给我。最后我收到物品的时候,发现还是到付邮寄的。对这种言而无信,服务态度差的酒店,我建议大家入住前好好考虑考虑。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,舒适高

By

25 May 2017

club

这是一家性价比很高的酒店,外部环境虽然一般,但内部设施、服务质量不错,房间用品质量很好,灯光、插座等使用方便,随眠干扰较少,随眠质量很好。美中不足的是网络使用不方便,网络联接不稳定,网速很慢。

Read More
Read Less

享受

By

25 May 2017

酒店提前一天电话询问入住习惯。入住时笑容可鞠。送到电梯口。入住后升级套房。水果新鲜。房间整洁明亮。免费的水提供的非常到位。早餐种类繁多。果汁供应。确实值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

服務不錯。

By

24 May 2017

club

整體服務不錯,包括前台,禮賓,客室服務,自己感覺軟件已經相當不錯了。硬件的話還需提升,包括客室空調(我就是因為第一間房間空調不穩定才換的房間),還有就是浴室的地面(應該是最初裝修的原因吧,看上去很粗糙)。其他都還不錯,乾洗衣服也非常快。

Read More
Read Less

Horrible canteen service

By

23 May 2017

My package rate included breakfast but the overall breakfast dining experience in this hotel was horrible. Up to 10 days during my 11-night stay, no one brought me to a clean table, I was always struggling among messy tables quitted by previous guests for long time until I had to call canteen staffs by myself to set up the table. No one ever asked me if I need coffee or tea which is definitely not my expectation of the service level in a Crowne Hotel. Worse was that even after I initiated request for coffee, the coffee never come to me until my 3rd or 4th recall for it and 'enjoyed' 15 minutes wait, this happened everyday in the breakfast canteen. In some days, I even found the glasses provided to guests to take milk and juice were dirty. There were obvious dirty blots looked like juice residue spreading everywhere on the internal surface of the glass (see the picture I uploaded), I tried to grab another glass but found the 2nd, the 3rd even worse and totally felt sick to continue my breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

极其不愉快一次入住体验

By

23 May 2017

第一次在IHG入住不愉快的体验.
1.入住信息不明确,有预定确认邮件确查询不到记录.
2.询问前台,前台给出答复是请自己想办法,可以去其它酒店入住.
3.最后被安排升级一级房间因为白金卡,但是每晚要补差价
4.这次7天的住宿不属于可以积分范畴(成都天堂洲际每天600都能积分,我就纳闷了郫县皇冠就是与众不同)

Read More
Read Less

3rd Stay at Crown Place Chengdu West

By

22 May 2017

club

The hotel is located in Chengdu West. Big rooms and nice bed. Within a mile radius is McDonalds and Walmart. If your adventurous, there are a lot of local restaurants to choose from. Ask for their menu or just point on the pictures.

Read More
Read Less

TV set and programs

By

22 May 2017

That will be great if TV set/program are with high definition quality. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

很不错的酒店

By

20 May 2017

platinumelite

酒店员工态度好,服务积极。
房间干净整洁,床很舒适。
酒店的网络质量很好,速度快。
酒店位置稍偏,附近特色餐馆较少。

Read More
Read Less

Chengdu Maggio 2017

By

20 May 2017

club

Wonderful hotel, ideal for business trips to Chengdu.

Read More
Read Less

环境优雅

By

16 May 2017

club

给人大气的感觉,也有闹市中的宁静。从入住到离开,一切都很享受。总之,从餐饮到睡眠,都感觉很适合。服务人员很有礼貌和态度!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 May 2017

club

Good place located, provide good service,nice people, good singer team, nice lobby, having ATM, good inner door swimming pool. I will come back next time.

Read More
Read Less