Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 349 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

周边环境不错

By

24 September 2016

给升了豪华间,居然还是上次住的那间房。设计风格很喜欢,房间也大,正对公园、草坪。去熊猫基地去玩住这里是个很好的选择。

Read More
Read Less

酒店不错,服务总体不错

By

21 September 2016

club

对于这次入住的感觉总体来说非常满意,服务员也很客气,以后应该会常来看看!希望酒店电视节目能再丰富一些!特别是体育频道

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店的喜爱和支持,并对我们的环境和服务进行了真诚的评价。您对我们员工工作的认可我会转告相关部门,并对优秀的员工进行表彰。同时,也更感激您对酒店的电视节目提出的宝贵意见,我们已在第一时间已经告知相关部门,希望在不久的将来您能再次光临酒店,享受更加完美的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

舒适怡人,格调优美

By

21 September 2016

床铺非常舒适,是来到成都后入住的最舒服的一家酒店,.,适合亲子游,有直达巴士去熊猫基地,市中心,非常方便...后花园沙滩游泳池很适合小孩子玩耍...

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店。酒店地处距离熊猫基地车程五分钟的保利198公园内,拥有3000平方米户外阳光花园,独具特色的室内及户外无边际阳光泳池等高品质设施。酒店附近的地铁三号线现已开通,您可以在动物园站或宜家家居门口乘坐酒店安排的免费穿梭巴士抵达酒店(具体直达巴士路线及时刻表,欢迎致电酒店的礼宾部或关注的我们的官方微信公众号或新浪微博了解详情)。 酒店198咖啡厅正在举办适合聚会的烧烤自助美食节,御公馆中餐厅也有桂花菜品等新菜品出炉,期待您的光临品鉴。再次感谢您对我们酒店的喜爱,期待您和您的家人的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

19 September 2016

club

1.酒店环境位置不错,距离大熊猫基地很近。
2.房间大小很满意,服务人员也很热情。酒店布置风格让人很舒适。
3.一点不足:预订时专门写到要求安排远离电梯的房间,结果入住之后发现被安排在距离电梯最近的位置,懒得折腾所以没进行调换。事实证明希望受位置印象觉得有点吵闹,酒店下次注意。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店。非常抱歉在您住店期间未能给您带来满意的服务体验,我们将会更加关注客人的预订要求,并对员工的服务细节进行培训。再次感谢您的评论,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

配套不错,去熊猫基地首选

By

18 September 2016

位置是三环以外,但是离熊猫基地很近。因为第2天要去熊猫基地,所以还是选择了这里入住。酒店有班车直达熊猫基地,不用像住市区一样得很早起。另外酒店也有班车送到市区,所以出行其实不用太担心。

Read More
Read Less

一流的硬件 以及需要加强的服务

By

17 September 2016

为了第二天早早去看可爱的大熊猫 预订了保利公园cp
因为到的很晚 所以当我车子到了大堂门口的时候一个员工状的人看了我一眼就走了 我也表示无所谓
大堂修的很气派 有特色的熊猫装饰 很豪华 ci的时候有四个前台 忙活了半天终于搞定了入住 然后顺手给我指了个坐电梯的方向 把我引导到了第二天婚礼的布置现场
到了房间 客房部门的员工还是很亲切的 送来了欢迎水果和小食 房间内的硬件确实很不错 装修的也很有品 干湿分离什么的也不说了 确实硬件很不错
睡眠也有很好的保障
然而第二天早餐我目睹了餐厅工作人员和住客吵架的全过程 虽然我也觉得住客很过分 但是当吵架的住客离开后 我听到了工作人员在餐厅明显的抱怨声音 我觉得这种抱怨让在场的其他宾客听到 我觉得
这个是让我感到非常遗憾的
延迟了退房 工作人员倒是还是配合2不过 真的 服务质量真的不是特别好
总体来说硬件真的很不错 为了第二天去看熊猫很值得提前入住体验类似于度假但是也希望酒店能加强员工的培训

Read More
Read Less

不错的周末体验

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

周六入住,前台CI很快速,房间整洁舒适,窗外的风景很好。周日上午酒廊未开放,在大厅用了早餐,在大大的花园里散步消食,很惬意。退房时虽然费用结算出现了一些小问题,但也很快确认解决。还不错的周末度假体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店作为周末休闲的目的地。酒店地处距离熊猫基地车程五分钟的保利198公园内,拥有3000平方米户外阳光花园,独具特色的室内及户外无边际阳光泳池等高品质设施。作为成都北部首家国际五星级酒店,我们希望凭借独特的地理位置优势和持续不断的努力成为一流的城市度假酒店。真诚期待您的再次光临。期待您在不久的将来再次回来度假。
Read More
Read Less

不错的亲子游体验

By

06 September 2016

club

酒店本身有给小朋友玩耍的空间,附近是大熊猫基地,小朋友很喜欢,适合亲子游。
室内游泳池好像是开放给附近居民,人太多太吵闹。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您和家人朋友选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店作为周末休闲的目的地。酒店地处距离熊猫基地五分钟车程的保利198公园内,拥有3000平方米户外阳光花园,独具特色的室内及户外无边际阳光泳池等高品质设施。您在评论中提到的关于室内游泳池的问题,我们会反馈至健身中心经理处,也非常希望您能通过电话或邮件联系酒店,告知细节,以便我们进行处理和改善。希望我们仍有机会在不久的将来欢迎您的到来。
Read More
Read Less

overall a great hotel, and friendly staff

By

05 September 2016

This place is great for both a relaxing or business stay.

The only issue I have is when staying on business I need a fapiao (receipt) on check out, and this can sometimes take several minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear NW100, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Chengdu Panda Garden. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your check out, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our Front Office Manager and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Romona L Senior Marketing Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务太差

By

29 August 2016

club

餐厅的卫生很是问题,毁了一条新裙子,毁了原本过生日高兴的心情,也同时毁了原本对成都保利公园皇冠假日的好印象。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对皇冠假日品牌的认可,并花费您宝贵的时间留下点评。非常抱歉在您住店期间未能给您带来满意的服务体验,我们已将您对我们餐厅卫生的点评分享给相关部门的同事,您也可以通过info@cpcpandagarden.com反馈具体的详情,以便我们进一步的调查和改善。我们期待仍有机会迎接您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店不错

By

27 August 2016

酒店环境不错,交通不方便,太远,太偏僻了,出租车打车还要收百分之50的回车费!希望酒店自己有辆来接送!要不然太远了,没人来住

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店。酒店附近的地铁三号线现已开通。届时,您可以在动物园站或宜家家居门口乘坐酒店安排的免费穿梭巴士抵达酒店。酒店198咖啡厅正在举办适合聚会的烧烤自助美食节,御公馆中餐厅也有桂花菜品等新菜品出炉,期待您的光临品鉴。
Read More
Read Less

房间设施一流,服务贴心

By

26 August 2016

房间设施优雅, 工作人员服务贴心。 我们全家坐酒店巴士出游熊猫基地时, 由于孩子生病紧急返回。 未来得及通知酒店相关人员, 结果他们未见我们返回一直联系直到确认我们已全部返回酒店才放心。 责任心非常强,令人印象深刻,值得表扬。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对皇冠假日品牌的认可。作为成都北部首家国际五星级酒店,我们希望能让每位宾客都体验到非凡的硬件设施和周到的服务。您的意见将鞭策我们更加努力。再次感谢您的评论,我们期待您的反馈。
Read More
Read Less