Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 280 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

几近完美

By

23 April 2016

晚餐种类少,中餐较少选择。
浴室的台盆无法蓄水,有点奇怪。

服务很到位,与会员品质相称!以后还会考虑皇冠假日酒店!!!!

Read More
Read Less

完美的体验

By

22 April 2016

离成都熊猫基地两公里,早上有班车送客人去熊猫基地和市中心,很方便!房间很赞,设施也很好,值得一提的是酒店环境,就像一个大花园,有大片草坪绿地,户外娱乐设施,甚至有一个教堂,非常美,很适合家庭一起来慢节奏度假,享受家庭时光!Coco 是一位非常棒的客户经理,从入住前一天开始联系我们到办理入住亲自导引我们到客房,退房前又再三确认我们是否有其他需求,非常用心,作为优悦会的会员感觉非常的受到尊重!酒店其他部门的服务人员也都很热心!很完美的入住体验!

Read More
Read Less

设施一流,服务周到

By

21 April 2016

酒店虽然离市区较远,但有提供往返班车且车况良好司机服务意识很强。
入住前负责宾客关系的Coco主动联系并询问了入住需求、升级了房间并安排了班车接送,非常感谢。
酒店硬件设施一流,特别是面积巨大的绿地,唯一美中不足的是早餐水准勉强合格。

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

20 April 2016

club

所有員工反應快,解答有禮,笑容可掬。酒店環境舒適又清靜,沒有嘈雜人聲,比入住其他大陸酒店舒服。是真正的一間5星級酒店。

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的体验

By

20 April 2016

platinumelite

提供的免费来回市区班车相当方便。
酒店环境很好,适宜携家人远离市区的喧嚣,度个轻松愉快的周末。
绿地环绕的小教堂,是举行草坪婚礼的好选择。

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Comfortable Stay

By

19 April 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel was great. After a 25 hour journey from the U.S. the front desk representative (Marco) made us feel welcome. Everything about this stay was outstanding. The 40 minute taxi from the airport was an "adventure" we would have preferred not having but we will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear AES8888, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and taking the time to post your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Chengdu Panda Garden. It is lovely to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.I will share your comments with Marco and other staffs in our team, which encouraged us to take actions provide excellent service continously. I do appreciate your contribution and stay recommendation as it will give a beneficial information for the other fellow travelers.We will do our best to make your stay enjoyable for any of your visit at our hotel.I hope you can visit us again very soon where a warm welcome will await you once again. Kind Regards, Romona L Senior Marcom Officer
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,自助餐不够丰富

By

18 April 2016

酒店硬件设施一流,周围环境很不错,适合休闲散步或朋友小聚。唯一缺憾是自助餐。早餐有时有旅游团,建议错开用餐时间。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡会员haiyuan,非常感谢您选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店,并与更多的人分享您在酒店获得的愉快的入住体验。同时非常感谢您对酒店舒适的环境和一流设施的认可。3000平方米阳光花园、独具特色的室内泳池和齐备的健身器材等高品质设施可让您在蓉城的商旅中感受一丝惬意与轻松,缓解工作带来的压力。同时非常感谢您对酒店餐饮方面的建议,我们期望您能通过“info@cpcpandagarden.com”告知更多您的想法,使我们不断进步,为宾客提供更优质的服务。现酒店已推出成都顶级的牛扒餐厅—198牛扒坊,适合商务宴请及会晤。欢迎您关注酒店官方微信“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”了解、预订。我们非常期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间够大,大堂吧不错。

By

14 April 2016

房间很大,大堂吧还不错,晚上有演唱,只是听歌的人少。
缺点是酒店外观和房间内一些细节都显示酒店有些陈旧,特别是裙楼上的露天场地,灰头土脸的。小朋友的活动场所没有开放,比较可惜。另外积分兑换的房不含早餐也是个遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡会员cool黄果,非常感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店以及洲际酒店集团的支持。同时非常遗憾未能给您留下完美的入住体验。酒店整体以“香城桂花”为主题,“桂”与“贵”同音,彰显了您尊贵的身份和非凡的品位。酒店开业四年有余,我们一直非常重视设备的保养与维护,也得到了大部分宾客的认可。非常期待您能通过“info@cpcpandagarden.com”告知详情,以便我们能为您创造更加完美的入住体验。关于您提及的童梦天地的开放问题,在您下次入住时如有需要,可按照门口张贴的负责人电话联系酒店198咖啡厅的同事为您打开。感谢您的点评分享,真挚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

很棒的熊猫之旅

By

13 April 2016

club

酒店好安静
周围好大片绿地
满眼绿色
服务一如既往高品质
有班车去熊猫基地- 5分钟
有班车去市里,天府广场- 半小时
班车很方便。
美好的假期!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员SUSAN ZM ,非常感谢您入住成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店。作为尊贵的优悦会会员,您可以享受包括欢迎饮料,免费水果以及免费延迟退房等多项特殊礼遇。酒店拥有哥特式山坡婚礼堂和3000平方米阳光花园,优美、清新的入住环境可让您惬意欣赏绿色美景,畅快呼吸芬芳空气。酒店所有员工均经过系统的服务培训,旨在让宾客拥有宾至如归的入住体验,我们很高兴地看到您感受到了我们的用心。酒店现已推出熊猫主题客房,我们非常欢迎您关注酒店官方微信了解最新资讯并真挚期待您再次回来度假!
Read More
Read Less

观赏熊猫的最佳选择

By

12 April 2016

酒店位置距熊猫基地近,并一早就可提供交通车前往熊猫基地。会员权益均有顾及。酒店内外环境不错,夜晚也很安静。酒店距离市中心较远,成都公共交通较差,如能提供更多的穿梭巴士更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡会员artmiz ,非常感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店以及洲际酒店集团的支持。作为尊贵的优悦会会员,您可以享受包括欢迎饮料,免费水果以及免费延迟退房等多项特殊礼遇。酒店位于成都保利公园198生态社区中心,与保利拉斐体育运动公园以及两千亩音乐主题公园相邻。作为成都北部首家国际高端品牌酒店,不但坐拥得天独厚的地理位置,更拥有四通八达的交通。驱车30分钟即达天府广场,去往成都火车东站及北站仅需20分钟,距离成都双流国际机场45分钟车程。欢迎关注酒店官方微信随时查看酒店每日多次往返市区和熊猫基地的穿梭巴士时刻表。成都地铁3号线即将开通,届时酒店的交通将会变得更加便利。酒店现已推出熊猫主题客房,我们非常欢迎您关注酒店官方微信了解最新资讯并真挚期待您再次回来度假!
Read More
Read Less

安静舒适,服务一流

By

09 April 2016

周围空气质量好,很安静舒适,服务态度很好,很热情。早餐还算丰富,基本能够符合我的需求,下次还会继续入住,整体性价比很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡会员cywj20021121,非常感谢您选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店,并与更多的人分享您在酒店获得的愉快的入住体验。同时非常感谢您对酒店舒适的环境、友好的服务及丰富的早餐的认可。3000平方米阳光花园、独具特色的室内泳池和齐备的健身器材等高品质设施可让您在蓉城的商旅中感受一丝惬意与轻松,缓解工作带来的压力。除此之外,酒店的免费穿梭巴士服务可令您快捷来往熊猫基地与市中心,助您功成旅就。我们期待您关注酒店官方微信,轻松查阅班车时刻表及更多酒店礼遇。欢迎您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,适合亲子入住

By

07 April 2016

带小朋友去熊猫基地看熊猫,首推这里,一是距离很近,交通方便,二是酒店本身就是一个公园,环境很好,不出门也能休闲度假,针对小朋友的设施还比较多。至于酒店本身,从宾客经理到前台和行政酒廊的服务员,服务态度都很好。但是客房服务员和大堂吧的工作人员态度和业务水平还有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡会员ciqixp,非常感谢您光临成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店。作为以亲子主题为主的酒店,我们非常高兴地看到您和您的宝贝在这里创造了一段美好的回忆。您在评论中提到的客房和大堂酒廊的服务问题,我们已反馈至行政管家和餐饮总监。非常抱歉让您的入住留下遗憾,相信在您下次入住时定能体会到我们的努力和进步。酒店现已推出熊猫主题客房,国宝伴你左右,入住更添奇趣!让您和宝贝的大熊猫之旅更加完美,欢迎您关注酒店官方微信“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”了解详情,我们非常期待您和宝贝到店体验!
Read More
Read Less