Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 932 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comforting hotel for business or leisure, good room, good food amd friendl

By

01 August 2021

It was very comforting for business or leisure, good room, good food and very friendly staff, nice atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,早餐丰富

By

16 July 2021

出行看大熊猫很方便,酒店可以订票,还有班车直达景区。熊猫亲子房很有特色,就是床能再大点就好了

Read More
Read Less

Improvement needed on F

By

27 May 2021

club

--Breakfast is boring specially for ppl stay over 2 nights
--西餐需提高,点了牛排5分熟结果全熟没法吃
--早餐的热菜,包括蛋都很油

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in low season

By

05 May 2021

platinumelite

I stayed for business trip at this hotel and I really regret that I had no chance to visit the Zoo which is just beside the Hotel. Overall this Hotel staff and facilities is very nice. I could imagine that in high seasons this Hotel will be filled with families and small kids due to the close proximity to the zoo, my experience of quite relaxing place applies only at low season.
Without car you may experience limitation of outside restaurant choices. There are very nice places within 10min driving distance were they offer local Hot Pot in park.
Only issue I had was for the chairs in the breakfast restaurant, they have white leather cover and looked a bit dirty due to non removable stains. Suggest that you put dark cover over the seating part.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay..

By

23 March 2021

platinumelite

My girlfriend found this place and we were having a discussion about having our wedding here. We arrived quite late, but still feel welcomed by the front desk. We had a complimentary upgrade to a suite. The room is somewhat older than I expected, and the decorations are kind of strange. But the bedding is comfortable.
The church is quite nice. We fell in love with it on the first sight. We believe this is the place where we want to hold our wedding at. So definitely coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Feel absolutely safe

By

19 March 2021

Regularly stay in this hotel for my business trips. Never fails to give me a sense of safety, security

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务很好,看熊猫的话位置也很棒

By

29 November 2020

很厚道的酒店,硬件保养得不错,酒店工作人员也很热情,虽然受疫情影响酒店比之前冷清了点,但是住起来还是很舒服,值得推荐入住

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in this region

By

28 November 2020

platinumelite

Staffs were friendly and also very professional! Hotel is located at a residential area and very quiet! Hotel offer free shuttle services to Panda Zoo and also the nearest subway station! There is also a very large hotel owned private park with a beach (yes, with sands) , lots of trees and grass ground on the back of the hotel that can access thru hotel restaurants- a good morning lace for kid to run around ! The hotel has some distance from the metro area and I would suggest to hire a private car to go there! At all, it is a nice vacation hotel! I would like to thank Grace at the front desk, Alyissa Xiao at the restaurant, MR.Wu the shuttle driver, Ms.Liu , Jason at the GRO for their professional and friendly services for this trip!

Read More
Read Less

服务很贴心

By

12 November 2020

酒店总体还是不错,就是户外的儿童乐园11月就不开放了,室内儿童乐园8点半就关了,不太符合亲子酒店的定位

Read More
Read Less

环境整洁

By

29 September 2020

游泳池也不错,环境安静不错,食物也挺不错,但是晚上没怎么睡好

Read More
Read Less

房间灯光开关指示需提高

By

13 September 2020

房间灯光的开关不明显,找不到开灯的按钮,需不断的尝试

Read More
Read Less

入住体验好

By

06 September 2020

房间硬件设施好,免费升级房型,服务热情到位,自助餐品种丰富。

Read More
Read Less