Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 847 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Met My Needs in Transit

By

21 October 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at various airport hotels by the Narita Airport. The value here at ANA Crowne Plaza met all my needs. Efficient airport shuttle, nice welcome, good (not great) breakfast buffet. Dinner buffet wasn't too good. When in Japan I like Japanese food and they had an Italian Buffet which wasn't very good. The staff was wonderful, the room was adequate. Could have been better if the chairs in my room were upgraded as the ones there were old and stained. Yes, I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

コスパ抜群

By

20 October 2017

club

翌日のフライトが早いため、前泊目的でホテルを探していたところこちらのホテルを見つけました。
値段が安かったのであまり期待はしていませんでしたが、非常に清潔で部屋も広めでした。
成田空港利用の際はぜひ利用したいです

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

20 October 2017

club

The location is good, close to Narita airport.
There are shuttle services for station and also Aeon Mall, where you can shop a lot!
Staff is helpful. Room is typical Japanese business hotel, which you don’t expect it to have much spaces inside. Very clean. Bed isn’t super comfy, but they have different types of pillow in the room that allow you to the best for sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary service, true pleasure

By

20 October 2017

Our stay at Narita ANA Crowne Plaza was a true pleasure. From check in to check out, we could not have asked for a better hotel. We used the convenient bus services to and from the airport. We also used the Circle bus provided to tour Narita- what a convenience. The staff is exemplary- from the restaurant, concierge, front desk and convenient store- all friendly, respectful and responsive. I especially appreciated the comforting touches of the ‘sleep advantage’ products offered gratis in the room. The restaurant service and food was excellent. Truly a gem!!

Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせ、サービスも良いです

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

週末にかけて時々宿泊してます。
宿泊者のことを、よく考えて対応していると感じ取ることができます。
快適に過ご事ができるため、仕事の移動経由地として何度も宿泊させていただいてます。

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的酒店 A compatitive hotel with good price

By

16 October 2017

在机场很方便找到酒店穿梭巴士,10几分钟到酒店。入住,顶楼酒吧免费喝了杯啤酒。那服务生非常有礼貌。她们耐心介绍东京交通。坐巴士去了市区,很不错的一次旅行,也是很好很安静的酒店。窗户密封很好,听不到附近高速和机场的声音。

It is so easy to find the shuttle drove me to the hotel and I enjoyed a free glass of beer on the top club. The waiters and waitress are so polite and they introduced Tokyo transportation and the shuttle service time provided by the hotel. the room is clean and the window keeps the noise out. The environment is quite eventhough it by the express and airport.
best price in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Quiet

By

16 October 2017

Overall is comfortable and location is great with just 10 mins to the airport with frequent shuttle.

Overall room could use an update but it's clean and spacious enough.

Read More
Read Less

前泊にとても良い

By

14 October 2017

club

翌朝出発の長距離便に乗るため前泊しました。スーツケースを宅配で送った旨メールしたところすぐに返信いただきました。

クラウンプラザは、海外では利用したことがあり、良いホテルと思っておりましたが、成田では普段はもうちょっと料金設定の安めのホテルに泊まることが多く初めて宿泊しました。スタッフの対応、部屋の広さや快適さは申し分ありませんでした。売店の品揃えも良かったです。

出発便、振替えの乗り継ぎ便ともに遅れ、到着が深夜になるという大変な旅となってしまったのですが、出発前こちらのホテルでゆっくり休んで出かけることが出来たため、その余韻を持ち続けることが出来イライラ解消になったように思います。

旅の始まりと終わりは肝心ですので前後泊のホテル選びは重要と感じました。

Read More
Read Less

Poor House Keeping

By

12 October 2017

drain clogged, stains on the chair. After taking a bath, I had flood in the bedroom

Read More
Read Less

おもてなしのサービス

By

12 October 2017

club

お客様の考えている事、思っている事を口にしなくてもスタッフが逆に訪ねて、対応してくれるおもてなしの心。

Read More
Read Less

Main attraction is location

By

10 October 2017

club

Overnight stay as part of business trip to catch flight connection the following morning. The close location to the airport and free bus shuttle are great. The accommodations and staff are fair, but not up to par with other Crowne Plaza experiences. Disappointed in the late dinner options.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

09 October 2017

club

夜23時頃にチェックインしましたが非常に丁寧にチェックインに応じていただき、さらに、Reward会員としてもてなしていただきました。是非、また利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less