Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 317 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

环境极好

By

23 August 2016

club

房间干净舒适,自助餐丰富味道好,环境清幽,安静。欲动设施齐全。景观阳台宽大,视野开阔。服务人员热情周到,非常适合度假休闲以及商务。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的客人,非常开心看到您对我们酒店房间、餐饮和工作人员的肯定!您的酒店的肯定也说明您在我们酒店得到了满意的服务,而为客人带来高品质服务是我们追求的目标,我们也会继续致力于此。再次感谢您的入住,期待您的再光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体环境

By

23 August 2016

酒店周边环境很好,坐落在半山腰,风景很好。酒店面对有4块高尔夫球场,谷地是别墅区。在一楼可以欣赏谷底的风景。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验!我们酒店位于高尔夫球场内,酒店里能欣赏高尔夫球场绿茵环绕的美景,如果您在差旅过程中有打高尔夫球的需要,入住我们酒店也是您的不二选择。再次感谢您的入住,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间安静,环境有助睡眠

By

22 August 2016

对于酒店周边的环境及相关设施都非常满意。床很舒适,有助于睡眠。酒店早餐比以前有很大的改进。健身中心也不错,可以满足客人的基本需要。唯一欠缺的是,作为IHG 会员的欢饮水果,由原来的水果变成现在的水果茶和此次的切片香蕉和切片水果,不只是为了降低营运成本,还是其他原因....... 上月入住时,也是同样情况,和前台说了几次要求更换水果,最终无果而终。初次之外,基本都比较满意。希望酒店能够进行改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
亲爱的客人,谢谢您对酒店的肯定!我们酒店位于高尔夫球场之内,能看到高尔夫球场美景,毗邻重庆西部奥特莱斯购物商场、宜家家居、汽博中心美食街和重庆园博园方便您出行游玩。对于您反馈的欢迎水果的问题,我们已经传达到餐饮部,他们会就此作出改进。再次感谢您选择入住我们酒店,祝您生活愉快,也期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

CAR2GO

By

22 August 2016

又是一大新亮点,多了一种出行的选择。最早只能让酒店招呼出租车,太脏。呼叫专车,有时候司机找不到,有了Car2go,出行由我而定。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
亲爱的客人,谢谢您选择入住我们酒店!在您入住过程中您可以向礼宾部预约使用我们酒店的班车服务,也可以使用方便快捷的“即行car2go"让您的旅途更加自由和方便。再次感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我入住反馈,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

酒店不错,网速有点慢,链接不稳定

By

21 August 2016

platinumelite

整体来说酒店不错,住的比较舒服,但是网速有点慢,链接不稳定,而且早餐的质量比以前差。
这次竟然没有提供水果还是蛮意外的,因为以前每次过来都有水果提供的。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
亲爱的客人,谢谢您的入住!在这个互联网时代,我们知道网络对于您的工作和生活都十分重要,我们感到非常抱歉酒店的网络情况没能让您满意,也很抱歉早餐质量和欢迎水果的服务没有到位。您反馈的情况我们已经转达至酒店IT经理Alan、房务部总监Jane以及餐饮部总监James,他们已经重新组织员工进行培训以保证给客人提供高品质的服务。在您的入住过程中,如果有令您不够满意的地方,欢迎您拨打总机电话转接各部门经理,他们会很乐意为您提供帮助。
Read More
Read Less

环境一流,游泳池太小,餐食一般

By

17 August 2016

服务还不错,风景真好,正对高尔夫球场,满眼绿色
房间照明不足
游泳池人少,但是池子太小,估计只有20米长

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
亲爱的客人,谢谢您入住我们酒店!我们位于高尔夫球场内,从房间内看出去绿茵环绕的美景让人陶醉!被客人誉为“城市中的度假酒店”,再次感谢您的好评,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

周四周五两晚住宿,还不错

By

14 August 2016

提前一周预定了周四周五两晚住宿。周四预付价,周五G卡7折。到达前台后,前台合并了两个订单,房间从高级房升级到了景观房,应该是升了两级,挺满意。欢迎水果有一份冰粉和几颗提子……真的是只有几颗啊,聊胜于无吧。第二天去前台申请饮料券,前台不舍的给了一张……体总不错,还会去过周末。很安静,适合谈事和聊天,离城里有段距离,不过去这里都得有车吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
亲爱的客人,谢谢您对我们酒店的支持,我们酒店位于北部新区高尔夫球场内,环境幽静,景色怡人。酒店可以向您提供班车服务(详情可询礼宾部)或者您也可以使用“即行car2go”方便您的出行!您提出关于欢迎水果的建议我们已经转达到前台,他们会就此问题重新培训员工,以带给客人更好的服务。再次感谢您的入住,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境一流!

By

12 August 2016

club

非常安静舒适的酒店!下次如果还来重庆,还会选择!推荐!完全超出预想。唯一的缺点是,酒店没有帮忙叫车。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
亲爱的客人,谢谢您对我们酒店的赞赏与推荐!我们位于高尔夫球场内被客人誉为“城市中的度假酒店”一直以良好的环境备受客人青睐!没有及时替您叫车我们感到很抱歉!希望您再次入住时我们会给您更加满意的服务,再次感谢您的入住,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

住宿满意,就餐开票处理事宜不满意

By

08 August 2016

详见评论,为什么两个人AA吃饭,完了要开发票不能开成两张!!总体的住宿还是满意的,无论环境还是设施都很新,没有特别的气味,酒店地质比较偏僻。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
亲爱的客人,谢谢您选择入住我们酒店,看到您对住宿感到满意我们也很欣慰!关于开发票的事情没有能让您满意我们很抱歉,我们会积极研究讨论这个问题,希望您再次光临时能够有让您满意的处理方式,期待您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

感谢行政酒廊陈静怡和罗思思

By

08 August 2016

行政酒廊的陈静怡和罗思思很友好,服务很周到,非常感谢。
行政酒廊提供的食物也很棒,有重庆特色。
一个小建议是,行政酒廊能否可以考虑提供免费的打印扫描服务,有时候感觉不太方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
亲爱的客人,谢谢您的悉心反馈!您对陈静怡和罗思思的表演我们已经转达到了她们部门,并且在部门例会上表扬了她们两位!她们也很开心能为您带去满意的服务。感谢您的建议,我们也会认真落实。祝您生活愉快,也期待您再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Serhr gutes Business Hotel mit Golfplatz

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Hervorragend. Ich war auch schon mit meiner Frau dort. Wir waren beide sehr begeistert.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

Nice view; Good staff; Warmly service; Perfect feeling; Delicious food

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and so appreciate that you like the view the staff the service and food. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less