Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 414 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Crowne Plaza Chongqing

By

23 January 2017

club

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff in the lounge and dining room

Read More
Read Less

服務一流,風景優美

By

23 January 2017

club

房內設施精緻,家具保養很好
最吸引我入住的原因是景觀房面向球場,能洗滌煩躁的心情。酒店整體環境安靜優雅安全,有回到家的感覺。

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,环境很好

By

23 January 2017

酒店坐落在山间,环境幽静。行政酒廊晚餐很不错,服务态度一级棒!
酒店坐落在山间,环境幽静。行政酒廊晚餐很不错,服务态度一级棒!
酒店坐落在山间,环境幽静。行政酒廊晚餐很不错,服务态度一级棒!

Read More
Read Less

非常差的体验,完全颠覆以往对IHG酒店的印象

By

21 January 2017

非常差的体验,完全颠覆以往对IHG酒店的印象。酒店工作人员根本不专业, 从幕后到前台以及管理层。这不是第一次有这么差的感觉了,IHG看来管理也就那样了,呵呵

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with a Great group of Staff and Excellent Service

By

20 January 2017

club

I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the spacious walkways, relaxed atmosphere and location on the side of the mountain next to the Golf course provides a feeling of peacefulness and relaxation.
Friendly staff that will be punctual, helpful and friendly whenever you need them.
The hotel and facilities are well laid out, well taken care of and I will make this my number 1 choice of stay whenever I am visiting Chongqing!

Read More
Read Less

商务首选

By

16 January 2017

club

各方面都比较均衡,客房整洁度不错,早餐也挺好的特别是红糖糍粑。高峰期的结账速度也比较快,唯一不足的是房门的隔音效果一般,希望能够加强。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
亲爱的客人,谢谢您选择入住我们酒店!也谢谢您对我们的肯定,我们的早餐不仅有红糖糍粑您也可以尝试一下重庆小面!再次感谢您提出的宝贵意见,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Car2go

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

酒店相对比较偏僻,但是有了Car2go服务后,对我来说就是机场及酒店这些出入点来说,实在是太便捷和高效了。酒店环境不错,服务意思也比较到位,赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
亲爱的客人,谢谢您的入住!我们酒店距江北机场大约15分钟车程非常适合商务入住,”即行car2go"也在酒店设有停车点方便您的出行,再次感谢您宝贵点评,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流 超出顾客预期

By

11 January 2017

club

这已经是N次入住皇冠假日,在重庆也是第三次了,这里整体服务很棒,而且及时响应客人的需求。早餐丰盛,符合当地特色。而且还有面包购买,味道很不错,适合夜宵。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
亲爱的客人,很开心看到您能多次入住我们酒店,您的多次回店入住也是对我们酒店的最大肯定。非常感谢您对我们早餐的赞赏,给客人提供高品质服务也是我们追求的目标,再次感谢您的入住,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

愉快的入住

By

10 January 2017

第一次入住保利花园,很惊喜,环境优雅,交通方便,酒店设施高档,客户服务优,宾至如归!下次再来,体验健身设施!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
亲爱的客人,谢谢您选择入住我们酒店!非常高兴看到您首次入住即有满意的体验,这也是我们全体员工的追求,再次感谢您的点评,期待与您再次相聚,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

洗浴用品,被子

By

08 January 2017

club

希望提供更高品质的洗浴用品,被子可以更加厚一点的。另外能够提供更多的早餐选择。其他各方面都还不错。属于洲际集团集团不错的酒店品牌

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人,谢谢您抽出宝贵时间做出入住反馈!您的建议很重要!我们会反应到客房、餐饮等相关部门以带给客人高品质的服务,再次感谢您的入住,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

很好很美

By

08 January 2017

酒店虽然偏僻 但是景色很好 房间舒适 早餐多样 酒店有驻唱 前台服务效率很高 就是有时候感觉外面的声音有点吵

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
亲爱的客人,谢谢您选择入住重庆保利花园皇冠假日酒店,感谢您对酒店景色、放假、早餐等各方面的肯定,希望您有满意的入住体验,也期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

相比其他皇冠假日酒店,整体水平还需提高

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

服务还算过得去,温馨感和友善度还有待提高,酒店公共区域和客房都不算暖和,早餐一般,餐具餐桌等都不算干净

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
亲爱的客人,感谢您的入住!很遗憾你在我们酒店没有一个满意的入住体验,您提出的问题,我们已经转到到了酒店前台、餐饮部和客房部会立刻展开对关于员工友善度的培训,以带给客人宾至如归的温馨感和友善感,公区和客房温度以及餐具餐桌清洁的问题我们也会立刻重新整改,给客人提供更好的使用感。再次感谢您抽出宝贵的时间做出的入住反馈,期待您的下次入住会得到更满意的服务。
Read More
Read Less