Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 147 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent Hotel

By

25 July 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed in Chongqing for many extended periods and many times at this hotel. The hotel provides an excellent escape from the busy city centre situated on a beautiful golf course, with the main city only a short taxi ride way away. the hotel staff are all genuinely caring and are more than willing to ensure that your stay is relaxing and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Your comments are indeed valuable to us, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay.We look forward to welcoming you back at our beautiful hotel with golf view.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务速度一流

By

23 July 2015

club

床铺舒适,床垫软度适中,但枕头偏软。客房的服务速度很快,在出现小问题联系后能在短时间内有相应的人员过来处理。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。希望我们“先行一步”为客人提供人性化服务的品牌理念,能为您打造心中最杰出挚爱的酒店!
Read More
Read Less

出差好选择

By

22 July 2015

club

出差会议的优选酒店;环境优雅;空气清新;
适合静心开会学习;
服务态度优良;
早餐选择多样;
游泳池很大;
交通便利。
离机场很近,15分钟的酒店大巴

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们的评价,作为“城市中的度假酒店”坐落于保利高尔夫球场内,是一所不用出城就可以感受大自然魅力的酒店,希望我们的真心能换来您的舒心,成为您心目中挚爱的杰出酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

贴心服务

By

21 July 2015

club

服务人员非常贴心,服务态度令人非常满意。
服务人员非常贴心,服务态度令人非常满意。
服务人员非常贴心,服务态度令人非常满意。
服务人员非常贴心,服务态度令人非常满意。
服务人员非常贴心,服务态度令人非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊敬的客人,看到您如此高的评价我们真心感到开心、欣慰,有您的鼓励我们我们会不断的进步,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,服务一流

By

21 July 2015

club

环境不错,服务也很好,配得上五星级标准和洲际的品牌。可能是因为会议人数太多,餐饮方面感觉稍差一些,品种比较少,但是味道还不错。交通方面,由于地理位置比较偏僻,打车不是特别方便,好在酒店有机场小巴车,班次大概一小时一次,需要提前预订。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊敬的客人,您对我们如此高的评价我们感到无比荣耀,希望我们“先行一步”为客人提供人性化服务的品牌理念,能为您打造心中最杰出挚爱的酒店!
Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

21 July 2015

club

环境非常好,服务人员态度好,专业,设施完善,游泳健身都不错,酒店还有班车服务,整体非常好。早餐很丰盛,各种早点,中西的,都有。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊贵的优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

垃圾箱内最好套一个袋子

By

20 July 2015

club

垃圾箱内最好套一个袋子,这样子方便清洁。不然我不太习惯将果皮扔进去。我担心空的垃圾箱不方便员工清洁,会浪费更多资源。谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊贵的]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。同时你提出的这个建议我们会立即分享给有关部门。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Service im Restaurant

By

20 July 2015

Obwohl ddie Mitarbeiter angehalten sind aufmerksam zu sein, ist das leider oft blinder Aktionismus.

Es kann nicht sein, dass ich 30s von meinem Tisch abwesend bin und ein voller Teller mit gesamten Besteck und Getränken abgeräumt wird.
Das ist mir mehrfach passiert und scheint in China in Hotels mit Hohem Service-Anspruch gängig zu sein.

Nicht nur, dass wertvolle Speisen im Abfall landen,auch der entstandene Zeitverlust ist sehr störend.

Service heißt für mich auch, dass man erkennt, ob jemand sein Geschirr abgeräumt haben möchte oder eben auch nciht.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

10 July 2015

club

十分满意的一次住宿体验,酒店环境很好,餐饮标准也很高,食品丰富,工作人员服务周到,房间整洁,配套设施完善。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
您好,您的认可是我们最珍贵的褒奖,同时给你带来的不便感到十分抱歉, 优美的住宿环境和高品质的服务是我们的追求,以期为您带来舒适备至,并焕然一新的感受,期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

需要改善游泳池

By

30 June 2015

platinumelite

酒店的设施位置服务都很好。
但是酒店的游泳池设计不好,游泳池是一个弧形岸边,同时两头的岸边也是不平行的扇形设计,这让游泳的人很容易在水里迷失方向,尤其是不利于连续多个往返游泳。 作为一个高品质酒店,希望酒店配套泳池也是一个高品质(不仅仅是水质水温)的,如能改善,则大大提高客人的游泳体验,得到更好的放松。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2015
您好,感谢您所提出的中肯意见,同时对游泳设施感到不满表示抱歉,成为客人心中最挚爱的杰出酒店一直是我们奋斗的目标,作为我们的忠实会员我们,优美的住宿环境和高品质的服务是我们的追求,以期为您带来舒适备至,并焕然一新的感受,期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

环境好,房间舒适,服务态度好,退房有点慢,交通不是很方便,小贵。

By

23 June 2015

club

周围环境好,房间舒适,服务态度好。

网速还不错,不能和家里的比,不过比其它宾馆好多了。

退房有点慢,工作人员走来走去的,就不能再一个位置搞定吗?

出门交通不是很方便,最好自驾。

小贵。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2015
正如您的亲身感受,酒店优美的环境令入住者更享物超所值,原木装饰的古典中式客房里配置的舒适寝具,深受众多宾客的喜爱,更是您完美睡眠的保证,并且酒店有往返附近轻轨和观音桥商圈的免费巴士,,如您有出行要求也可以联系我们的礼宾部员工我们会竭诚为您服务,至于您所提到的的退房问题我们会反馈给有关部门,再次感谢您对我们的选择。
Read More
Read Less

酒店崭新

By

21 June 2015

platinumelite

酒店崭新,维护得很好。
cheek in 时的经理态度很好,帮我解决了问题。
早餐也很丰富,健身中心和游泳池也很帮。
感谢酒店对我房型的升级。
我会想再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2015
作为我们的忠实会员,看到您对我们如此的喜爱我们倍感欣慰,我们受到上帝的特别眷顾,遁隐于幽谷最深处,与高尔夫球场比邻,避世私密、周围草木葱茏,如同“上帝的后花园”同时,我们“先行一步”的品牌理念希望您在出行的每时每刻 都能享受酒店如家般的悉心照料,再次感谢您的光临。
Read More
Read Less