Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1014 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent base to stay

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

With the metro and the mall within a very short walk this was a great place to stay in Copenhagen
Our welcome was excellent and the friendliness of the staff made for a pleasant stay
I would definitely use this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Parking is painful

By

20 June 2017

Spire Elite members not well looked after considering the high cost of accommodation -like access to the lounge for example. The parking is very expensive

Read More
Read Less

A night's rest before traveling onward

By

19 June 2017

club

Sweetheart and I stayed one night in this Crowne Plaza as a stopover between cruise and flight home. It is an impressive hotel! The trees in the common area separate the various bar, restaurant, and conversation areas quite nicely. I used the Business Center to check-in for our flight and print out some paperwork.
Since we arrived in the morning before the room was ready we left our bags with the Front Desk and went exploring via the nearby Metro station. The room was very warm when we arrived and there was some trouble cooling it down, but it did cool off. The room was quite clean and otherwise comfortable. The blackout curtains, coffee, teas and water were much appreciated. I liked the aromatherapy packet and used the pillow spray but my spouse didn't.
Overall I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great hotel

By

16 June 2017

club

Superb staff - alert, attentive staff who go above and beyond to ensure you have a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Copenhagen Magic

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

Yes, this hotel works like magic and services are really friend, personalized and good. The only negatives are no swimming pool and a bit far from the city center.

I would recommend this hotel highly (Premium Members for sure, rest I don't now).

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel with Good Staff

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers hotel for two nights coming in from a flight from the US and continuing on. Hotel shuttle to the hotel and from the hotel to the airport (less than 15 minutes ride) and about $3 paid on your hotel bill.

Check-in was fast and easy,all staff spoke fluent, perfect English, room was spacious, clean, comfortable, view from the hotel was of surrounding countryside - not much to see.

Hotel has a great breakfast with super friendly staff and great selection, bar stayed open late and had a great selection of beers, great bar staff and cool, custom Funk and Soul music feed (great story about the dj who supplies the music feed - props to the hotel for thinking creatively about music like this).

Hotel also offers bicycles for rent for 24 hours which is great for riding around the countryside and even into town (about 20-25 minutes ride on bike paths).

Location is out of the way - a Metro stop is only 3 minutes walking away and less than 10 minutes into the town center.

Only drawback is the location, which is remote with little to no 'life' around. It is an area that is under development and many new housing developments built or under construction and thus somewhat lonely. Biking to nearby areas and the Metro to the city center will connect you back with people.

Read More
Read Less

Great pre cruise hotel

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here prior to and also after our Norwegian cruise. Great, clean, and modern new hotel convenient to the Fields Shopping Center (largest in Scandinavia) and metro stop to downtown Copenhagen. Convenient shuttle to the cruise terminal (reservation can be made at front desk) as well as to/from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

10 June 2017

Very disappointed in staff service. Arrived after 28 hour flights, previously advised I was arriving early. No room available when I arrived, which was ok, but staff would not give a timeframe. I explained I was very tired and just needed to clean up, but could wait. I asked if there was a shower I could access, they said no. I waited in the lobby for almost 2 hours asked again about timeframe or showering, again no. I finally asked if there was a gym onsite I could access they said no but said there was one about a half kilometer away I could go to. I did this as I was desperate to just get clean. The gym wasn't clean, I had to pay for a towel, the showers were on a 30 sec cycle. So did my best. Finally walked back to the hotel and THEN they said my room was ready! No apology.
Meal options are limited, breakfast buffet only in restaurant and evening meals in burger specialty restaurant. Premade sandwiches in cafe. Nearest restaurants were half kilometer away.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

09 June 2017

club

The hotel is very nice with a number of amenities and an onsite bar/restaurant and big coffee shop.

There lacks an onsite convenient store/kiosk however there is a mall with numerous restaurants and all types of stores from clothing to convenience to an attached super market.

The train station is also very nearby and is my preferred method of travel when in Copenhagen.

The staff was very responsive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Can't go wrong

By

08 June 2017

club

Amazing staff. Adequate rooms, facilities, and location. No pool. If using the public transportation system ( a five minute walk to the train and metro), it is one stop on the train to the city and two to the airport. Only about five minutes either way. Don't be put off that it's not in the middle of town. However, there is not much around the hotel in the way of dinning choices or entertainment. As far as value, it seemed a bit pricey, but nothing is cheap in Copenhagen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 June 2017

People are friendly and the location is very close to a shopping mall.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel close to airport

By

07 June 2017

Good Hotel conveniently located close to airport, good for a one night transit between flights

Read More
Read Less