Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 944 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very friendly and service minded staff

By

21 March 2017

Everything was just perfect except the whistling noise coming from the aircon system when turned on.

Read More
Read Less

五星好评

By

21 March 2017

距离地铁站很近,很方便,房屋舒适,安静,很好。很方便!酒店服务人员很赞,早餐会悉心推荐,还会主动询问是否有其他需要。

Read More
Read Less

Layover from London

By

19 March 2017

First let me start off and say the shuttle driver was an absolute pleasure to speak with!!!! I had spent Thanksgiving in Stevenage, England. And found a cheap flight back to the states out of CPH. So I puddle jumped from LGW and arrived at CPH at about 7pm local time Nov 29 (checked out Nov 30).
I decided while here in Copenhagen I would hangout with a friend from Skane (Sweden) and have dinner. I asked the ladies at the front desk (super nice!!) how close we are to a train or metro station. I was informed that we are (block & 1/2) less than a km from both. Sweet! I thought and run upstairs to prepare to meet my friend.
The business center has really nice Apple comp.'s and the lobby a great open modern floor plan. This hotel is super close to the airport (less than 10min shuttle ride) and again it's really close to highspeed public transportation. I will definitely stay here again!!
Hotel room was very nice and the shower had fantastic water pressure, the bathtub was serene.
Ladies and gentlemen take a bow you have a very nice hotel!!!

ps-slept like the dead :)!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

18 March 2017

club

When staying at Crowne Plaza Copenhagen you can be sure the staff will be genuinely friendly and courteous and personally I find the beds way more comfortable than other hotels close by.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Copenhagen

By

16 March 2017

club

This is an excellent location both from the airport and to the business offices I visit.

All amenities, staff and presentation serve the purpose well and I don't hesitate in returning here every time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort hotel

By

16 March 2017

club

Helpful staff, clean and big room. Although no welcome drinks like HIX, still a good stay in this hotel. The environment is good, the hotel restaurant is a good one, must try.

Read More
Read Less

Personale molto cortese

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Soggiorno soddisfacente per la sincera cortesia del personale. Location e interni piuttosto anonimi, colazione e shuttle verso l'aeroporto non inclusi nel prezzo.

Read More
Read Less

Valu for money

By

15 March 2017

club

Very convenient location , close to airport with free shuttle . Plus a shopping Centre and a train station close by connecting it to center of town.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

15 March 2017

Overall a good experience. Nice staff and nice comfy rooms. The lounge area is worth a visit as well! We liked the location - close to subway, train and Field's.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

13 March 2017

Reallly nice stay in the luxurious suite. Vers good bed, super service in the reception

Read More
Read Less

How a hotel should be

By

12 March 2017

club

Excellent staff, excellent facilities, excellent food!

Read More
Read Less

Smooth and effective comfort

By

11 March 2017

I go to Copenhagen for business often and I know when I have a room at the Crowne Plaza I get a fine service and a good nights sleep.
Everything is always in the right place and if I have any request it is fixed.
Therefore i always wake up ready to do my very best on the job.

Read More
Read Less