Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1792 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1200
  • 4 Stars
    414
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great experiance

By

15 April 2021

Booked a room for my wedding day, was kindly upgraded by the staff without needing to ask.

All above great experiance and would love to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good

By

11 April 2021

Very service minded personal and comfortable rooms with nice showers and great view.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet rooms, good sleep, unsuitable location in Covid times

By

29 March 2021

platinumelite

Nothing to complain about the hotel itself. In Covid times for MY own preferences this hotel is in a dreadful location.
Even during Covid times I do not use delivery food because I do not have direct influence on what I get. I prefer to use hotels that have the restaurant open for hotel guests or when that is not possible due to regulations I use takeaway food so I can talk to the provider in person and see what I receive.
This hotel has no restaurants in walking distance and is located in an area where a taxi is needed to get to a takeaway location unless one accepts fast food from one fast food place in the vicinity.
As aircrew I do not have the option of booking the accommodation myself as it is arranged through our travel department otherwise I would have chosen a hotel downtown

Read More
Read Less

The best service

By

23 March 2021

club

Had stay herr serveral times - and happy as always

Read More
Read Less

Always helpfull service

By

22 March 2021

Helpful and smilling staff, great beds and view from the hotel room

Read More
Read Less

Really nice beds and great service.

By

10 March 2021

Had an overnight stay in a family room. Super good beds. Very friendly and helpful staff. Really good breakfast and there was plenty of it. Good parking conditions. Well located in relation to the highway and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

nice view, nice room

By

01 March 2021

Nice room with great view.
Ghost like - empty hotel caused by Covid-19.
Food not interestning

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and bed

By

18 February 2021

In general all good but we order food it took 1hour 20 min and it was cold.

With in 30 min Got new food

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it at all

By

17 February 2021

1200kr for a dirty room and bad service. Not worth it at all

Read More
Read Less

High Standards always

By

15 February 2021

Each time I visit this nice hotel it always deliver a very high standard incl. pleasant staff, location and facilities. Their excellent lounge was unfortunately closed due to Covid-19 according to local lock downs.

NB. No IHG welcome points or alternate offered upon check in or check out which might have been a mistake.

Will be back soon again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice short stay

By

10 February 2021

Fine overall experience. Great room.
Good attentive service.
Food quality (Dinner take away menu) ok if not great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 January 2021

Love the service .

Comfortable bed.

The service was great

The staff was so sweet and helpsome

Read More
Read Less