Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1719 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1149
  • 4 Stars
    400
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Excelente experiência

By

17 May 2020

club

Excelente experiência, excelente atmosfera, excelente serviço e pessoal

Read More
Read Less

Excelente serviço, staff incrivel

By

17 May 2020

club

Melhor staff que já apanhei, todos excelentes, desde recepção, cozinha e limpeza, super prestáveis e atenciosos.
Quarto muito bom, a única coisa que mudaria se possível seria uma cama/colchão mais confortável.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and nice klean rooms

By

05 April 2020

Everything as always, as expected. Have used the Hotel since 2009 and you are not disappointed regarding using the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always in the right place at the right time..

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza has always lived up to my expectations, that being by booking way ahead or showing up last minute and in need of a stayover, they have always found a suitable, comfortable and nice place to relax, sleep and get ready for next day challenges.
For sure worth a visit, and location is perfect near all I need being in Copenhagen and surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

This is Why I am IHG - When Tested, Copenhagen Crowne Plaza Excels

By

01 April 2020

Our daughter was studying a semester abroad at the Univ Copenhagen. We came over expecting to spend a week there and then traveling elsewhere in Europe. That is, until the coronavirus pandemic exploded. Our plans were completed eliminated and we were struggling for days to get flights back to the USA as European borders, airlines and tourist facilities closed. Arriving and staying at this Crowne Plaza was like a drowning man finding a drifting tree to cling to for survival. I cannot possibly convey my family’s gratitude for the service excellence, kindness and humanity of truly every single member of the hotel team that we interacted with. What an exceptional, world class hotel; what a great, humane and kind team of people. Should make IHG proud, the hotel proud, and Denmark proud. This is why I will remain, as I have been, IHG in terms of my first choice of accommodation around the globe. To the Copenhagen Crowne Plaza Team: God bless everyone of you and keep you and your families safe through this difficult period.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

20 March 2020

Sehr gutes Frühstück, Abendessen könnte es früher geben..

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

As always we use CP Copenhagen Towers, when in the area. We enjoy the Club Lounge, when offered. Super easy to access from CPH, trains and motorways to both Sweden and Denmark.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel - Copenhagen

By

16 March 2020

well looked after during extra ordinary times due to COVID 19

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

I have used this hotel many times over the last few years and i cannot fault it, it always exceeds my expectations !!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay - update gym and improve Lounge and Restaurant

By

15 March 2020

Gym is dated and needs to feel more open. Add mirrors and bring in more natural light.

Restaurant and Lounge are rather depressing. Service is slow especially later in the evening. At times you could feel forgotten there.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel do not represent the brand

By

15 March 2020

My work has me traveling around the world constantly, but this was my first time to Denmark and I was traveling on vacation with my family. I was sad to get such a poor reception by the staff, especially after a 12 hour journey. They made us feel like they were there to up-sale extra services instead of welcoming a platinum (my wife) and a gold level IHG members.
Sad about that, so much so, that we decided to book a different hotel in Copenhagen for the remaining 3 nights in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Copenhagen

By

11 March 2020

Excellent location and great facilities. Perfect location on the main metro line, amazing atrium entrance and very comfortable rooms. Great value too, and much better than city centre prices.

Read More
Read Less