Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 30 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

30reviews

  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

对会员很好

By

March 28, 2016

platinumelite

对白金会员送免费自助早餐,行政待遇,可以延迟退房到2点。水果盘超大,很惊人。酒店的服务人员也态度很好。

Read More
Read Less

酒店硬件很好,员工服务一般。

By

January 04, 2016

酒店硬件很好,泳池海滩都很棒,但不知是否因酒店拥有岘港唯一的赌场的原因,酒店方更愿意位赌客提供服务,其他方面的服务和态度比较一般。

Read More
Read Less

越南岘港皇冠酒店舒适、给人一种归属感

By

September 11, 2015

本次入住越南岘港皇冠酒店,是因为洽谈生意;
首先外观大气而不拘谨,大堂富丽而不奢华;
客房内部环境舒适、安静;
泳池及其他配套设施完善,还可以试试自己的手气;
海边游泳的环境超赞;
强烈推荐、、、、、、、

Read More
Read Less

美しいビーチと素晴らしいバランスの取れた開放的なホテルル

By

September 08, 2015

platinumelite

非常に美しい海とビーチ。それに合ったホテルのデザイン。
南国情緒が非常に良い. securityも非常に良い。
本当にリラツクス出来る。

Read More
Read Less

Fabuluous resort with professional service

By

June 13, 2015

This resort has one of the best beach and seaview in Da Nang City. It has four swimming pools. A Super-huge swimmiing pool I ever did not see is located near the beach. The two fantastic canal swimming pools are in the middle of the massive central garden. Also, there is a children pool. The breakfast is superb abundant, including vietnam, Chinese, and western cuisine. The room with good maintenance is spacious and decorated decently and elegantly. Very clean in the whole property. The staff is very friendly and professional. I felt welcomed enthusiastically during the whole stay.Free shuttle bus to airport is available. The concerige can help you check-in online, reserve a preferred seat, and pack your lugguage, which saves a lot of time. Professional staff at the concerige and front desk! Recommend this resort to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

客房WI-FI网络极差

By

May 15, 2015

我是入住的1528房,房间几乎搜索不到WI-FI信号,必须打开房门,站在门口才能搜索到两格信号,给商务办公、娱乐带来极大不便。

Read More
Read Less

阳光海滩

By

April 28, 2015

房间很大而且有阳台,可以看边海边,很舒适。床很大,休息很舒适。酒店的服务很好,很喜欢海滩,沙很细,在海边休息很安全和舒适。游泳池很干净,水很清澈。整体很满意

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

April 24, 2015

很好,住宿舒适,硬件很棒,配套设施一流,服务员很有礼貌,很多人性化的举措为顾客考虑,该酒店在岘港应该是首选的酒店,值得经常去入住。

Read More
Read Less

Very good condition atmosphere and ambiance

By

April 22, 2015

This is a comfortable CROWNE PLAZA.
1. All was quiet[still] in the hotel.
2. The view from here is truly beautiful.
3. It was a little hot and humid, but the sea was so beautiful!
On the whole, this geraway was a success.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

非常愉快的入住

By

April 09, 2015

platinumelite

我和我的家人一共在这里住了5天,非常满意。热情的员工和漂亮的泳池是最大的亮点。说一下不足的地方:
1、房间没有浴缸
2、被褥有些潮湿,但反映过后,给及时更换
3、酒店已接待旅行团为主,公共区域有些吵闹
4、个别门童服务不够专业

Read More
Read Less

很适合国人的一家酒店

By

April 03, 2015

岘港五星级的度假酒店和度假村很多。这次入住的皇冠假日,酒店外观很不错,大堂挑高,上面悬挂的巨型钟,风吹过还有清脆的铃音。
房间有400多个房间,规模大的多,住的大多数是中国游客,很多服务员都会讲中文,沟通比较方便。酒店有一个 Casino ,也是为了迎合中国游客。
早餐不错,花样丰富。在敞开式的餐厅吃饭,如沐春风。放眼望去,都是同胞的感觉不错,用越南导游的话说,中国游客是吃多喝多拿多嗓门大,所以国人一起吃早餐更不会引起侧目,呵呵。
大堂吧的咖啡和点心去尝了一下,经典的越南咖啡配面点差不多14万越南盾,比国内是实惠不少。晚餐和午餐都是在外面解决的,比如酒店外面的沙滩附近就有不少海鲜大排档。
怎么说呢,如果想要一个更安静的度假环境,可以去其他五星酒店,那里日韩客人和欧洲客人更多。不过要时刻限制提醒自己的行为,如果想轻松一下,可以住洲际,你的感受应该和住国内酒店差不多。全部是中国客人,想想这种场面。服务人员大多可以交流中文,不过大堂吧不能挂账,只能现金或刷卡结账略不爽。酒店的花园不错,游泳池附近还有一个小酒吧,调酒的越南小哥很热情。
房间的硬件有点老旧,不够精致吧。我入住的房间不是看海的,对面的景致很一般,是个驾校,不过还是很安静。酒店公共区域有wifi,也有足疗,spa等设施。不过感觉不够雅致,从装修上看,还是去了别家做的spa。

Read More
Read Less

很适合中国游客

By

March 31, 2015

platinumelite

大堂很漂亮很大气,服务员穿着越南特色服装奥黛很端庄,前台服务员及主管态度热情,会说中文,早餐品种丰富,酒店泳池很美,离海边近,总之很满意

Read More
Read Less