Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1270 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    995
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great food but poor ambience

By

14 November 2020

club

Stay was just average . Only good part was food . Otherwise hotel is very depressing as they keep half of the lights switched off so its little dark everywhere inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Resolution

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

Had a problem which was very well handled by the front office

Read More
Read Less

Great service by a great set of staff

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

My complements to the staff as mentioned and also those behind the scenes in making my stay comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary service

By

05 November 2020

This hotel provides a clean and hygienic environment to rest or work. The service has always been prompt and the simple things that the staff do go a long way in bonding with guests.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

31 October 2020

club

I had a great time. The property is well maintained and the staff is very sweet, friendly and helpful. Manish, from the restaurant, was very nice and thoughtful. He took great care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and lively staff, and great food.

By

27 October 2020

club

Property is maintained well
Well behaved staff
Super delicious food

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 October 2020

Great stay experience. Very comfortable. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Chef Manish was really great, kind and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

20 October 2020

I would like to thank.

REEMA - INROOM DINNING

SALMAN - FRONT DESK

For extending warmth in their service.

Really Appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in challenging times

By

15 October 2020

As always a great experience, in spite of such difficult times. The staff was extremely helpful and the food was delicious and filling.

Read More
Read Less

Staff not hospitable, food was average

By

15 October 2020

Staff seemed rude. Food ordered I room lack salt, taste was not up to the mark. Wake up call was cancelled and confirmed, yet a wake up call was given, manual and automatic even after repeated cancellation

Read More
Read Less

House keeping, and the restaurant

By

15 October 2020

I am delighted to see young staff greeting all guests with a smile and making them feel at home and comfortable, very well trained and friendly staff..

Read More
Read Less

Mr Sayan IRD excellent work

By

13 October 2020

I didn't get reward points as the bill is generated on my me.not on company it was given earlier but these days it's stopped for what reason I don't know please look in to it.

Read More
Read Less