Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 914 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great hotel in Blanchardstown for business!

By

25 March 2017

club

Very hospitable, friendly and helpful staff
Very clean facilities and the room
Comfortable bed and pillows
Great location for business trips around Blanchardstown

Read More
Read Less

Business stay March 2017

By

24 March 2017

club

Good clean room, efficient staff. Need a mini bar in the room though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel stay

By

22 March 2017

Lovely stay at this hotel. We were looked after by Jonathan who always had a smile and looked after all our needs. Highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing stay. Dave and Betty

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

20 March 2017

Fabulous rooms with amazing staff whom know everything there is to know about customer service. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to use

By

16 March 2017

club

Simple checkin, good room, next to shopping center, quiet. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Solid 4 Star Hotel opposite Blanchardstown Shopping Centre

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

A good Crowne Plaza hotel opposite Blanchardstown Shopping Centre. Car parking is plentiful and free. Good number of buses run from then shopping centre. Live birds in the lobby makes for a unique welcome! Our King Superior Room was comfortable and tastefully decorated.

This property would do even better if there was an Executive Lounge.

Read More
Read Less

When you come to Dublin for work

By

13 March 2017

When you travel for business is what you do, it is a requirement that the hotel you stay at helps not hinders you. I can state that the Crown Plaza - Blanchardstown is a perfect example of the one that helps! I didn't have to concern myself with room temp, having towels, food, noise or anything else that gets in the way of me being there for work. I can't help clients if I can't sleep or rest! Thank you for not adding to my workload and providing me a great place to lay my head down!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, professional staff with nothing too much trouble.

By

12 March 2017

club

A good hotel in which to relax. Meals in the Bar are value for money with children catered for. The bedroom and bathroom were spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

11 March 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, quiet hallways at night
Reception extremely helpful- especially with cabs
Room Service menu slightly limited though, but good quality restaurant for dinner and breakfast is agreeable.
very comfortable stay- extremely relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención y servicio

By

09 March 2017

club

El personal de la recepcion en general fue muy amable a cualquier hora que asistimos ahi, nos facilitaron la estancia al proporcionarnos facilidades como cambio para el autobus, un adaptaor para USB, la realización del checkout.

La comida del lunch tenia muy buen sabor y las porciones fueron suficientes.

Read More
Read Less

nice sleep

By

06 March 2017

will 100% be returning. clean room nice food and the cold beer. the staff were excelent and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05 March 2017

club

lovely hotel with plenty of free parking very good location. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to give us this feedback, I am delighted that you thought the hotel was lovely and that you particularly enjoyed the location of the hotel close to Blanchardstown Centre with its many shops and restaurants. I do hope we might have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel on another occasion very soon. Many thanks and kind regards, Jennifer McKenna Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less