Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 996 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Home away from home

By

21 June 2017

Fantastic rooms and clean service areas. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin Blanchardstown

By

20 June 2017

Convenient location, comfortable accommodations, good menu options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and good services

By

18 June 2017

club

The room was nice and employees are helpful and friendly. Really good experience in staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant consistent staff

By

18 June 2017

Every time I stop at Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown the staff are a major factor to why I return, the hotel is excellent to but the staff just go the extra mile

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

16 June 2017

club

served its purpose provided me with a bed and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, friendly staff

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

The staff at reception were friendly and made me feel very welcome, the room was clean and tidy with a good selection of toiletries.
Slept very well as the bed was extremely comfortable with a good selection of pillows, didn't eat breakfast as we had to start work early.
The bar was a friendly atmosphere and helpful staff with a good selection of drinks
Would 100% stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

14 June 2017

Great service by reception and kitchen/waiting staff. Lovely clean comfortable rooms. Excellent choice of breakfast food/drink. Price has increased a bit over the last 6/7 yrs that we have used the hotel so a bit disappointed about that but still a great hotel in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Stay

By

14 June 2017

club

Very well appointed room with a walk in shower which we always prefer.
Staff were always friendly serving you. Daniel was particularly helpful at Reception too
Breakfast and meals we took from the bar restaurant were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

13 June 2017

My room was clean and the staff were very helpful. I was able to get the rest I needed. Breakfast staff were very attentive to our group.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

13 June 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room lovely. Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Gem in Dublin West

By

13 June 2017

club

Have stayed in this hotel on several occasions for business and leisure purposes and I cannot fault it. The rooms are lovely, the beds very comfortable and there is the added bonus of free parking and free wifi that you do not see in many Dublin hotels. Plus there is bottled water, again an increasing rarity. The staff are so obliging - this really is a little gem of a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 June 2017

As always, I love a night in this very comfortable hotel. Excellent welcoming staff on desk.

Read More
Read Less