Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1647 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1305
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel

By

20 February 2020

club

Great value for money hotel close to wonderful shops Nd other amenities. My children lived the breakfast a real novelty having freshly made pancakes and hot chocolate for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

overall service

By

19 February 2020

friendly and accommodating service. My stay in 2018 included the Beast from the East storm. The staff did an amazing job keeping us fed and taken care of considering we were all stuck in the hotel. I have enjoyed the service at this hotel, on a number of visits.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel

By

19 February 2020

club

Honestly I have to tell you that this hotel is incredible the customer service I received was exceptional all of the staff were always smiling very professional and made me feel special I want to thank Denis for the big smile that greeted me when I entered and he also recommended taking a visit to the restaurant that evening which I did! I was looked after by Regina and I also want to thank her for her super customer service! Also thank the chef who made the most delicious food thank you for making my stay the most memorable one and I definitely will be returning

Read More
Read Less

Wenn es sein muss

By

18 February 2020

Abgesehen vom Hotelpersonal (das ist immer sehr bemüht und freundlich) rechtfertig leider nichts den Preis. Schlechte Qualität des Essens, Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig (Toilettensitz... Teller...), winziges "Fitnessstudio", Zimmer und Bad schon in die Jahre gekommen und teilweise sehr starker Straßenlärm in der Nacht. (je nach dem auf welcher Seite das Zimmer liegt).
Wegen der räumlichen Nähe zum Corporate park die einzige Wahl (da andere Optionen noch wesentlich schlechter sind), aber nur wenn es eben sein muss.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

17 February 2020

Overall a very Good experience, the Breakfast has a good spread.

The rooms are always clean

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

16 February 2020

This hotel is great for business and leisure. It is convenient to the airport and many businesses. It has a shopping centre near by. You can have all your meals in the hotel if you don’t have time to get out. Love the birds in the foyer!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 February 2020

platinumelite

All aspects of the hotel were top class for us
Only one issue was with other guests’ late night noise waking us at 1am - so not an issue really in the hotel’s control

Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

12 February 2020

club

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff. Great food. Rooms spotless, catered to all our needs. Loved the toiletries. Breakfast. Tasty. Vegan Option would have been appreciated. Loved the fact it was close. To large shopping centre and lots of restaurants. Staff. We're exceptionally friendly and helpful. Didnt get a chance to check. Out the gym, but it appears to have. Bern well. Used.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the National Sports Campus

By

12 February 2020

We have stayed here now quite a few times over the years as it is close to the National Sports campus for competitions and courses and after a long drive it is nice to know you have a nice quiet clean and comfortable bed to sleep in. The staff have always been helpful and friendly. It is close to the restaurants in Blanchardstown but I would also recommend the inhouse resturant or the bar food. My youngest daughter particularly likes the breakfast veriety that is on offer especially the pancake maker!.

Read More
Read Less

You can always count on them.

By

07 February 2020

They are always welcoming and will help you in any way that they can. The food is good and the staff is friendly and helpful. If you decide to eat offsite they are just as helpful with suggestions on where to go that aligns with your preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

03 February 2020

club

Excellent hotel very helpful and friendly staff. Great location for shopping and access to the airport and the City. Try and ask for room away from main road. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and unwind

By

03 February 2020

Lovely staff more than willing to help you and the rooms where very clean and modern.
Will stay again 100%

Read More
Read Less