Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 859 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent stay

By

28 May 2017

Well done team for making guest stay so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Location

By

28 May 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time at the end of my trip. The staff is incredibly professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and easy access to airport

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the comfortable bed and had an early morning flight and used the convenient and free shuttle to the airport the following morning.

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

26 May 2017

we stay at this hotel at least once a year . We would recommend it to my best friends

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business and Close to City Center

By

23 May 2017

club

You can get fooled into paying a lot to stay in a hotel in Dublin City center, then you will get a cramped hotel that is hard to get to and even harder to park in. But the Crowne Plaza Northwood is only 10 minutes from City Center, is easy to access, has easy parking and is a top-notch facility.

The first thing you notice is that you are across the street from Santry Park, where you can run or take a walk. The property is well-kept and the lobby is very nice. The bar/lounge is modern and attractive and makes a nice place to relax with friends or meet with coworkers.

I was impressed by the room, which had a lighted mirror on the headboard, underbed (floating) lighting, and a modern bathroom with a walk-in shower and enough water pressure to blast your hair straight.

I stay at this hotel most times I travel to Ireland and have had many good experiences here.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation trip

By

23 May 2017

club

Staff was able to get me into a great suite on a real early 9am check- in with a club room access with complimentary continental breakfast with newspapers and cable TV IT WAS A GODSEND to eat and relax while room was cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Aria condizionata non funzionante

By

22 May 2017

club

L'albergo è molto comodo perchè molto vicino all'aeroporto. Purtroppo ho avuto un proble,ma con l'aria condizionata troppo alta senza poterla spegnere. Ho anche chiamato la reception ma nessuno mi ha aiutato.

Read More
Read Less

A great place and Fantastic people

By

20 May 2017

club

A great place that was quiet and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They were quick to answer all questions and offer suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

20 May 2017

club

Sehr gut für Geschaäftsreisen oder Tagungen aber leider
etwas außerhalb von der Stadt . Verbindung zum Flughafen hervorragend .

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

19 May 2017

This is a comfortable and convenient alternative to busy town centre or airport hotels.
Facilities for an overnight stay are excellent and staff professional and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Fun in Ireland

By

17 May 2017

Clean, classy, charming place to stay. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff was very accommodating and helpful.
My only negative comment was our frustration in finding the airport shuttle and connecting with that service. Aside from that it was a wonderful but all to brief stay in Dublin.

Read More
Read Less

Our first visit at this site

By

15 May 2017

club

A very pleasant experience at this hotel. Convenient to Dublin Airport. Facilities were clean, staff was attentive and the restaurant and bar were beyond adequate.
The bus stop to get downtown Dublin is close, there's a park across the street for a nice relaxing walk.
If we were to be in Dublin again, we would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less