Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 872 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Weekend

By

21 June 2017

club

Great place to spend the week close to airport and downtown. Beds were a bit small and room felt a little cramped. But overall loved it and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great decor

By

20 June 2017

Improved the décor of this hotel since previous visits.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza Dublin

By

19 June 2017

Nice hotel, very helpful staff, great breakfast. All in all, very nice fur an overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and accommodation

By

19 June 2017

Such a lovely, welcoming team in Dublin. Gold star from me.

Read More
Read Less

My Favourite Hotel In Ireland

By

15 June 2017

I always try to stay at least one night in this Crown Plaza every trip to Ireland . It is so convenient to the airport and to the car rental facilities that it allows me use my short time in Ireland very efficiently.
My more important reason is because of the staff there at Crown Plaza.They have very little turnover and I have dealt with the same folks at Reception for 5 years now.If I recommend anyone I recommend Olga for her care and attention and her knowledge of her customers. Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

14 June 2017

club

The best of the best,, will stay here again and again
My wife loved the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Dublin Airport Crowne Plaza

By

12 June 2017

club

It is not usual for us to stay somewhere and not to wish that something was different but here we were completely satisfied with everything....down to the little pack of sleeping aids on the pillow.I loved the option of a bright reading lamp near the bed.
The location of this hotel is super...so near to Dublin but with Santry Pak right across the road we were able to have a lovely walk before dinner and after breakfast.This is wonderful when travelling as one is usually cooped up indoors.
The club room was much appreciated for the same reason.Thank you to all!!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel close to airport but a place of luxury

By

07 June 2017

club

Great rooms and exceptional breakfast. Best scrambled egg I've had in a hotel anywhere! Room was clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel with friendly staff

By

06 June 2017

Really enjoyed our 1 night stay although we didn't have time to make proper use of all the facilities.
No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and Convienient

By

02 June 2017

Have already made reservations for my return, Met all my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

fine stay

By

31 May 2017

Very nice place, But should Spire Elite members have to pay for parking? Just asking...

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

30 May 2017

platinumelite

everything was fine except the menu in the restaurant. menu has limited selection. overall it was an excellent staff, area and of course the room.

Read More
Read Less