Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1678 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1184
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    28

Making things a little better.

By

09 November 2020

There could be a little more variation in the menu.

The pillows could be a little softer.

Read More
Read Less

Senior American couple

By

03 November 2020

club

A three day layover during Covid 19. Very quiet days. Nothing to do but walk the park. Breakfast and senior dinner mid-afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel !

By

03 November 2020

club

Fabulous hotel with wonderful staff , nothing was too much trouble , very helpful and friendly ! All measures in place to keep customers and staff safe during these times ! This is my second time staying here and will definitely stay again !

Read More
Read Less

Review of Hotel

By

24 October 2020

We stayed overnight and found the staff very friendly and helpful, loved the decor, very funky, room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable, breakfast was efficient and tasty, also a great choice to suit all dietary needs. Would definitely recommend your hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, safe and comfortable

By

24 October 2020

club

Lovely hotel, modern and attractive and very well situated for Dublin Airport and a number of significant clinics and medical facilities. On site parking, too, which is reasonably priced for Dublin! Room was very nice, a decent size and decor not as boring as some I have stayed in. I was very impressed with the attention to detail with regard to Covid 19 safety and security. Staff were lovely, very friendly and helpful and sorted out a problem with the television as soon as I brought it to their attention. Menus and restaurant services have obviously been curtailed by the pandemic but staff are still doing a great job under difficult circumstances. I would love to try the breakfast sometime when we have returned to something more closely approaching normality. The massive bed was very comfortable, although it was a mild night and I found the quilt a little too warm for my taste - I suspect other people would have been very happy with it however. Lovely big park immediately across the road from the hotel for walking and getting some fresh air. All in all a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

20 October 2020

The Crowne Plaza Dublin is a reliably comfortable hotel. Check in is friendly, rooms are very nice, and the food and drink are good. The shuttle to the hotel from the airport runs a schedule and isn't all that frequent, so best to be cognizant and not dally if you're close, or do dally if you missed it.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff super clean hotel

By

18 October 2020

club

This hotel exceeded expectations and so close to Sports Surgery Clinic the purpose of our visit.
We will be back for my father's upcoming surgery and will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay with super staff

By

18 October 2020

club

Family overnight stay and well worth it.
Staff were amazing.
So friendly and helpful. Couldn't do enough for us.
Rooms were spotless.
Food was very reasonably priced and very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Safe check in and lovely room

By

17 October 2020

club

We were upgraded from the Holiday Inn next door. Check in procedures were in line with Covid procedures. We had a lovely large room overlooking the park. The hotel has very good facilities,

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

17 October 2020

club

The hotel was very quiet. Clean and tidy with reassuring COVID precautions.
The staff made the visit. They could not have been more helpful, at the front desk and in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Danke alles sehr gut!

By

16 October 2020

club

Dieses Hotel ist ein sehr gutes und liegt in der Naehe vom Flughafen. Fuer unseren Aufenthalt perfekt. Danke fuer die Gastfreundschaft.

Read More
Read Less

Bar and restaurant closed at 9:30

By

14 October 2020

COVID protocol excellent
Breakfast very good
Staff very good
Restaurant and bar closes at 9:30, must have drinks in room after this time, surely the lounge area could be made available with distancing.

Read More
Read Less