Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 788 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great team of staff

By

25 February 2017

Wonderful hotel, friendly and welcoming. Team of staff from front staff to cleaner all very good. Will be planning on staying there again on my next visit to Dublin.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied. Will return.

By

24 February 2017

club

Good experience,, professional staff.easy check in, check out.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely outstanding

By

24 February 2017

The staff without exception at this hotel are excellent, extremely friendly and professional. The food quality and service in the restaurant and at breakfast is exceptional.
The rooms are immaculately clean as is the rest of the property.
I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel and will definitely make a return visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 February 2017

Our stay was good. I went for business purposes and brought my family with me and the kids loved it. There were only two things that I didn't like. The carpark, I didn't like that we had to walk outside from the carpark to the reception. Also the hairdryer was old fashioned. My daughter and I have long hair and we weren't able to dry our hair properly. Apart from these it was a great experience. I would still recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff/Great Facility

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great, made us feel at home. Room was comfortable, slept well. Had breakfast and dinner a few times and was always very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere and great service

By

20 February 2017

club

I have found a great hotel with perfect atmosphere and location between the city and the airport. It was ideal for a business trip as well as for a short sightseeing in Dublin.

Read More
Read Less

Greeted with a smile

By

17 February 2017

From the cleaner to the management team i was greeted with a smile and made to feel welcome at all times which is something that goes a long way with people.

Read More
Read Less

Ambience Atmosphere Service

By

17 February 2017

club

Delighted to see the subtle new cheery makeover throughout the hotel !
Always enjoy meeting the staff at reception and the club lounge ..
Particularly delighted with the herbal sprays that certainly helped with my sleeping !
Looking forward to many more visits ! Thank You.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

11 February 2017

club

Noisy rooms and cold water showers, breakfast chaotic and not available supply of hot food

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at

By

08 February 2017

My stay was brief but very busy as I prepared for my early flight out. I found the staff terrific, especially in the bar/lounge. Business centre and internet access was very good, as they were badly needed.

One major recommendation: the inclusion of adult content as part of your TV menu is sleazy and damaging to your overall brand. Just my view.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

07 February 2017

club

Excellent front of house staff and exceptional broadband/wifi speeds

Read More
Read Less

Lovely overnight stay

By

07 February 2017

club

From the moment we checked in it was a very pleasant experience from reception to the bar staff who are always very accommodating. Food in bar was very nice and breakfast was fab. The hotel room was great and very clean beds were so comfortable and we had a peaceful nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less