Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 814 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good as always

By

26 March 2017

Another nice night at Crown Plaza Dublin Airport.
All good, I'll be back soon...

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

24 March 2017

club

easy to locate, close to airport, good quality accommodation and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

21 March 2017

Great close to little Venice quiet clean good food

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

19 March 2017

club

Staff are very friendly and helpful and great in a warm manner. The rooms are modern and up to date. Rooms with an interconnecting door are noisier than others so should be avoided. Breakfast has a nice selection of typical items.
Overall a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

18 March 2017

I use this hotel on all of my stays in ireland fantastic staff very attentive courteous I wouldn't stay anywhere else as soon as I walk through the door you are treated like a king I do take notice of how other people are treated and I noticed that the same service is given to all guests Every moment I stay at this hotel I feel a very valued guest nothing is too much trouble if I want something that isn't on the menu they will always do something for me I stay in many hotels but always enjoy coming back to my second home

Read More
Read Less

Professional, unflustered and courteous

By

17 March 2017

club

Professional, unflustered and courteous attention at all times, choice of dining facilities, room was clean and had everything available to me I needed during my stay. Good WiFi service, on-site parking and close vicinity to the airport though I did not notice any aircraft noise.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel

By

15 March 2017

Once again a memorable stay at this peaceful hotel. Magnificent setting and delightful staff especially in the Club room. The ease of transfer from airport to hotel is a bonus and it is only 20 min to the city centre by bus!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff but dated hotel

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is dated but the staff are some of the nicest folks I've ever met. While breakfast was expensive, it was good and full of options. The room was very dark, more lighting is needed. Additionally, there are no power outlets near the beds so charging a phone near where you sleep is challenging.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

13 March 2017

club

Great location and very clean, comfortable and welcoming team. Breakfast is fresh and sufficient choice. Staff at reception and breakfast are very attentive and friendly. Drinks are a little steep and bar closes abruptly almost rude and too early.

Read More
Read Less

Great Food, Good Hotel

By

13 March 2017

club

Stayed here on business, Great hotel. Restaurant food is excellent. Hotel very Clean and excellent business facilities

Read More
Read Less

Comfy night

By

10 March 2017

Lovely basic room, comfy bed, spacious, room service, quiet and clean

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great hotel

By

09 March 2017

The front desk staff as we entered the hotel was a
Great beginning to a wonderful stay! This hotel is located close to the airport but easy to get downtown and onto the freeway for rest Ireland.
Any issues we had at this hotel were quickly resolved. The staff and room made our stay very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less