Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 709 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Professional staff

By

17 October 2021

The professionalism of the staff is well recognized and highly appreciated, thanks to all of them.

Read More
Read Less

Average Experience

By

11 October 2021

I have been a long stay guest in Crown Plaza Duqm and has been staying in for over 2 years.

Over period of time Hotel has changed its polices to the detriment of the guests with Rewards and benefits reduced with little or no recognition of IHG Rewards scheme. The same has been reported so many times and no feedback being received also.

Being a vegetarian, Food has always been a struggle. While on few lucky days we do get some good veg food, however, not every day is a lucky day. There are days where you have the choice of salad and salad only.

This has repeatedly brought to the attention to the Management, however, the vegetarian food is still largely overlooked and seemingly not a consideration.

Read More
Read Less

thanks CP team

By

11 October 2021

club

hotel was really good , clean and comfortable . staff very helpful .

Read More
Read Less

A beautiful staying experience

By

01 October 2021

club

The stay at the hotel after a long busy working day is one of the best way to enjoy the rest of it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 September 2021

Amazing sea view clean room and friendly staff nice breakfast specious room

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and enjoyable

By

10 September 2021

club

It was an excellent stay where I managed to relax and conduct my work in peaceful mind. Everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to stay at Duqm

By

09 September 2021

club

Great location, excellent safety measures and ever helpful staff makes this a great place to stay, both for business and holidays, either alone or with family.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

07 September 2021

Best stay ever
Big thanx to crown plaza duqm team

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいスタッフ

By

06 September 2021

club

レストランスタッフ及びハウスキーピングスタッフの気遣いが非常に好印象。
海辺の立地で眺めも良好。
夕食のビュッフェの品数も豊富で大変満足。

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended place to stay at Duqm

By

05 September 2021

club

Highly recommended place to stay at Duqm.
Very comfortable and clean
Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

good hotel stay

By

02 September 2021

club

good hotel stay and may come again
good hotel stay and may come again
good hotel stay and may come again
good hotel stay and may come again

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

02 September 2021

I had a one night stay over on way from Muscat to Salalah.
Service was excellent, and hotel looks to be very new and is obviously in good shape. A little more pricey for room and food etc than expected but worthwhile. I would stay here again. Unfortunately I arrived late and had to leave early so did not get to use the facilities. The grounds, pool , beach etc looked good.

Read More
Read Less