Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 135 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

高品质的服务

By

24 March 2017

club

环境优美,地理位置也很好,交通也很方便,房间舒适卫生,服务人员热情好客,乐于提供各种帮助。设施很人性化,窗外风景好。性价比很高!!是商务旅行人士的首选哦!!

Read More
Read Less

鄂尔多斯皇冠假日

By

20 March 2017

club

挺好的,很安静,适合休养,大厅服务人员态度都很好,早餐有蒙古特色,酸奶很好吃,其他感觉一般,卧室还比较舒适,空调不是很好用,但有加湿器不错

Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务很棒

By

14 March 2017

club

酒店环境一流,是园林式酒店,天气再暖和一点的话应该会更加漂亮,早上还可以在户外运动,跑步、散步等都可以,还可以呼吸新鲜空气。客房内部装修、设施等都是一流的设施设备,床也非常舒适,还有很多有助于睡眠的诸如牛奶、红酒、熏香等选择,酒店还会提供多种枕头供选择。总体还说都是商务或休闲出行的最佳之选。

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

全般的によい対応でした。
翌日出発が早いことをお伝えしたところ、ランチボックスを用意していただき、大変助かりました。今後もオルドス訪問の際は利用させていただきたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

27 February 2017

club

绝对很OK啦。服务非常的细心和热情,能快速办理各种事宜。有什么问题都能快速的回答,并让你很快喜欢这个酒店。对,这个就是我想要的感觉。

Read More
Read Less

通往大堂的楼层在2层

By

26 February 2017

club

不容易找到大堂,剩下的都挺好的,酒店的早餐不太好吃,能吃的东西太少了,然后就是这个调查略蛋疼,为什么非要凑五十个字符,我要投诉这个调查。。。

Read More
Read Less

入住体验非常好

By

25 February 2017

club

工作人员非常热情,房间设施也非常好。如果下一次有机会我会再次选择入住鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店,也会推荐我的亲朋好友入住选择这家酒店。

Read More
Read Less

床的位置不是很习惯

By

20 February 2017

club

不习惯床位正对着落地窗的设计。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
亲爱的客人,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们衷心感谢您的忠诚惠顾。酒店是内蒙古最大的园林式酒店,环境清幽,客房的落地窗设计为客人展示园林四季景色。非常抱歉床铺的摆放位置让您感觉不舒服,我们会在今年的装修改造中充分考虑您的建议。客人入住愉快是我们最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言十分重要。期待着您的再次光临。祝您工作愉快!
Read More
Read Less

一直不错

By

27 January 2017

club

每次出差,都预订这,很好的酒店,过年期间入住,酒店的新年气氛很好,就是人太少,感觉有点空,院子很漂亮的

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
亲爱的客人,感谢您在春节期间选择入住鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。酒店是内蒙古自治区最大的园林式酒店,择址闹中取静,风景四季各异,酒店在春节期间对园林进行了相应的装饰,很高兴您喜欢这样的装饰风格!期待您的下次光临,祝您新春愉快,心想事成!
Read More
Read Less

很好的硬件,缺乏专业的维护

By

11 January 2017

club

勤于维护,向五星级看齐!从进院子开始就显得破败!房间里竟然那么大的异味!号称五星级,可是窗外全是杂草和垃圾,很是倒胃口

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。酒店是内蒙古自治区最大的园林式酒店,择址闹中取静,风景四季各异。酒店开业11年,将于今年6月前对园林及店内部分设施进行改造,期待下次入住给您带来全新体验!您的入住愉快是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言非常重要。提前恭祝您新春愉快!
Read More
Read Less

硬件非常棒,但工作人员素质还需提高。

By

12 December 2016

platinumelite

硬件条件太棒了,以后还会去。但工作人员素质还需提高,绝大部分工作人员对行政客房有何礼遇都不知道,而且行政房房间内并无明确告知客人有何礼遇,下午茶只能选择不超过78元的茶点,晚上也无hh礼遇,总体来说,该酒店硬件条件超级棒,但员工对于会员这块儿的培训还需加强,真正体现出会员的差异化。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。您是IHG®至悦精英会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾!酒店是内蒙古自治区最大的园林式酒店,建筑为低层设计,择址闹中取静,百分之八十的绿化面积让您身处天然氧吧。非常抱歉您未能享受到齐全的行政礼遇,酒店目前暂无行政酒廊,相应礼遇不够完善,我们将立即改进,同时也会加强酒店员工相关知识培训,期待您的下次光临!
Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。您是IHG®至悦精英会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾!酒店是内蒙古自治区最大的园林式酒店,建筑为低层设计,择址闹中取静,百分之八十的绿化面积让您身处天然氧吧。非常抱歉您未能享受到齐全的行政礼遇,酒店目前暂无行政酒廊,相应礼遇不够完善,我们将立即改进,同时也会加强酒店员工相关知识培训,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 环境很好

By

08 December 2016

club

房间挺舒适的,虽然不大,整体睡得还行。早餐一般,没有鄂尔多斯特色,品种不多,估计和鄂尔多斯人太少有关系吧。会议室不错。整体楼层不高,跟其他酒店感觉不太一样。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
尊敬的客人,您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾,并与我们分享您的入住体验!酒店是内蒙古自治区最大的园林式酒店,建筑为低层设计,闹中取静,百分之八十的绿化面积,让您身处天然氧吧。很高兴您对酒店会议室感给予的高度评价,客人的满意是我们员工最大的骄傲。酒店早餐设有蒙古套餐区域,期待您的再次光临,品尝蒙古特色早餐!
Read More
Read Less