Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 111 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

建议

By

24 September 2016

club

拜访鄂尔多斯的日本人和韩国人较多,建议电视频道里添加“NHK国际”和“KBS国际”,提高客户满意度,吸引更多客户

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店,并提出宝贵的建议,我们会尽快和相关部门沟通。您的的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

22 September 2016

club

服务不错 希望有机会下一次再次入住该酒店,和酒店员工相处不错!酒店虽然比较久,但是房间设施设备维护的不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。此外,酒店最新推出绿野仙踪花园自助烧烤,味道鲜美的烤肉串搭配多种缤纷饮品,给您的味蕾带来无限享受。期待您的光临与品鉴!再次感谢您的光临,我们期盼再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

希望追加

By

12 September 2016

club

因为今后有可能会带日本客人入住该酒店,所以希望在电视节目里追加“NHK国际”电视台。到访鄂尔多斯的韩国人也不少,所以也可以追加“KBS国际”电视台。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
亲爱的客人,首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。您刚刚提的问题我们会尽快和相关部门沟通改进。一流的住宿环境与高品质餐饮服务是我们的目标与追求,衷心希望您能继续支持酒店,再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进与提高!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,环境不错

By

10 September 2016

服务绝对给力,很舒服。
环境很好,酒店有档次。
网络一般,只能做基本使用,查收邮件等不稳定。
送的水果不错,如果可以根据顾客喜好送就更好了。
早餐样式变化少,如果有更多选择就好了,

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您对酒店的用心评价,我们很高兴看见您对酒店环境和服务的称赞。由于网络,未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。您所提到的问题已经反馈至相关部门,确保此类问题将不再发生。酒店的迎宾水果是根据季节搭配的,早餐的种类我们已经和总厨沟通改进,尽量满足更多人的口味。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。再次向您的惠顾与建议致谢!
Read More
Read Less

整体感觉很好

By

04 September 2016

platinumelite

好的很多,不详细评述,唯一问题在迎宾处,多次出入酒店没发现迎宾员来帮忙开车门以及拿行李,希望以后注意

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

very good sleep

By

03 September 2016

check out slow. very good sleep.

Price is ok. breakfast is a little noisy room.

overall good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you very much for choosing Crowne plaza ordos and taking your time to share your feedback about the hotel facilities. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken. Thank you once again for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

硬件舒适,服务贴心

By

31 August 2016

club

每次来鄂尔多斯的首选,因为习惯,觉得一切都挺好。这次入住时房间网络不稳定,希望酒店以后在这方面更加完善。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
亲爱的客人,非常高兴看到您对我们的肯定和称赞。酒店客房里配置的舒适床品、枕具深受众多宾客的好评喜爱,更是您完美睡眠的保证。我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。您的好评是我们前行的动力,我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

空间很大,服务不错

By

31 August 2016

platinumelite

房间设施较为老旧,品质比起其他皇冠假日略差,服务还不错。房间与主楼距离较远,需要步行,拖带行李有些不方便, 有小车送可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店 ,并对我们的服务作出肯定!对于您入住中不愉快的设施体验,我们深表歉意!已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,我们更衷心期待您的再次莅临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

美好回忆

By

30 August 2016

club

很美妙的一次出行,是这个酒店的加分,带给我这次行程更美好的回忆。在一个北方的小城市,有了一次非常愉快的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
亲爱的客人,非常高兴看到您对我们的肯定和称赞。酒店客房里配置的舒适床品、枕具深受众多宾客的好评喜爱,更是您完美睡眠的保证。我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。您的好评是我们前行的动力,我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务很好

By

23 August 2016

club

对于本次的入住体验,本人的感觉非常好,中间有点小插曲,客房空调问题,但由于工程部的及时跟进并未影响本人的入住体验,解决问题很迅速,对于其他服务依然非常满意,下次会继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
亲爱的客人,首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。我们很高兴看见您对酒店服务的满意。我们始终竭尽全力提供完善的待客之道,你的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们将不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,礼遇您的到来
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁

By

17 August 2016

房间不错,干净整洁,早餐还算丰富,价格不低,性价比不算高。在当地数一数二,下次去鄂尔多斯还会选择入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢选择鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。很高兴得到您对酒店客房和早餐的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。酒店为当地唯一的一家挂五星酒店,也是内蒙古最大的园林式酒店,在这里您可以全身心的贴近大自然。期待再次入住鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服務親切

By

15 August 2016

club

酒店服務人員接待親切、包括前台接待、禮賓人員、以及房務人員,皆很親切的接待,真的有種賓至如歸的感覺喔!真的很棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您对鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。您优悦的住宿体验是对我们的最佳褒奖,亦是我们今后前行的最大动力。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“ 每一餐、每一宿、每一步” 的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less