Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 750 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

服务很贴心

By

28 September 2016

首先酒店的位置很好,去到市政府、岭南天地等地方都很便利;工作人员非常敬业,对客人很热情。体验一流。酒店的泳池、健身房等设施也很棒。

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务不错。

By

27 September 2016

club

酒店位置不错,距离佛山市中心和景点很近,生活便利。酒店整体环境比较温馨舒适,员工的服务态度较好,均比较友善,注重顾客的感受和体验。但解决问题的能力有待提高。
下次来佛山,应该还会入住这家皇冠假日。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们作出点评。位于酒店首层的中庭咖啡厅,设计简约且精致,环境舒适而温馨,西式、亚洲及中式等国际美味任您享用。另外,位于酒店明晖楼的百味川食街宛如岭南小院,云集大江南北和地道的本地美食精品,其乐宫及友谊宫提供色味俱全的粤菜正餐,可口可心的南国菜肴可供选择。中国500强的餐饮连锁企业、日本料理、印度菜、湘菜、港式茶餐厅只需步行5分钟即可到达。期待为您的下次入住带来全新感受!
Read More
Read Less

Good Shower

By

27 September 2016

club

The bathroom shower box with full shutter is excellent! Large shower head gives downpour water, needed for good shower as well saves time. Do not understand why hotels now choose to have half the shutter, that makes water spill and putting guests in danger.

I make the reservation and request to have a bathroom with full shutter and this is entertained.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

CROWNE PLAZA

By

27 September 2016

CROWNE PLAZA的整体环境、设施、服务都不错,现在已经成为节假日出行的首选。希望洲际集团越做越好,更上一层楼。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出宝贵意见。我们酒店始终致力于对设施设备的更新与维护。2015年和2016年初我们已经对客房尽心逐步翻新,并进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯追求的目标,同时更加关注宾客的体验。建议下次时可预订其他类型的客房,感受我们不同房型的魅力。衷心期待您的下次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

Foshan

By

26 September 2016

everything was very pleasant - i only can recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Read More
Read Less

挺好的

By

26 September 2016

club

前台服务态度好,房间比较小。卫生间的装修,急救到位。马桶算是干净。上客房的电梯离前台挺远,还要穿过餐厅。自助餐厅吃饭总有人路过,穿行,用餐体验不是非常好,餐品选择比较少,更新不及时,煮东西那里缺人,只有一个人又要煎东西,又煮东西,要等很久。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出宝贵意见。酒店坐落于佛山繁华的政治、经济和文化中心,地铁和公交车站近在咫尺,这些线路可以直达热门景点。虽然我们酒店已有35年历史,但始终致力于对设施设备的更新与维护。酒店具有浓厚的岭南文化特色,剪纸、陶瓷、纸雕等作品随处可见。关于您提及的服务问题,我们已反映给相关部门及时跟进,并加强对员工的培训及管理工作。另外,酒店的豪华房、行政房、行政套房私人空间较宽敞,建议下次入住时可感受我们不同房型的魅力。衷心期待您的下次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

住得舒适,另有需改善

By

24 September 2016

客房整洁,隔音稍差,员工待客有礼,餐厅的餐台间距太近,谈话声音互相干扰,入住期间遇有团队到来,其成员在大堂大声喧哗和急速走动,酒店方面没有投入足够人手维持秩序,对我们带来不愉悦的感受。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。对于您提出的问题,我们十分重视,我们会重新回顾服务的操作流程,我们会加强培训,积极贯彻集团品牌服务标准的一致性。加强对酒店员工的培训力度以提供更优质水平的服务。感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!您将会看到我们作出的进步及改善。
Read More
Read Less

当地宾馆挂牌服务,早餐区域一般,礼宾区总是缺人!

By

23 September 2016

其实就是佛山宾馆挂上IHG的标志,首先可以看到酒店延续了80年代的迹象,有外包的珠宝礼品店、服装西服店。这是我觉得档次品味降低的原因,既然是涉外品牌,不应该仅仅就是挂牌服务,需要把自己的特色做出来,除了延续国营宾馆的样子,稍微改进设施和服务,但很多五星级的酒店标准达不到,电视频道有些缺失,并不是才用自己的电视卫星信号,而是结合当地有线电视,再加些国外频道,有些还看不到!礼宾处暂放物品,正逢饭点,只有一人提供服务,但服务人员要么不知道去哪了、要么先去服务CI人员,礼宾处前台缺失!这是酒店的大忌,应该跑到IHG的酒店,礼宾处应该总会有人的!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出宝贵意见。对于您这次不愉快的入住体验我们深表抱歉。关于您提到的几点问题,我们会加强培训,积极贯彻集团品牌服务标准的一致性。感谢您的入住,诚挚期盼您的再次莅临!您将会看到我们作出的进步及改善。
Read More
Read Less

有着不一般感受的佛山皇冠

By

22 September 2016

由于第一次到佛山所以选择了离祖庙,岭南天地较近的皇冠假日酒店,大堂大气,前台热情,帮忙升到套房给了饮料券,房间不算大,里卧一张大床,外卧床较小,备品贝佳斯,虽然酒店年代已久,不过细节方面做的还是很到位的,服务周到。而且酒店早餐很丰盛,比在江浙沪的很多高星级酒店都好,不过最后一天由于有团队用餐显得较乱。酒店今年8月开始有穿梭巴士来往于广州白云机场,不想直接到佛山机场的可以考虑到白云机场,因为佛山机场真的很简陋,而且航班很少。总之是一家非常满意的酒店,以后再去佛山的话还是会选择这家。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出反馈意见。一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优质的入住体验。酒店一直执行皇冠假日品牌标准,于客房提供“安睡之选”、多款功能枕头及床垫以供选择,助您入眠。另外,更有先进的健身休闲设施,户外花园及泳池,使佛山皇冠假日酒店成为商旅客人理想的汇聚之所。2016年8月8日起,佛山皇冠假日酒店联手佛山候机楼开通机场班车经停点,每日08:20酒店门口准时出发,提供佛山候机楼班车一站式服务,助客人到达广州白云机场。期待您再次莅临佛山皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable rooms

By

22 September 2016

club

Really good location; breakfast staff was very friendly and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate the nice comments you made about the service of our team. Our hotel is conveniently located in the centre of the city, just 10 minutes drive from both Foshan train and bus stations.As from 8th August, 2016 , the airport shuttle leaving Foshan City-Check for Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport picks up at 08:20 from Crowne Plaza Foshan.We hope to welcome you back in the near future and thank you again for your review.Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Foshan !
Read More
Read Less

Great place to lay your head

By

21 September 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. Good atmosphere and staff are a treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you very much for your valuable opinions. Our hotel consists of 410 rooms with different room types. We are very much focus and value our customers’ needs and expectations. We suggest you book a higher room category on you next visit to experience a higher standard of our guest rooms. Thank you once again for choosing Crowne Plaza Foshan.
Read More
Read Less

Great location to get around in FoShan

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

Most of the tourist spots are within reached from the hotel in walking distance.
New employees at the Club lounge are too green but they need time to season. Nevertheless, they are very helpful.
The room service is excellent and the food is great. My boy loves it.
It is purely a getaway and I will be back again.
Stephanie the GSM is very positive on helping guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you very much for your great review on Crowne Plaza Foshan. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate the nice comments you made about the service of our team. I will make sure to share your positive words with them!
Read More
Read Less