Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 877 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

一切都很舒服,希望HH能提供热食

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

进入酒店就有很熟悉的感觉,ci速度很快,识别身份,还亲切地说提供的升级套房和之前的一样,相当满意!HH在19楼全层,感觉不错,就是缺了些熟食,如果能提供就一流!

Read More
Read Less

Foshan Crowne Plaza

By

22 January 2017

club

Nice clean and well located hotel. Excellent for business and leisure trip.........highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

房间温馨,卫生整洁

By

22 January 2017

club

安排入住的是面向马路方向,能看到夜景,交通也方便去逛街,晚上看看灯光感觉挺好的。房间没有异味,最怕是有烟味之类的,开窗以后更通爽。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

非常不错的酒店,商务旅行和休闲皆可。
不止一次住过,酒店虽然老一些,但是酒店的餐饮和服务都不错,SPA和休闲中心也好。
入住佛山市,强烈推荐这个酒店

Read More
Read Less

hotel chain

By

20 January 2017

club

The hotel was clean the staff friendly and the overall experience for a 2 night stay was very pleasant. the closeness of the hotel to the new village experience with it's restaurants and bars was ideal.

Read More
Read Less

备品不错

By

20 January 2017

我觉得最好问卷以后离店后快点发来,不然时间久了容易混淆,还需要回忆。
整体体验不错的,早餐品种不多。行政酒廊少许凌乱了一点点。也许是时间久了。但也不错了。

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

20 January 2017

スタッフが顔と名前を覚えていてくれ、気分が良かった。
反面、朝食の受付スタッフが一般席に案内しようとした。
又、朝7時に行ったが料理が無くなっているのがあった。

Read More
Read Less

服务态度,宾至如家

By

18 January 2017

酒店所处地理位置优越,交通便利,距离佛山中心地带仅仅5分钟路程,酒店服务温馨,早晚餐设置比较合理,行政楼层比较安静

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对佛山皇冠假日酒店给予的良好评价。一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优质的入住体验。酒店一直执行皇冠假日品牌标准,于客房提供“安睡之选”、多款功能枕头及床垫以供选择,助您入眠。另外,更有先进的健身休闲设施,户外花园及泳池,使佛山皇冠假日酒店成为客人理想的汇聚之所。不管是商务出行还是休闲度假,我们都能够为您带去满意的服务。相信我们定不负您所望。期待您的下次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出宝贵意见。酒店坐落于佛山繁华的政治、经济和文化中心,地铁和公交车站近在咫尺,这些线路可以直达热门景点。同时,酒店具有浓厚的岭南文化特色,剪纸、陶瓷、纸雕等作品随处可见。另外,酒店的行政套房私人空间较宽敞,建议下次入住时可感受我们不同房型的魅力。衷心期待您的下次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

17 January 2017

club

服务员态度不错,设施一流,酒店位置方便,吃的东西也不错~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择佛山皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!您的好评是我们前行的动力。酒店坐落于佛山繁华的政治、经济和文化中心,地铁和公交车站近在咫尺,这些线路可以直达热门景点,如祖庙、岭南新天地等。再次感谢您对佛山皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

17 January 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,下次再来。现代质感的建筑,简洁典雅,造型刚中有柔。这里的床特别舒服,忱头不软也不硬,睡的特别舒服,床上用品都很干淨。是五星级宾馆之最。房间整理很豪华,舒适,象是住在了皇宫,哈哈。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店。感谢您下榻佛山皇冠假日酒店,您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优质的入住体验。酒店一直执行皇冠假日品牌标准,于客房提供“安睡之选”、多款功能枕头及床垫以供选择,助您入眠。另外,更有先进的健身休闲设施,户外花园及泳池。期待您再次莅临佛山皇冠假日酒店,我们期盼为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

对会员有相应礼遇,服务一流

By

16 January 2017

对会员有相应礼遇。
房间升级,欢迎饮料,HH,早餐
餐厅服务很好。
床铺舒适。
房间温度调到28度,但总觉得和25没有区别,有点凉。
对此次入住总体感到很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
非常感谢您选择入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出宝贵意见与建议。关于您所提到的空调温度问题,酒店的每间客房都设有中央空调调节器,客人可根据不同需求调节温度,如您入住期间对空调温度有任何要求,我们非常乐意为您服务。另外,位于酒店明晖楼的百味川食街宛如岭南小院,云集大江南北和地道的本地美食精品,其乐宫及友谊宫提供色味俱全的粤菜正餐,可口可心的南国菜肴可供选择。中国500强的餐饮连锁企业、日本料理、印度菜、湘菜、港式茶餐厅只需步行5分钟即可到。期盼您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

空調について

By

16 January 2017

club

外気温12℃なのに空調の運転なし、たまたま建物がまだ暖かい状況であったので凌げたが総体的に感受性が鈍い。
運転基準が明確になっていないのではないでしょうか?

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you very much for your valuable opinions and deeply sorry that we would not provide more comfortable services in your stay. Your related feedback about the air condition will be addressed to our maintenance. We have a clear policy about the temperature control in hotel, however, if you have any needs, we are very glad to help you adjust your room temperature.Thank you once again for choosing Crowne Plaza Foshan. We appreciate very much your support and look forward to welcome you back again to gain more comfortable experience in next stay.
Read More
Read Less