Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 835 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

09 December 2016

前台会员柜台小哥很热情周到,耐心很好的回答了各种问题,酒店虽然有点老旧,房间略小,高度也略低,但是整体素质在哪里,还是很不错的,在市中心,祖庙、岭南天地步行5分钟路程,相当方便。

Read More
Read Less

感觉不错

By

08 December 2016

房间有点老旧,但是服务热情,性价比很高,可以更好的提供酒廊待遇则更好。楼与楼之间间距有点远,住的地方离健身房要下去再走

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出宝贵意见。我们酒店已经有35年历史,在不同时期,以功能将酒店划分为三大部分,明晖楼含概了中餐厅、会议中心和康体中心,碧云楼含概了中庭咖啡厅和客房,以及充满佛山历史文化底蕴的大堂和大堂吧。虽然有历史,但我们始终致力于对设施设备的更新与维护,2015年和2016年初我们已经对客房逐步进行翻新,并进一步完善酒店设施的细节。期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

超出想象的服务

By

08 December 2016

早餐区的专属会员用餐区设计很不错,工作人员主动问候,并告知会员专区提供会员专属的中式点心和鲜榨饮料,非常满意的一次体验

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出反馈意见。一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优质的入住体验。酒店一直执行皇冠假日品牌标准,于客房提供“安睡之选”、多款功能枕头及床垫以供选择,助您入眠。另外,更有先进的健身休闲设施,户外花园及泳池,使佛山皇冠假日酒店成为客人理想的汇聚之所。期待您再次莅临佛山皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务好,值得推荐

By

06 December 2016

platinumelite

位于市中心区域,距离祖庙地铁站很近,岭南天地也在步行距离。
服务很好,会员有房型升级,送欢迎水果,水果的品质很好。
房间内是中式装修风格,不过没有太凝重的感觉,反而很舒服。
有乒乓球、桌球等娱乐设施,
早餐很丰富,味道也好。
酒廊的happyhour也很丰盛,

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出宝贵意见。酒店坐落于佛山繁华的政治、经济和文化中心,地铁和公交车站近在咫尺,这些线路可以直达热门景点。同时,酒店具有浓厚的岭南文化特色,剪纸、陶瓷、纸雕等作品随处可见。另外,酒店的豪华房、行政房、行政套房私人空间较宽敞,建议下次入住时可感受我们不同房型的魅力。衷心期待您的下次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel to stay

By

06 December 2016

Hotel location is good. Staff have a lot of experience and are willing to help. They have all facilities you want and make you feel like home.

Food is excellent. Restaurant staff are willing to assist you for your need. Perfect. Chef are good and are willing to cook the way you want.

I am not going to change the hotel. Whenever I am in Foshan, I will definitely stay in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Thank you very much for your valuable opinions.Our hotel is conveniently located in the centre of the city, just 10 minutes drive from both Foshan train and bus stations.Also, our hotel consists of 410 rooms with different room types. We are very much focus and value our customers’ needs and expectations. We suggest you book a higher room category on you next visit to experience a higher standard of our guest rooms. Thank you once again for choosing Crowne Plaza Foshan. We appreciate very much your support and look forward to welcome you back again to gain more comfortable experience in next stay.
Read More
Read Less

sinocanadian

By

05 December 2016

platinumelite

Lounge receptionist named Sophia was pleasant and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
We are very appreciative of all the positive comments regarding our colleagues and you experience.
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

05 December 2016

platinumelite

整体感觉不错,服务态度很好,早餐品种丰富,无限网络随时可上,无需输入密码。问卷回答仍然十分繁杂,希望下次能简化一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出反馈意见。一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优质的入住体验。酒店在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色:服务更贴心。期待您的下次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

佛山首选

By

03 December 2016

酒店位于佛山市中心,位置极佳,出门就是祖庙和岭南新天地,绝对是来佛山旅游人士首选。另外酒店对IHG会员也非常好,给予了房型升级和行政酒廊使用权,非常感谢!很不错的入住体验,以后来佛山的首选酒店!推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出反馈意见。一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优质的入住体验。酒店一直执行皇冠假日品牌标准,于客房提供“安睡之选”、多款功能枕头及床垫以供选择,助您入眠。另外,更有先进的健身休闲设施,户外花园及泳池,使佛山皇冠假日酒店成为客人理想的汇聚之所。期待您再次莅临佛山皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐入住

By

02 December 2016

小金卡,没有要求,前台主动升级了房间,也有会员通道,就是酒店有点旧了,其他都不错,早餐还有专门的会员饮品。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出宝贵意见。酒店坐落于佛山繁华的政治、经济和文化中心,地铁和公交车站近在咫尺,这些线路可以直达热门景点。虽然我们酒店已有35年历史,但始终致力于对设施设备的更新与维护。2015年和2016年初我们已对客房进行逐步翻新,及进一步完善酒店设施的细节。同时,酒店具有浓厚的岭南文化特色,剪纸、陶瓷、纸雕等作品随处可见。衷心期待您的下次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

01 December 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,设施比较新,早餐也比较丰富,总体来说在皇冠假日中算是上等,交通也比较方便,离地铁口比较近,打车到广州也比较快,大约40分钟,希望下次还能够入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们作出点评。位于酒店首层的中庭咖啡厅,设计简约且精致,环境舒适而温馨,西式、亚洲及中式等国际美味任您享用。另外,位于酒店明晖楼的百味川食街宛如岭南小院,云集大江南北和地道的本地美食精品,其乐宫及友谊宫提供色味俱全的粤菜正餐,可口可心的南国菜肴可供选择。中国500强的餐饮连锁企业、日本料理、印度菜、湘菜、港式茶餐厅只需步行5分钟即可到达。期待为您的下次入住带来全新感受!
Read More
Read Less

服务周到 交通方便

By

01 December 2016

platinumelite

离佛山祖庙不远,出行非常方便,酒店服务人员很有礼貌,对宾客比较关心,入住期间没碰上什么问题,办理入住和退房都十分快捷,对此我非常满意。酒店安排的房间十分安静舒适,能令人有个满意的睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出反馈意见。位于酒店首层的中庭咖啡厅,设计简约且精致,环境舒适而温馨,西式、亚洲及中式等国际美味任您享用。另外,位于酒店明晖楼的百味川食街宛如岭南小院,云集大江南北和地道的本地美食精品,其乐宫及友谊宫提供色味俱全的粤菜正餐,可口可心的南国菜肴可供选择。中国500强的餐饮连锁企业、日本料理、印度菜、湘菜、港式茶餐厅只需步行5分钟即可到达。!一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优质的入住体验。酒店一直执行皇冠假日品牌标准,于客房提供“安睡之选”、多款功能枕头及床垫以供选择,助您入眠。另外,更有先进的健身休闲设施,户外花园及泳池,使佛山皇冠假日酒店成为客人理想的汇聚之所。期待您再次莅临佛山皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

01 December 2016

club

服务很好,早餐也挺好,希望继续保持,另外房间空间也比较大,另外主要客流蛮大,早餐人比较多,
健身房和游泳馆想去的,不清楚线路和收费要求也就没去.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出宝贵意见。我们酒店已经有35年历史,在不同时期,以功能将酒店划分为三大部分,明晖楼含概了中餐厅、会议中心和康体中心,碧云楼含概了中庭咖啡厅和客房,以及充满佛山历史文化底蕴的大堂和大堂吧。另外,位于酒店明晖楼5楼的康体中心24小时开放,泳池开放时间为07:00-22:00,住客凭房卡可随时使用健身房及游泳池的设施设备。期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less