Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 446 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

ラウンジのスタッフがとても感じがよく、サービスがよい。

By

29 September 2016

club

ラウンジのスタッフが、とても心のこもった暖かいおもてなしをする。とても感じがよかったです。品がよく、押しつけがましくない、それでいて客のニーズに適切なサービスを行う。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
平素よりインターコンチネンタルホテルズグループをご愛顧賜り誠にありがとうございます。 又、この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡にご宿泊いただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 この度いただきましたお褒めのお言葉は、私どもにとって何よりの励みでございます。 これからもお客様のご期待に添えますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますのでまたのご機会ございましたらぜひご来館くださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

great location, great service

By

28 September 2016

very close to hakada JR station, the room is not big enough but it's ok to have a good sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you for staying ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka and taking the time to share your kind review with us. We are really happy to hear that you could sleep comfortable and high satisfaction about the location. We provide the sleep advantage programme including various types of pillows, aromatherapy, and humidifiers to ensure a restful night. Please try these items on your next stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Warmest regards, ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka
Read More
Read Less

シャワー設備について

By

26 September 2016

club

今回の滞在中は快適に過ごしました。
ありがとうございました。
ただ一つだけ滞在したルームのシャワーの水圧が低いように感じましたので、確認をお願いします。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございます。またコメントをお寄せ頂きましたこと、厚く御礼申し上げます。 この度のご滞在では、快適にお過ごし頂けたとのこと大変嬉しく存じます。これからも、お客様のご期待を越えるおもてなしが、出来ますようスタッフ一同努めて参ります。しかしながら、シャワーの水圧つきましてはご期待に沿えず大変心苦しく存じます。 皆さまに快適にお過ごし頂く為の大変貴重なご意見と真摯に受け留め、改善に向けての検討課題とさせて頂きます。 また、お目にかかれますことをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

満足でした

By

25 September 2016

club

立地条件(JR駅からのアクセス、TAXIの利用しやすさ)、スタッフの対応、地元情報の確からしさ、貸出器具(充電器)の種類等全く問題なく快適でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡にご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またお褒めのお言葉をいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様にご満足いただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、またのご機会ございましたらぜひご来館くださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ち致しております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

ミスを上手にフォロー

By

24 September 2016

club

スムーズなチェックインとチェックアウトでいつも快適ですが、今回は初めてのマイナートラブル!!カードキーが無効になっていて部屋に入れず部屋の前で??間髪入れずにスタッフが駆け寄り、すぐに対応いただきました。スタッフの真摯な対応でミスを転じてファン化する、良いお手本を目の当たりにして心が和みました。次回はいつものとおり、パーフェクトな対応をお願いします!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございます。またコメントをお寄せ頂きましたこと、厚く御礼申し上げます。 この度ご滞在では、カードキー不具合により大変ご不安な思いをお掛け致しましたこと心よりお詫び申し上げます。二度とこのようなことのなきようスタッフへの再教育も含め、業務の改善に努めてまいりますので何卒ご容赦の程お願い申し上げます。 しかしながらその後のスタッフの応対につきましてはお褒めのお言葉を頂き誠にありがとうございます。これからも皆さまにご満足頂けるホテル作りを目指して参りますのでまたの機会がございましたら是非ご利用くださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことお待ち申し上げております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

部屋は快適、浴室は普通

By

24 September 2016

部屋は快適ですが、シャワーの器具が古いのと、水圧が弱い。インターネットの速度もあまり速くない。アメニティは良い。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
先日はANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡にご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございました。また、お忙しい中コメントをお寄せ頂きましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 この度のご滞在では、インターネット並びにシャワーの水圧につきまして、ご期待に沿えず大変心苦しく存じます。頂戴致しましたご意見は皆さまに快適にお過ごし頂くための大変貴重なご提案と真摯に受け留め、今後の検討課題とさせて頂きます。 これからもお客様にご満足いただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますのでまたのご機会ございましたらぜひご来館くださいませ。 また、お目にかかれますのをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

快適でリラックス

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

いつも利用させていただき常に快適です。枕も調整できるので熟睡できます。ランドリーも常にお願いするので翌日仕上がっているととても楽です。また、よろしくお願いいたします。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございます。またコメントをお寄せ頂きましたこと、厚く御礼申し上げます。 この度のご滞在では、快適にお過ごし頂けたとのこと大変嬉しく存じます。これからも、お客様のご期待を越えるおもてなしが、出来ますようスタッフ一同努めて参ります。 またお目にかかれますことをこころよりお待ち致しております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドとスッタフのるるまいがすばらしいホテルです。

By

24 September 2016

出張で泊まっただけで寝ただけですが、
博多駅に近く快適なベッドとスッタフのるるまいがすばらしいホテルで、次回は各食事を試し頂きたいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またお褒めのお言葉をいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様のご期待に添えられますよう、又、そのご期待を越えられますよう努めて参りますので、またのご機会ございましたらぜひご利用くださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち致しております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

安心感。

By

22 September 2016

club

ほっとする清潔さ、快適さ、安定感。
全国各地のホテルに泊まっても、安心できるのは、素晴らしいと思います。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡にご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またお褒めのお言葉をいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様にご満足いただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、またのご機会ございましたらぜひご来館くださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ち致しております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

club lounge, and dinner in cafe

By

18 September 2016

Snacks in the club lounge each evening were limited ie not nearly as many as in other Crowne Plaza lounges and they were not able to keep the 2 hot dishes (pizza and a nice prawn dish) very warm. Cold offerings very few in number.

Menu options for dinner in the Café were limited - we did not want to have the buffet and the A La Carte menu did not have a great range to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We apologized that we were not able to meet your expectations about our meal selections. We have shared your comments with our team to deliver better experiences for our guest and we will work toward offering a better service. When you come to stay here again, we will do our best to make your feel more relaxed and pleasant. We hope that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations and stay with us again in the future. We are really looking forward to seeing you. Please receive our very best regards, ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしい接客態度

By

18 September 2016

club

ロケーションがよく良いサービスに恵まれゆったりと出来ました。これからも利用したいと思います。海外でも利用していますが、国内ではCrowne Plazaホテルに泊まることは少なかったのですが、これからはIHGのカードをいつも持って出張するようにします。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡にご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。 また、コメントをお寄せいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様にご満足いただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますのでまたのご機会ございましたらぜひご来館くださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ち致しております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

スタッフのみなさんが感じがいいです。

By

17 September 2016

club

部屋は広くて、清掃が行き届いています。少しだけ古いかもしれません。理由はわかりませんが、wifiがつながらない時間があり、残念でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。またコメントをお寄せ頂きましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お泊り頂きましたお部屋、清掃状態につきましてお褒めのお言葉を賜り大変嬉しく存じます。 しかしながら、インターネット接続につきましては、大変ご不便な思いをお掛け致しましたこと心よりお詫び申し上げます。 お客様に心よりご満足頂けますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、何卒ご容赦の程お願い申し上げます。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ち致しております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less