Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 579 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

CP Geneva Motor Show Stay

By

21 March 2017

Clean hotel, good location for Palexpo and also for tram into city as stop right outside hotel. Service in tapas bar very slow. Road noise in room - sounded like window was open. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

21 March 2017

Very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice

Read More
Read Less

Review Crowne Plaza Geneva

By

21 March 2017

club

A superb 5* hotel in Geneva which I would to my friends, family

Read More
Read Less

Short Business Trip

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Short notice business, trip, even during Auto Show was able to book a room. Stayed in this hotel about 6 years ago, has been remodeled.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

One of the best customer service at any Hotel. Rooms are very clean and well put together. Better internet and fitness facility could make this Hotel an all rounded great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo riposo

By

17 March 2017

club

Stanza molto confortevole e silenziosa, forse un po fredda ma decisamente superlativa

Read More
Read Less

Gute Ausstatuung, moderne Zimmereinrichtung

By

16 March 2017

sehr aufmerksames Personal beim Check-in, schöne Zimmer mit geräumigen Bad
Bar- und Restaurantbereich nicht sehr ansprechend und relativ eng

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

16 March 2017

club

Overall excellent stay.
Everything was great, like always

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, excellent staff.

By

15 March 2017

Stayed one night while visiting the Palexpo. The location of the hotel is really convenient for the airport and accessed either via the free shuttle bus or on foot in 10 minutes if you're travelling light. Received a lovely friendly welcome from the reception staff.

My rear facing room was clean and modern, the internet worked well - the only concern for a light sleeper may be that the noise from the main road outside or the airport may be distracting. Bear in mind that this is an airport/city hotel location!

Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice stay.

By

15 March 2017

club

The hotel is well appointed and has a great atmosphere. Overall we were satisfied with our stay and would probably stay again.
Some drawbacks for me: the pillows were very thin and uncomfortable; noise from the proximity to the airport (which we expected).

Read More
Read Less

Good location for motor show

By

14 March 2017

club

Good location close to the airport, they provide a free shuttle bus between the airport and hotel and also between the hotel and motor show.
A FREE travel pass on buses, boats and trains also makes sightseeing easy.
The bedroom was small but the bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable.
The food in the dining room was good and the bar was a nice social hub.
However be aware Geneva is an expensive destination.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great room

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

Attentive staff, efficient check-in/out.
Lovely large and clean room and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less