Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 489 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great place for meetings

By

26 September 2016

club

Professional environment and great service. Allowed productive meetings while balancing comfort. We had meeting with attendees across the globe, and hotel environment enabled great atmosphere. Staff was exceptional and attentive. Throughout the meeting, food, coffee, fruit, refreshments were served and we did not even hear the doors opening - and all of the sudden the table was full. We also had a team dinner with more than 20 people, and restaurant ambiance was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

26 September 2016

the CP Hotel was Poor and i will not stay @ this hotel anymore coz everything is not correct and was not perfect}

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear ALSAWWAFI, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. Please do not hesitate to contact us to let us know how we could meet your expectations. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Geneva for your future travel needs. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Number 10 Bus

By

25 September 2016

Second visit this year which provided a more positive impression of the hotel, due in part to the very friendly welcome, the functionality of the room and the sleep quality.

The reason for this review is that I discovered the number 10 bus, that runs frequently to the centre of Geneva and stops almost directly outside the hotel. One suggestion is know how to signal the bus to stop, I didn't and was taken a stop too far on the late return journey but on a warm summers night good exercise.

The bus combined with the bus pass is an excellent facility that might be missed by short stay guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Overtaxed, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is wonderful to read that you were very pleased with your stay at Crowne Plaza Geneva. There are red buttons in the bus, close to the doors and if you push on them it request a stop at the next bus stop. Normally there are also screens in the bus which show whereabout you are in the bus and which next stop is coming up. The bus stop right by the hotel is called "De Joinville". We hope this can help to get around smoothly in Geneva. The whole team is hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for business

By

19 September 2016

Excellent hotel for business trips to Geneva. Close to the airport with a shuttle service, comfortable bedrooms, great service, very quiet area.
It's about 20/25 minutes by bus to the city center (horloge fleurie) which makes it not so suitable for tourism.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as usual

By

19 September 2016

I stay here each time I am in Geneva and it never fails to meet my expectations. Always a personal touch in each of my stays.

Read More
Read Less

very good staff

By

14 September 2016

all round good hotel with full atention from the staff as to your perfect stay excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear EKRUB, How very kind of you to leave these lovely remarks about your Crowne Plaza Geneva! Thank you for acknowledging our services and hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Good standard of accomodation

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is everyting you would expect from Crowne Plaza, but the extras are not cheap!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear DazziB, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Geneva and posting your comments. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 September 2016

Stayed here for one night having flew in from Budapest for a meeting. Really relaxing atmosphere and staff in bar/restaurant were excellent and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Martin Mc, Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to read that you had a great stay experience while with us. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Club Room Stay

By

08 September 2016

Stayed 5 nights. Hotel was handy for city transportation. Bus stop right in front, free voucher for rides, easy to get around Geneva via bus. Nice mall was 5 minutes away on bus, had everythng needed. Staff was international, friendly and showed they cared via their effort. Will stay again. Club room coul duse more food and beverage selection but staff working there were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Big Sky Pete, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Geneva and sharing your experience about your last stay with us on our Club Floor. We are pleaaed to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

Alles ok sehr gerne wieder. War alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Besten Dank für Ihren positiven Kommentar. So ein Feedback ist eine tolle Motivation für unser gesamtes Team ! Mit freundlichen Grüssen MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location - Great service

By

03 September 2016

platinumelite

Had a 4 night stay to celebrate an unfortunately significant birthday. Stayed on the Club Floor, the main advantage of which I assume is access to the Club Lounge for continental breakfast (plus warm veal sausages and rosti) and drinks (wine and beer) in evening plus tapas early evening. Worked very well for us although we could only use Lounge two evenings.

Rooms are very comfortable, but note that Queen Club Room was shower only. Main difficulty in other room was locating power sockets (hidden in cabinet under TV - but gave European round pin plus earth, UK 3 flat pin, plus Swiss standard 2 pin). Although from the room we could see planes taxiing - there was no noise due to sealed glazing. Club Floor rooms (8th Floor) have good views over city and near hills - it is just possible on a clear day to see Mont Blanc from Club Lounge and some of the rooms.

Location excellent for both central Geneva -15 minutes by frequent (3-6 per hour depending on time of day) trolley bus (free transport card provided by hotel) and also for the rest of Switzerland and France from Airport rail station (4 minutes by either hotel courtesy bus -every 20 minutes or by the trolley bus).

Room service food came in time promised and entirely met our expectations.

All the staff we very helpful and extremely pleasant..

Much appreciated the birthday surprise left in room.

Do hope to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear P-CB, Thank you for sharing your experience about your last stay with us on our Club Floor. It is wonderful that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest at Crowne Plaza Geneva. The whole team is hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

29 August 2016

club

Very good value for money. Although the room is not located centrally in the town area, wonderful room size and quality of bed more than makes up. On bus route so convenient and hotel shuttle to airport so transport to town is safe and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear Taskeen, Thank you for your great review We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us! It was a pleasure to welcome you! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less