Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1254 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    803
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service

By

09 January 2022

club

Excellent staff in the front desk and at the bar for dinner as the main restaurant was closed due to Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Tout était parfait

By

29 December 2021

Super séjour de Noël. Personnel vraiment à l'écoute. On reviendra

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness

By

20 December 2021

I appreciated the Friendliness of the Staff members specifically at BAR , Breakfast and Reception

Read More
Read Less

service

By

17 December 2021

club

Friendly staff, good food, good service.
Shuttle bus always available friendly drivers,

Reception staff very nice and competent

Read More
Read Less

Money Deposit

By

15 December 2021

Dears
Thank you for my sister's stay at crown plaza, Geneva.
However, please note that the 100 francs suisse deposit from her credit card are not returned yet. Please advise.

Regards
Fadi Abou-Sader

Read More
Read Less

Greet hotel

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hôtel, bed very comfortable and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

07 December 2021

Although we are still in Covid times, the hotel staff has made up for all the stupid and unjustified restrictions.
A big thanks and BRAVO to them.

Read More
Read Less

Geneva Nov-Dec 2021

By

06 December 2021

I like Crowne plaza Geneva, It gives the feeling of home when you are away from home . But the prices needs to be revised for Loyal and regular customers. ;)

Read More
Read Less

Vive le jour où la pandémie n'existera plus

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

La crise sanitaire a malheureusement laissé des traces dans les hôtels et restaurants et de ce fait les clients professionnels ne sont pas trop pointilleux en faisant leur évaluation.
Toujours est-il que l'hôtel doit absolument faire des efforts pour ne pas perdre sa bonne réputation dans ces temps si diffiles
et néfastes.

Read More
Read Less

枕が合っていたのとアルコール消毒

By

27 November 2021

エレベーターホールにアルコール消毒装置があったのが良かった。頻繫に利用しました。ネスカフェのコーヒーも美味しかった

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

26 November 2021

Very clean, quiet, affordable price and excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Contrasting experience

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed here numerous times before.

The staff are always friendly, the checkin and checkout process smooth and efficient. This time was no different in this regard.

The only disappointment was that the suites available were on floor 7 which are inferior to floor 8. This was a huge disappointment. Whilst I understand Covid measures, it would have made more sense to put the best foot forward - ie open floor 8 and close floor 7. Floor 7 rooms are also not as well furbished and feel slight in need of renovation.

Having said that, it was extremely quiet and I slept well, which matters.

Read More
Read Less