Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1228 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Empfehlenswerter Hotel mit tollem Servicepersonal

By

01 November 2020

club

Bei Ankunft wurde ich sehr freundlich empfangen. Kompetente und profesionelle Mitarbeiter.
Standard Zimmer sind sehr sauber, aber recht klein.
Im Fitness Center hat es keine Möglichkeit die Fenster weit genug zu öffnen (mit Covid-19 wichtig).
Express Frühstück sehr gut ( vor allem die Croissants).

Read More
Read Less

In the clouds

By

23 October 2020

club

The most import was the feeling when I was in my hotel bed.
It was so comfortable that I had a feeling to be between clouds in the Heven. Such nice relaxing and carefree feeling. I could just close my eyes and start to dream ...bzzzz...

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Zimmer

By

18 September 2020

platinumelite

Ich musste geschäftlich nach Genf und habe mich für das Crown Plaza entschieden. Alles sehr gut organisiert und unter Einbeziehung der speziellen Umstände wurde ein excellenter Service geboten. Einziger Minuspunkt - das leider seit Jahren - ist das wirklich schlechte Entertainment/TV System - ist einem Hotel dieser Preisklasse unwürdig.

Read More
Read Less

Top Service trotz Corona

By

15 September 2020

club

Tolle Zimmer, gute Lage und sehr guter Service. Frühstück ist ausgezeichnet.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

14 September 2020

club

The staff, room and environment very good. Nice. Good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliche Leute

By

11 September 2020

club

Das Personal war immer sehr nett, das Zimmer etwas laut aber sonst war ich v.a. mit den Schutzmaßnahmen zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

personnel très accueillant

By

29 August 2020

très bon hotel à proximité de l'aéroport avec navette gratuite et tout les services disponibles.
Salle de bain propre et fonctionnelle, seule bémol la hauteur de la baignoire pour y acceder. Un peu haute. ..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

31 March 2020

club

I will stay there again. Front desk was super and helped us very successfully with a taxi in the early morning

Read More
Read Less

Chambre correcte.

By

19 March 2020

club

Bon séjour. Mais j’ai eu la surprise d’être prélevée 36€ pour 2 bouteilles d’eau et une tablette de chocolat qui ont été pris dans le frigo de la chambre. Je n’ai jamais été prévenue à l’accueil ni dans la chambre de la facturation de ces éventuels produits. Et au tarif de la chambre et pour peu de produits pris le tarif est exhaustif.
Je recommande pour la qualité de la chambre et la propreté de l’hôtel mais j’ai été déçue de cette surprise.
Je ne reviendrai plus dans l’avenir.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent staff

By

18 March 2020

club

Given the recent Covid 19 outbreak we had to leave France promptly and managed to get booked in to this hotel before our flight the next day. The staff really helped to make sure we made the most of our stay in Geneva and helped with transport options to the Lake. In the evening, although the restaurant was closed, we had a great tapas meal in the bar. I was surprised of the cost of a Vodka and Tonic and had I had known the cost I probably wouldn’t have ordered it.
Easy transfer to the airport next day.
We all really enjoyed our final day of our holiday here.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Messe Genf

By

13 March 2020

club

Frühstückspersonal super, trotz Behelfslösung, Barpersonal super.

Sauna außer Betrieb, Gym zu klein, und zu wenig Trainingsmöglichkeiten.

Keine Gutschrift von IHG Punkten.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 March 2020

platinumelite

Another amazing visit to the Crowne Plaza Geneva! The staff are always amazing!

Read More
Read Less