Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 388 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Really nice hotel

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

Great reception, very comfortable room which is not the standard box set up, very comfortable bar. Restaurant menu has local dishes which were new to us and very tasty. Felt really comfortable in this hotel right from the off. The gym wasn't very well equipped but that wasn't the purpose of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall hotel

By

02 February 2016

club

Good place to stay, great staff, clean, modern, updated.

Read More
Read Less

N.S. Buisness travel Geneva

By

02 February 2016

club

low value for money
the advertized top floor bar is not accessible
bed not very comfortable
great staff
great breakfast
close to airport
shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Super service from the hotel staff

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff was extremely helpful in helping with logistics around returning a rental car. The lounge and restaurant staff were very attentive, polite, and efficient. The room was clean and quite. And proximity to the airport is excellent. Overall a very positive experience

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Brixxed, How very kind of you to leave this lovely feedback about your Crowne Plaza Geneva! Thank you for acknowledging our services and hotel. We will spread your kind words to our team, what a success for them! You are their best motivator ! We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

confortable et pratique

By

31 January 2016

club

l'hotel est confortable et pratique mais il est iun peu isolé , pas d'animiation et tres peu de restaurant autour.
proximité de l'aeroport le rend pratique mais peu etre bruyant par moment.
BIen pour les deplacements d'affaire.

Read More
Read Less

Business Tripp

By

31 January 2016

club

Angenehmes und gepflegtes Hotel mit ausgeglichenem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

First time in Geneva

By

28 January 2016

club

good hotel close to the airport. great for a quick stopover.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear rickygood, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

房间布置,设施不错

By

27 January 2016

platinumelite

房间窗户隔音,隔光效果好
洗手间装修简单大方,便于使用
电视娱乐节目略少
希望提供积分的同时提供饮料券

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great view

By

27 January 2016

platinumelite

Received a deluxe room, with upgraded amenities. Nice room, more spacious and luxurious then standard room. Easy access to (free) city bus route.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear PurdueGuy39, It is a pleasure to receive your positive feedback and your recommendation, thank you very much! We hope to have you back again with us and remain with cordial greetings from Geneva, Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

26 January 2016

club

very nice room and well equipped. Very nice lounge with good view. Good restaurant. overall service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear vanben, Thank you for given us 5 stars. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially our Club Lounge and restaurant. Thank you for your recommendation and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

first visit in Geneva

By

26 January 2016

The first day the internet connection was not working in my room, only in the reception. The manager said it was a router problem in my room, they called the IT specialist to fix it next morning. In the afternoon it was OK. At the meantime during my stay, I didn't have any other problems and I can highly recommend this hotel. On the other hand and still can see the space for improvement - the hotel gym is not very well equipped for the people who really like going to the gym. There are only few running belts, no weights, no overball, no bosu and etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Marketka12, We would like to thank you for your feedback. It is great to read that you had an overall pleasant stay with us and that the internet problem you encountered on your first day was fixed promptly to your satisfaction. Your suggestions regarding our fitness center will be taken into consideration. Thank you for sharing your comments. We hope to see you again soon in Geneva. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

My last stay in GEneva in 2015

By

26 January 2016

I really enjoed this experience. It was for me a pleasure to stay there. I always choose this hotel for my business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Marketka12 0, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less