Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 674 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

舒适舒服,服务贴心

By

17 February 2017

club

服务相当到位,高效而有礼,热情主动之余又不会令人生厌,房间保持了皇冠一贯的高水准,舒适卫生舒服,唯一的不足就是网上预定系统比较不好用,而且办理续住的比较麻烦,需要重新上网预定而不能直接按网络优选价直接让前台办理续住。

Read More
Read Less

Great Oasis

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

Great crew, feels like family...very western feel with a Chinese touch.

Read More
Read Less

CP Huadu

By

15 February 2017

Had a really comfortable stay in CP Huadu

Friendly cheerful, efficient and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Guest, We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and had a memorable experience. Many guests choose Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu because of comfortable guest room and helpful staff. Thank you for such a great comment. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

早餐吧很好

By

15 February 2017

club

早餐品种较多,中西方用餐习惯兼顾,特别是面点,种类较多,味道新鲜可口,服务人员态度亲切、热枕,每个用餐客人都会根据喜好推荐不同的用餐位置,用餐环境佳。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
亲爱的宾客,非常感谢你对广州花都皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱。我们很高兴看见你对酒店美味丰盛早餐和员工亲切服务的称赞。你的好评是我们前行的动力,我们会不断努力,继续为客户提供更为贴心的优质服务,超越你的期待!酒店期待您的再次入住!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいホテル

By

13 February 2017

広州では素晴らしいホテル。外国人には英語が通じるスタッフ多いのでコミュニケーションに困りません。ジムにバイブレーションマシーン ライフフィットトレナーがないのは残念です

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Spire Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

房间整体设施不错

By

12 February 2017

club

房间干净,设施完备,也比较安静,早餐也比较丰富,就是价格比较高,小孩半价要80多,有点小贵,前台入住明明有不靠马路房间却说没有,这点有些不爽,其他服务还是比较满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的宾客,您是优悦会俱乐部会员,感谢您下榻广州花都皇冠假日酒店并对酒店作出好评!也很感谢您对酒店客房环境、早餐和员工服务的喜爱和认可,您的好评是我们进步的动力!关于您提出的房间问题,是房间已经被客人预订还没办理入住手续,如果还有宾客要求的房间,酒店会尽量满足宾客需求。期待您的再次入住!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel at a great price

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

I stay here regularly with work. It is a quality hotel at a great price. The staff speak good English and are very polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is recommended by many of our guests. We will continue to deliver quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

舒适的商务型酒店

By

11 February 2017

club

酒店整体干净、整洁、入住房间宽敞明亮,服务热情周到,中餐厅菜品质量高。不足处是接送机班车的提示不明显。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
亲爱的宾客,您是优悦会俱乐部会员,感谢你选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店。很高兴看到您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!人在旅途,细节固然重要,正如你享受到的洁净宽敞的环境,热情周到的服务和高质量的美食。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,你的期望就是酒店努力的方向!我们期待您再次入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

机场接送服务一流

By

10 February 2017

club

机场接送客人服务人员素质很高,接送到位,非常出色。
在迎送BUS没有来的情况下,主动叫网约车把客人送到酒店,并主动支付车费。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的宾客, 您是优悦会俱乐部会员,您对在广州花都皇冠假日酒店住宿经历的评论让我们十分高兴。我们知道正是点点滴滴的细节让您的住宿体验更加舒适,当然还有我们杰出的地理位置助您功成旅就。衷心期待您的再度光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

退房时工作效率和专业度

By

09 February 2017

club

前台的效率和服务热情还需要加强,尤其前台处理客户的时候当来店或者离店客户多的情况根本忙不过来。由于前台那个IHG Rewards Club的会员通道更是摆设。本人试着上前去办理,结果没有人理睬,最后被告知在边上柜台办理。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的宾客, 您好,非常感谢您入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。由于前台办理入住手续造成耽误您的时间,未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。对于服务中存在的不足,我们很希望倾听您的独到见解,并将通过您登记的联系方式与您做进一步沟通。 您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。再次向您的惠顾与指点致谢! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务周到,热情友好

By

09 February 2017

出发之前与前台联系是否有接机服务,接待人员非常热情介绍,还发了如何到达接机点的短信, 到达接机地点有专门的服务人员引导,让人感觉非常满意。到达酒店后,还专门介绍到达酒店附近的美食及购物地点及接送时间,立刻对酒店的服务点赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店。我很高兴了解到您很享受您的住宿,并且客服中心、前台及礼宾的同事根据您的需求提供了细致入微的服务,用每一件小事为您成就大事。如果您将来再到这里旅行,希望我们能再次接待您光临。诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

方便、舒适

By

07 February 2017

感觉良好,客房舒适,床头的USB接口印象深刻,机场附近的首选酒店,谢谢!
这个选项让我感到不舒服,有种被迫的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对广州花都皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的最终目标。非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们酒店优质客房环境和便捷的地理位置。很抱歉USB接口安装的地方让您感到不适。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less