Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1100 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

总体非常好

By

19 February 2017

每次去广州都会住这里。这里位置好,交通便利,去那里都不会远。餐饮也是挺好,价格合理。房间也大。总体我评价很好,性价比也高

Read More
Read Less

洲际集团的酒店里面的好酒店

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

在全世界各种洲际集团的酒店中,广州中心皇冠假日酒店是表现卓越的。服务细致入微,礼貌周到且有恰当的分寸。有很多方面的服务比很多地方的洲际酒店都好很多。特别推荐这家皇冠酒店。

Read More
Read Less

おいしい食事と清潔感

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

以前 宿泊した時、インターネットが繋がらない時がありました。ホテル内で仕事をする場合が頻繁にあるので 安定化を
お願いします。

Read More
Read Less

很愉快的一次体验

By

15 February 2017

酒店环境很好,已经提前准备好房间,房间干净整洁,会员入住水果也已经提前准备好!房间做了升级,而且房间很大,风景也超美!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与认可。快捷贴心的服务理念,是我们不断追求的目标。酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,酒店的大部分房间都拥有绝佳的风景让您在忙碌的一天后享受这一刻宁静的舒畅,恭候您的再次光临,谢谢! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

早餐服务人员很友善

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

早餐服务人员很友善,领位,介绍,送咖啡,

离开时候的问好,非常亲切!

另外,当时在前台提出能够兑换1000元小额港币,被告知不能提供这项服务!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与好评。非常高兴得知您的我们早餐服务的好评。另外,关于兑换服务的问题,我们未能及时为您提供相关的服务,给您带来的不便,表示歉意。其实,我们在酒店大堂旁设有了自动兑换机,客人可以随时使用。另外,酒店旁边设有中国银行,工商银行,中信银行等。客人可以前往兑换。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢。 Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

15 February 2017

club

地段非常好的一家酒店,喜欢吃他们家中餐馆的酸菜鱼,汤还能用来喝,其他菜品都不错,服务非常到位。酒店的香薰也是我喜欢的味道,就是喜欢皇冠这个品牌,感觉就好像回家一样,住哪里的皇冠都一样。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店及皇冠假日品牌的爱戴与支持。酒店位于广州城区的市中心,交通出行都非常方便。另外,设有4家不同风格的餐厅,总有一家合您胃口。恭候您的再次光临,谢谢。 Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

浴缸比较不干净

By

14 February 2017

club

浴缸不干净,希望改进111其他也可以。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。?。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与点评。对于您提出的浴缸卫生问题,我们已及时与相关部门沟通与改进,对此给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意。另外,我们也会不断加强服务人员的培训与服务质量。务求能为每位客人带来舒适的入住环境。希望能在您下一次的入住时,感受到我们的改变。恭候您的再次光临,谢谢。 Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

12 February 2017

club

入住城市中心皇冠假日酒店的很大一个目的就是喜欢该酒店的早餐. 内容很丰富,味道那更是没得说了.尤其喜欢广式的蒸点, 每次来都要大快朵颐一番.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与对酒店早餐的喜爱。酒店优质的个性化服务,垂涎欲滴的美食,获得了不少客人的喜爱。同时我们也会不断保持与加强酒店各方面的设施及服务。务求能让每位客人都能提现到兵至如归的入住体验。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢。 Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

房间很好

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

酒店房间很大。Wi-Fi信号覆盖范围好像有限,在办公桌区域信号很弱。酒店行李服务很好,一呼即应。要是能有室内恒温游泳池就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的点评与分享。酒店的无线网络信号未能让您使用满意,我们深感抱歉。我们会及时与相关部门沟通并及时提高改进。务求能让每位客人都能享受到畅通无阻的上网体验。另外,酒店硬件条件的关系,只配备了露天恒温泳池,欢迎体验。不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。期待您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

床很好,房间很大

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

酒店的地理位置不错,酒店房间很大,床很好,睡的很舒服。早餐也可以,一楼的酒吧很好,可以去high,唯一不好的是酒店的停车场不好,车位不多。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您的点评和对酒店优越地理位置的赞同。另外,我们一直坚持为客人准备好舒适整洁的客房,客房全部选用美国进口金可儿床垫,保证您高质量的睡眠。对于,您提到的停车场问题,我们也会及时与大楼管理层共同,及时增加容量,尽可能满足客人的需求。期待您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

11 February 2017

Location convenient to the metro and airport bus stop in front of the hotel. Many nice restaurants nearby. Service for Spire Elite was great. Room upgraded and Rachel at the front desk went out of her way to help find an extra roller bed during a sold out night. Overall the service received was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Bill2008, It is really great to receive your feedback and I am so happy to hear that you were so pleased with your stay. I will be sure to pass on your comment to Rachel and I know she will be so pleased to have made such a wonderful impression on your stay. We look forward to having the honor to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

会员安排周到

By

11 February 2017

给予会员相应的礼遇 , 升级了相应的房型,因为是积分换房活动,酒店还赠送了2份早晨,在行政楼层的早餐厅的服务员服务周到,让人感觉非常舒适。家人也感到很温馨舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店及洲际酒店集团的支持与喜爱。我们致力于为每一位宾客提供舒适愉快的服务,让您宾至如归。对于房间的设计更是融合了充满大自然气息的日式设计风格及富有个性需求的间隔设计,让您无论在商务出行,家庭旅游都能享受到舒适安心的美好时光。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less