Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1659 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1197
  • 4 Stars
    355
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

很好的体验

By

08 June 2021

很好的出行体验,酒店服务等各方面都很在线················

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Crowne Plaza Hefei,

By

07 June 2021

I really disappointed Crowne Plaza Hefei, I lived to stay at other hotels and they will asked me have some requirement when the day before living.
I choose my birthday to living this hotel, but they don't solicitude their customer also didn't service request to active customer care. in my opinion, they are service is not qualified for 5-star hotel

Read More
Read Less

乾淨舒適隔音佳

By

01 April 2021

感謝合肥皇冠假日給予的舒適住房體驗
下回出差會首選此處

Read More
Read Less

寝具非常好

By

28 February 2021

platinumelite

地段好,房间安静,早餐丰富,每次来都住这里。特别是前台的服务员,态度特别亲切。

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド スポーツジム

By

29 January 2021

club

パンチングマシンやプールなどの施設が充実しています。
ルームサービスのメニューは若干少ないと感じました。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

01 January 2021

club

整体体验很好。希望可以调节室内暖气温度。初始设定温度偏热。

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適,早餐豐富

By

28 November 2020

地點交通方便,飲食選擇多樣,中式餐廳分量菜式美味滿意!

Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务一流

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

这是我最爱住的一家皇冠假日,环境优雅,服务一流
主动识别会籍并给予入住最大的便利

Read More
Read Less

服务员态度非常好,寝具舒适

By

14 November 2020

早餐丰富,寝具舒适,环境安静,非常好的酒店,每次来都住这里。

Read More
Read Less

Crowne in HF

By

07 November 2020

Pros: buffet is great value, cheesecake at dinner is awesome.
Customer service at dinner was excellent.
Room is nice, nothing special but nothing wrong.

Cons: coffee at breakfast from one machine is much worse than the other machine (probably the water temperature).

At checkin no one asked me about my IHG number, (which I have), wasn’t given a welcome gift or coupon or anything.

The paint fumes from construction on the 2nd floor were unbearable.

Read More
Read Less

Exhilarating hotel experience

By

11 October 2020

Great to know and having a Crowne Plaza maintaining the good old traditional standard that I had stay many years ago.

Read More
Read Less

五星級的服務與設施

By

24 September 2020

五星級的服務與設施
五星級的服務與設施
五星級的服務與設施
五星級的服務與設施
五星級的服務與設施
五星級的服務與設施

Read More
Read Less