Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 253 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars

好立地

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

付近にゴルフ場がたくさんあり,どこでプレイするにも便利です。
今回は北海道ブルックスカントリー倶楽部と,恵庭カントリー倶楽部でプレイしましたが,天気にも比較的恵まれ快適にゴルフをすることができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
ダラオ虫様 このたびは当ホテルへの宿泊誠にありがとうございます。 また、レビューへのご返信を頂き御礼申し上げます。 快適にゴルフをお楽しみいただけたようで私どもも 嬉しく思っております。 またのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエキスペリエンスマネージャー 松岡 和弘
Read More
Read Less

ホテルのスタッフが親切

By

17 September 2016

club

携帯の充電器を忘れてしまい困っているところ、すぐに用意してくれて助かりました。ありがとうございました。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
アイアイ様 この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル千歳へのご宿泊 誠にありがとうございます。 お褒めのお言葉を頂き御礼申し上げます。 私たちスタッフにとっての励みとなります。 今後とも当ホテルをよろしくお願い致します。 ゲストエキスペリエンスマネジャー 松岡 和弘
Read More
Read Less

空港とのシャトルサービスは利便性が高い

By

17 September 2016

club

新千歳空港との間のシャトルサービスは、往路・復路共に設定時間がほぼ適切で、時間帯に依っては満席に近くなることもあるが、利便性が高い。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
この度は当ホテルへのご宿泊誠にありがとうございます。 また、レビューへの投稿いただきまして御礼申し上げます。 今後とも当ホテルのご愛顧を何卒よろしくお願い致します。 ゲストエキスペリエンスマネージャー 松岡 和弘
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional facility and staff.

By

16 September 2016

ANA Crowne Plaza Chitose hotel meet or exceeded the expectations of 4 or 5 star hotels in the United States. Standards of this hotel are exceptional. Services provided were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager Wakaki Kimiaki
Read More
Read Less

静かです

By

16 September 2016

時々、利用していますが、室内の空調も含め静かです。
満足ですが、浴室の鏡のバスタブ側に鱗があるのが、少し残念です。撥ねた水滴がかかるので、仕方ないですが。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 宿泊支配人 若木 公明
Read More
Read Less

環境が良い

By

16 September 2016

快適です。緑に囲まれ心安らぎました。コンビニあるのも便利です。レストランもそこそこ満足です。プールを利用させていただきました。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 宿泊支配人 若木 公明
Read More
Read Less

一時の安らぎ

By

15 September 2016

非日常の環境でやすらぎの一日が明日への活力となる。まったりとした、時間を過ごす贅沢。次回の旅行まで現実に戻される。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 宿泊支配人 若木 公明
Read More
Read Less

肩肘はらないが重厚な作りに満足

By

13 September 2016

club

外観、内観、設備の随所に見られる重厚な作りに満足している。適度な距離感のスタッフさんの対応により肩肘はらずに過ごせた。アメニティーや、マッサージなどの充実に期待いたします。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 宿泊支配人 若木 公明
Read More
Read Less

ホテルらしいホテル

By

11 September 2016

club

昨今のなんちゃってと違い、シティホテルとしてのサービスと内容を維持しているホテル。
千歳地区では間違いなく最高だと思う。朝食の内容も良く、バースタッフの対応も良い。
設備は少々古めかしいが、必要十分なレベルを維持している。WIFIの使い方説明、IPHONE充電器の部屋設置を検討してほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 宿泊支配人 若木 公明
Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋

By

11 September 2016

club

清掃が行き届き、快適に過ごせます。
部屋の広さも適切であり、満足できます。
駅からも近くで、周辺に必要なお店は集まっています。
千歳市で用事がある場合は便利です。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Top hotel and top service

By

03 September 2016

platinumelite

From check-in to check-out and everything in between, this hotel has it all. One happy team of staff members made our stay an absolute pleasure. Will stay at this place again if in the area.


* The free shuttle service to and from the airport is funny thing!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager Kimiaki Wakaki
Read More
Read Less

自然の遠景が見える都会的ホテル

By

30 August 2016

空港近くでも静かでオフをすごすにも適切な都市型ホテルです。ホテルスタッフの質は高くJRの駅にも近く便利です。午後9時までなら近くに大きなスーパーマーケットもあり買い出しも可能

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 宿泊支配人 若木 公明
Read More
Read Less