Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1923 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1298
  • 4 Stars
    479
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great view

By

17 November 2020

club

I loved the view of the racecourse. And the service was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

14 November 2020

Due to Hong Kong government request 14 days hotel quarantine if return from USA, we choose crown plaza because closed to our home and we are IHG member and have a good experience in other crown plaza in USA , China , etc .


Overall we are happy but we recommended some changes if can as we also see the “face book hk quarantine support group “
commented: many other hotel provide two room clearning service per week and can open window slightly ....
The stuff is nice and helpful , but TV channels are no good , WiFi is very good !

Read More
Read Less

服務態度好

By

12 November 2020

值得再入住,服務態度好,房間清潔,舒服舒適。下次會選擇再入住。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

05 November 2020

club

The hotel staffs provided excellent services. Every time I asked from something that I needed, the staff would send the items to my room within 10 minutes. The room was big and clean.There was only one thing that I was disappointed about the hotel. In the middle of my stay, the catering department management suddenly reduced their food price by a few dollars but the amount of food they serve were cut down by 50%. I was still hungry even I finished my meal and I needed to order extra food. This is a very bad way if the hotel just wanted to make a few dollars more dollars from their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de transporte

By

04 November 2020

Servicio de recogida en aeropuerto llega SIEMPRE tarde

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

01 November 2020

club

We were able to stay during our mandatory quarantine and the staff made us feel welcome from arrival through departure. Always responsive to requests and deliveries. Truly made what could have been an unbearable 14 days very comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

環境

By

28 October 2020

club

窗外景觀開掦,遠望馬埸,非吸煙樓層,空調寧靜,交通便利,周邊食肆多

Read More
Read Less

friendly people, with dismal service

By

28 October 2020

an overall enjoyable stay with my fiance, with good helpful staff. room is bit small at the price, and breakfast is way sub-par.

no greeting upon entry of the hotel, and despite having a carry-on luggage while the check-in counter is of no staff, the lobby lady staff didn't even bother to help till i asked for check-in assistance. her response asking me to wait which was already what i was doing shows a need of some basic professional training - "u'll be attended to shortly, thanks" would already suffice.

check-in by the wonderful Dave who's helpful & friendly, thanks!

evening cocktail at club28, despite the limited choice of snacks, offered a wonderful time with free-flowing booze of good selection. Raymond there deserves compliment, so does Andy at the bar.

breakfast at Club28 (when Kudos is closed probably due to a lack of business) was dismal, we were given the menu upon seating and nobody bothered to explain if we could randomly order for gratis or a set is inclusive - until i asked, the manager mistook my question and explaining what a set generally comprised @@ the bakery spread & assorted fruit bowl at the buffet table were frequented by tiny mosquitoes but nobody noticed to do anything about it.

generally, i feel that the hotel staff are wonderful people, but rather lack genuine training. they are sweet-natured local people, who seem "green" in hospitality industry, which might not meet expectations for Crowne Plaza HK which ranks amongst the priciest IHG property in the region. a small improvement would surely edged its competitiveness when all the hotels in HK at the moment r fighting for all local staycationers.

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適,但電視頻道較少

By

28 October 2020

club

房間舒適,浴室乾淨,但電視頻道較少。地點方便,職員有禮貌。

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

27 October 2020

club

接待員服務態度良好,介紹酒店不同設施等,在服務上亦非常好

Read More
Read Less

普普通通老舊五星酒店

By

27 October 2020

前台checkin慢.搞成十分鐘.14:45 checkin都未有房.理應唔會fullhouse要個客等房.奇聞
前台經理人人checkin都話升級左房.唔收錢.免左升級費.上到房只係屬於最基本房型.可能高左少少(22樓).但真的沒必要烚熟狗頭咁每個講.酒店日日都住.唔想好似乞兒咁比你升級.
Tea set正常.服務ok
但早餐就係災難.疫情期間唔夠客無左自助我明.set menu ok.但由坐低落單到食物上台等左我29分半鐘.真係絕對唔合格!
嚴重懷疑有隔離人士係我隔離房(2201),門口放咗張枱,我見有放水又放飯...如果真係隔離人士,我間房直接喺佢隔離,咁樣真係太近啦!
本身已經係Hilton鑽石.萬豪鈦金會員.唸住做埋IHG會員的.兩個禮拜之內試你地兩間香港酒店,全部都唔合格,失望

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, great service, wonderful breakfast

By

24 October 2020

club

I was so pleased to get a room upgrade which made my originally miserable Quarantine to a wonderful stay! I was looking at a great racecourse open view from a high floor everyday there which was relaxing .
The peaceful environment, quietness, great service provided by all staff were the reasons which turned by boring hopeless stay to a staycation.

Read More
Read Less