Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 485 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Short Stay

By

05 April 2020

club

Very nice, convenient place for short teo night stay before catching my flight. Very comfortable room, clean and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

good airport hotel

By

02 April 2020

platinumelite

Usual excellent service and facilities for a Crown Plaza Hotel. The let down was the catering that was of limited selection and exuberant prices.

Convenient shuttle bus to all Heathrow terminals almost all day long.

Reception desk particularly accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

24th March

By

28 March 2020

club

The hotel as always with the Crowne Plaza was generally clean

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

25 March 2020

No access to lounge in lobby or fine dining restaurant. Also, no pool as described on web site. We chose this hotel so we could have a nice dinner before our flight and our teenagers could relax before our 15 hour journey. We had access to none. We had an awful dinner at the holiday inn cafe. We should gave paid £100 less just to stay at the attached holiday inn as we were forced to only use those amenities. Most disappointing experience at an IHG in all our years.

Read More
Read Less

A fine hotel

By

24 March 2020

My stay was very good apart from the fact that restaurant and coffee shop were taken over by an embassy, we had to eat in the adjacent Holiday Inn.
The food was basic but the staff were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Felt invisible

By

24 March 2020

Disappointing service, diverted to the Holiday Inn for breakfast despite paying for breakfast in my booking.
All dining facilities were booked exclusively for another group so we had to order room service. The meals were cold.
Snacks in the Holiday Inn section were also served cold with one staff member trying to cover many roles.
Totally disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, new hotel, excellent rooms and facilities

By

18 March 2020

club

Great hotel at busy airport. You can get there readily by taxis from terminals, and hotel schedules taxis to your return terminal. Taxis moderately expensive but efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 March 2020

A wonderful night's sleep after having to leave holiday destination earlier than expected. Delighted to find we'd been upgraded. Staff kind and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

16 March 2020

Thanks to Herman, Terance, Maria, Eurico, Toswel everything worked perfect had a great time. Thanks again to you guys

Read More
Read Less

Clean, well-appointed

By

12 March 2020

club

The hotel is clean, conveniently located and had all needed amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

08 March 2020

Lovely nights sleep good quality bedding and towels, complimentary extras and great breakfast choices

Only disappointment was menu choice in bar area and hard boiled eggs

Found duel location with holiday inn very strange

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

08 March 2020

club

Stayed one night prior to early morning flight to Australia. Perfect relaxing start to the holiday. Staff decor and ambience of hotel are 5 Star all the way. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. Travelling with my 85 year old mother, so being attached to T4 by a walkway was ideal, no worrying about Taxi’s or Hoppa bus to get you there. Requested the room be made into a twin and this was all ready on our arrival.
Our stay was in a Club room and the the evening canapés and drinks were very good, again with very attentive staff on hand.
Next time I have to fly from T4

Read More
Read Less