Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 985 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

值得推荐

By

22 September 2021

club

早餐一流,种类丰富,出品精致。建议错峰,体验会更好。人多时部分供应点可能会供不应求。
房间干净,床很舒适。睡眠体验很好!

Read More
Read Less

住房體驗,整體性價比高,服務不錯,環境也可

By

31 August 2021

club

整體不錯下次會再來,價格不錯,整體性價比高,食品水平要提高

Read More
Read Less

整体酒店环境舒适

By

06 June 2021

club

…………整体上服务和环境都不错,没有什么可再评价…………

Read More
Read Less

房間

By

23 May 2021

club

房间楼层安排的够高层,房间够大,對煙味敏感,所以希望都是禁菸房。

Read More
Read Less

床舒适

By

15 May 2021

club

酒店整体环境不错,服务态度很好,枕头种类多,可以找到合适的,

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza HUIZHOU

By

15 May 2021

club

Great place for business and leisure.
Comfortable bed to enjoy a peaceful sleep.
Bathroom is equipped with almost everything one needs to use.
Great variety of food and beverage, hygiene and tasty.
Excellent hotel staffs, helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

21 March 2021

In support to greener environment, bath towel do not need to replace if customer hang it on hook, only replace when it was placed into towel bin that meant for laundry.
Experienced a cockroach in my room.

Read More
Read Less

很好的出差体验

By

20 March 2021

前台态度很好,客房也很干净,安静。VIP Lounge 的 Happy Hour 菜点也很丰富,都不用另外吃晚餐了。

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

15 January 2021

整体评价都很高。特别是前台的接待,热情亲切,速度快。
房间也很干净安静。

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay review

By

23 December 2020

platinumelite

It's overall good. This is the anniversary stay for 2020. So I took my wife there and visit her siblings. The hotel is located in a new district. So the building and street are both relatively new. The parking lot is big and there're plenty empty spots. The room is equipped with modern facility. For example, I like the Nespresso machine in the room (I have a similar one in my apt.) The room and bathroom are both clean and well organized. My wife is pretty satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

房間空調壞了

By

29 August 2020

platinumelite

空調看似是壞的,溫度怎麼調都是25.5度,晚上睡覺的品質差了一點,我熱到醒過來,

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal

By

19 July 2020

Die Ausstattung mitIndoor- und Outdoorpool, Fitness Sauna, Restaurants und Co. ist super, schönes großes Zimmer, etwas außerhalb der Stadt, nicht die beste Aussicht von der Stadt, dafür ist der Service super!

Read More
Read Less