Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 973 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

973reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent 'Home Stay' Experience

By

08 June 2020

Coming into the hotel, was greeted by the great smiling staffs, the room is well maintained and the bed always let me relax and sleep better than at home.

Read More
Read Less

枕头不舒服其他还好没啥大问题

By

28 January 2020

club

枕头不喜欢
洗发水太干没有护发素
吹风机太慢
其他没问题
网速好

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

16 January 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is quite good and new. big lobby and good facilities. room is big enough with good design. only small issue is about air conditioner which the temperature was difficult to adjust as I wanted.

Read More
Read Less

服务和对会员很厚道

By

15 January 2020

入住前一天,礼宾部张经理特地来电询问到店时间和需求。
到店当天从礼宾,前台都服务很好。
房间很干净,床品很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

15 January 2020

The room is well cleaned and there is not smell or dampness.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great sleep

By

13 January 2020

club

Great facility and sleeping comfort. High level of overall quality. Looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Suggestion

By

02 January 2020

Personally comments on this trip, I feel the services were not as good as before, especially the quality of food and too early to stop supplying food on the buffet tables. Too many local peoples not queue for the food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel to stay

By

30 December 2019

platinumelite

Nice hotel to stay, everything is good to me! Very pleasant experience!

Read More
Read Less

good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

By

30 December 2019

club

good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay in Huizhou

By

16 December 2019

club

Stayed for 7 days on business. Perfect place to relax after a hard day’s work. Everything was good, except there was no internet at the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

10 December 2019

club

整体素质量管理可以看见是专业从事行业经营。
今次入住小孩子没生果吃,有点失望。

Read More
Read Less

住房舒適、餐飲美味

By

15 November 2019

如果來惠州出差,這裡真的是值得入住的飯店,住房舒適,餐飲美味,推薦。

Read More
Read Less