Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 478 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

房间整洁舒适

By

23 February 2017

club

整体入住体验不错,房间干净整洁,房间设计合理,房间设施齐全,房间服务比较周到,餐饮也比较好,还要软饮和水果奉送。

Read More
Read Less

All the amenities of home

By

22 February 2017

club

On business and the Crown Plaza is the best for ensuring you have all the amenities of the western world to get work accomplished

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

22 February 2017

club

NICE SLEEP,HOTEL GUEST INFORMATION IS VERY USEFUL
BREAKFAST IS VERY GOOD.

Read More
Read Less

合理的价格,极佳的服务

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

位置稍偏,但是酒店提供免费班车来往购物中心,极为方便。作为当地少有的几家外资星级酒店,惠州皇冠假日值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您下榻惠州皇冠假日酒店!很高兴可以得到您对酒店服务及性价比作出的高度评价。我们酒店坐拥便利的交通,非常方便直达附近如西湖、红花湖、高榜山等热门景点。如您所提,酒店提供往返穿梭于市中心的穿梭巴士,方便您选择周边的景点和大型的购物中心。此外,酒店附近配套设施日益完善,日后将是惠州发展的新商圈,相信可以给您带来更多的便利和新选择。我们期待您的再次光临,享受到更好的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

床铺太软

By

17 February 2017

1. 床铺太软不舒服,希望改进
2. 希望能提供接送服务
3. 房间里无购物袋,而其它酒店都能提供,希望能提供
4. 房间里音响不能用,也不方便用,根本不实用

Read More
Read Less

Superb service and attention to detail

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Huizhou is on par with any 5 star hotel anywhere. The staff are efficient and pleasant, the service is beyond excellent and the hotel has all the ammenities that would be expected of such and establishment. I want to specifically thank the young lady from the front desk who returned my car keys (I left them at the counter during check in). She was super.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Guest , Thank you for your kind words regarding our service, especially front desk staff service.Your observations and opinions are well appreciated, as they enable us to assess the standard of our service. We are delighted to know that you enjoy your stay with us.We hope to you get back soon where we are sure you will have a better experience. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

房間很好,床鋪舒適

By

15 February 2017

club

員工服務有待改善,布啡食物不夠特别和不夠熱,中菜廳員工説話太太大聲了,影響客人用膳。
希望貴酒店可以改善一下

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反映的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!如您所提,布菲食物的品种及温度的控制,我们非常感谢可以得到您的指正,我们已经仔细记录并尽力改进。另外,关于员不标准服务的问题,我们将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以不断提高服务水平。再次感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

房间配套合理,服务态度良好

By

14 February 2017

club

我很喜欢房间的配套,干净舒适,员工服务态度很好,网络也不错,我下次出差还是会选择皇冠假日酒店,而已会推荐给朋友

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并分享此次入住体验。非常感谢您对我们酒店客房配套、员工服务及网络的称赞。正如您亲身感受到的,我们酒店提供多种不同的房型以满足客人的需求,并一直专注于为客人准备清洁舒适的客房空间、优质贴心的服务及快速的免费网络,力求为每一位入住的客人带给更多的欣喜体验。再次感谢您对惠州皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

整体服務

By

13 February 2017

酒店的硬件有5星酒店的水平
軟件方便有些建议:
1.西餐厅自助餐所擺放的食物,除了删除或新加的,其他原有的最好不要改动位置,例如水果区.
2.西餐厅的服務員不夠貼心,沒主动关注客人,例如主动協助客人拿滖蕩食物.
3.在用餐区銷售經理詢问吝人意見太多次(不同人),生客沒问題,但熟客有点煩厭.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并及时将您对于我们服务的建议告知我们。您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性。针对您所提到的西餐厅自助餐区域食物摆放区域变更的问题,我们想做出一点解释。我们酒店的西餐厅定期推广不同的主题饮食,变更餐厅的布置及食品摆放区域旨在令顾客有耳目一新的感觉。目前西餐厅推广以巴西烤肉为主题的特色美食,希望能给到您不一样的新鲜与惊喜。对于您提出的员工服务贴心化和标准化的问题,我们深表歉意。我们将加强相关管理及培训以进一步提升服务的水平。另如您所提,用餐区销售经理询问客人意见的问题,我们的初衷是使每一位入住的客人均可获享最大限度的舒适和服务,通过询问客人的使用感了解酒店目前的状况,并计划通过不断改善软件及硬件,努力为客人提供更好的入住体验。我们非常重视您的反馈,并且已经告知管理团队进行解决。再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您亲见酒店的改进与提高!
Read More
Read Less

休闲设施齐全

By

09 February 2017

club

整体体验感觉还不错,设施类都齐全,正规。就是冬天,体验不到水上那个欢乐。室内的泳池水有点冷,建议冬天时候可以考虑换些温水,这样客人会觉得酒店比较体贴。自助餐种类也挺多的,基上该有都有了。就是个人度假碰上旅游团一起的时候,觉得环境太吵杂了。本来很意外晚餐的时候有真人现场伴唱的,但是人多,太吵,气氛有点打折扣,整体还是可以的。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住惠州皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享入住您的入住的体验,很高兴可以得到您对酒店整体配套设施的认可。对于您提及的室内恒温泳池水温的问题,我们想做出一点解释。我们酒店严格按照国家泳池标准,确保水温保持在26℃-28摄氏度之间,建议下水前做好准备运动以使游泳舒适感更强。另我们的酒店以多样的美食和舒适的入住闻名,所以前来就餐和入住的宾客络绎不绝,尤其是周末及节假日,宾客入住及用餐人数较多,非常抱歉由此给您带来不便。现酒店西餐厅每逢周二至周日晚均有菲律宾独立乐队驻店表演,相信一定是能您带来快乐和放松。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待为您的再次莅临提供完美体验!
Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

07 February 2017

酒店总体管理非常舒适,前台及客房的服务很到位很温馨。早餐也很丰富,口味也挺合适个人口味。非常值得推荐的一家酒店,就是春节期间价格有点高。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店并对酒店进行点评。我们很高兴获知您对酒店整体管理、前台、客房及早餐服务作出的好评和称赞!酒店在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色:服务更贴心,酒店布局更合理,客房更豪华,相信您一定有超值优悦体验!再次感谢您的宝贵点评,我们更衷心期待您的再次莅临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

05 February 2017

不错,就是早餐感觉一般般,不是特别丰富,希望可以再多一点中式的早餐,还送了饮料和水果,服务不错。小孩特别喜欢,不过我们待得时间比较短,一些设施没有享受到!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您莅临惠州皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获知您对酒店服务的称赞。我们的酒店承接国内外宾客,餐饮服务提供多个国家不同口味的食物,亦包括了当地的美食。我们非常感谢您提出的增加中式早餐种类的建议,我们已第一时间将您的意见记录并反馈至管理层。您的意见是我们提升酒店餐饮服务质量的重要依据。诚挚期望能一如既往地为客人提供美味可口的食物,并且满足您的预期。再次感谢您的莅临!我们期待您的下一次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less