Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 573 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Dirty room to clean room

By

31 July 2020

platinumelite

Our initial room was dirty with stains on the couch. The hotel staff was notified about it. The kindly changed the room. Everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

posizione bellissima e tutto perfetto

By

21 July 2020

club

Ambiente invidiabile, e posizione davvero bella... viaggio per business e lo consiglio vivamente

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

30 June 2020

club

Thank you all the staff that make our stay perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

31 March 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is situated along the shoreline and offers a remarkable atmosphere. It’s also right next door to the shipping centre which makes it even more awesome.
The staff at the hookah lounge are totally useless and seem to over look clients or perhaps that department is understaffed.
Overall I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely be visiting the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza florya hotel

By

19 March 2020

club

The hotel is great as well as the services. Spa, gym and swimming pool are perfect. By the way, loved the breakfast and service from the team... strongly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Always my first option

By

14 March 2020

When I think about visiting or stopping over Istanbul my first choice always Crowne plaza Florya, away from traffic and great for relaxing.
Close to Florya shopping mall and some of great choices of restaurants which are couple minutes away by walking.
Great staff excellent rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

26 February 2020

Very good hotel and service with good location in Istanbul
I will recommend this hotel it’s near the mall

Read More
Read Less

Great place, loved it

By

26 February 2020

club

Everything is wonderful here. I have stayed here several times and even though it's much farther from the airport now, I still choose it. Lovely place and lovely people.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

18 February 2020

Komme gerne wieder, Gästebetreuung war sehr gut. Der Gästemanager hat mir ein hervorragendes Zimmer gegeben, das ganz meinen Wünschen entsprach.

Read More
Read Less

Erfahrung Hotel

By

17 February 2020

club

Ich war mit dem Besuch im Hotel sehr zufrieden.
Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Hotel gut gelegen und sehr sauber. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.

Read More
Read Less

Hhhhhhh

By

14 February 2020

platinumelite

Good staff
Very Clenning
Guest desk very good
Good view

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Floya

By

01 February 2020

Ich war mit dem Besuch in dem Hotel sehr zufrieden!

Read More
Read Less