Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 283 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Silent room, comfortable bed and nice sleeping

By

06 March 2017

club

Our hotel was reserved by an agent in Tehran .We asked them for an economy price and to be as near as possible to the Canadian Visa Application Center , Istanbul .
We arrived early morning to hotel and We did not expect for quick check in .But above our expectation they welcomed us an less than 20 minutes we were in an excellent room.
After a little refreshing we went to Visa Center for Biometric . Before lunch every thing was done.
Super

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable mais service qui laisse à désirer

By

06 March 2017

Assez déçue des services fournis que ça soit à la réception de l'hôtel ou à la réception de la salle de sport.

Read More
Read Less

fantastici i cuscini per dormire

By

03 March 2017

club

Ho trovato una camera spaziosa che mi ha permesso di lavorare, ma anche di riposarmi.
Ottima la pulizia e il servizio, posizione centrale

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay , and for sure iI will be back to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service and great breakfast

By

02 March 2017

club

The hotel stay was very comfortable, staff had pride in their work and it represents good value. A good range of selection at the free breakfast exceeded expectations. Everything was clean and room service was efficient providing clean towels every day. Overall the hotel provides great service.

Read More
Read Less

Достойное обслуживание и уютные номера

By

26 February 2017

club

Хороший отель. Удобное расположение. Понравился завтрак. Обслуживающий персонал квалифицирован высоко. Обязательно вернусь в данный отель

Read More
Read Less

Nice Concierge Service, Front desk and Bar/Lounge. Needs Maintenance ASAP

By

12 February 2017

club

-As said, the assets of this premise are the font desk, the event marketing and sales representative, the super concierge and Valet, nevertheless, needs maintenance when it comes to the room screens, heating systems and furniture, it is getting old needs reel "refurbishing"... But keep up the good job guys...An effort can be made when it comes to the room service...And please finish up the lounge...

I SAID ON MY TITLE That "Nice Concierge Service, Front desk and Bar/Lounge. Needs Maintenance ASAP".. Do not understand me wrong!!! What needs maintenance is part of the furniture, the carpeting and the room screens...

Read More
Read Less

Good atmosphere. 24 hrs room service.

By

12 February 2017

club

Enjoyes the hotel. The staff were soo nice and friendly. The pool side was perfect, classy and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Joshua , We thank you very much for taking your time and complementing our Hotel and our team after your recent visit to Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Receiving your note with such positive words gave us the encouragement and the approval that we are on the right path of succeeding and being able to provide our guests with the highest level of service, quality and Turkish hospitality. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not too bad

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located at a hill,It's inconvenience to walk while you are taking the luggage and You will be out ot breath .All staff need to improve their English,their accents makes me hard to understand what they're talking about! Check in cost me almost 15 minutes,besides nobody serviced in elite member first track!The bath water still yellow even I called'35' and ask someone to fix it!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear King4249, We thank you very much for taking your time and leaving us a note in which you inform us about your thoughts and experiences which you made during your recent stay at Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Your satisfaction and well being is what our hotel and we as the team behind it aim for. Therefore we deeply regret and excuse ourselves for the caused inconvenience you dealt with while staying at our Hotel. Despite all, we of course hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you to our Hotel once more which we will certainly see and use as a chance to provide you with an overall developed and improved service, quality and Turkish hospitality. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

04 February 2017

club

Overall an excellent hotel. Room sounproofing excellent. Clean and new room - great for a good nights sleep. Only drawback to the hotel is that it is not on a main road so can be difficult to find on foot.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto bene

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Personale gentile e disponibile, bella camera, tutto molto bene

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Caro Valuable Ospite Vi ringraziamo molto per prendere il vostro tempo e commentando il nostro hotel e la nostra squadra dopo la visita al Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. La vostra soddisfazione complessivo è quello che ci proponiamo per come hotel e come un intero team che sta dietro di esso. Perciò abbiamo più di apprezzare ogni suggerimento, feedback e commentiamo che riceviamo; come si motiva e ci dà la possibilità di sviluppare e migliorare ancora di più. Speriamo di darvi il benvenuto al nostro hotel in un prossimo futuro, che useremo come l'opportunità di offrire la stessa e l'ulteriore miglioramento della qualità e ospitalità per rendere il vostro soggiorno indimenticabile.   I migliori saluti, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable in general

By

23 November 2016

club

Durubg my sray in this hotel i felt very relax, i t was comfortable and warm ambient .The staff are freindly, i expect the food more various and rich having in the mind that Turkey is rich in food production. i will use the first chance to come back and stay again in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Dear Jaco1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Your overall satisfaction is what we aim for as a Hotel and as a whole team that stands behind it. Therefore we more than appreciate every suggestion, feedback and comment we receive; as it motivates and gives us the chance to develop and improve even further. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less